Aug 2021 Update

Hey everyone, I’m back after a couple months without posting. (sorry!) It’s been a rough few months but hopefully I’ll be able to post more again.

Update 1: Shortstack Updates

Shortstack is at a point where I’m only missing three seasonal episodes (Christmas, Valentines and Summer). I’m hoping to release those around the same dates as the actual episode so you guys can enjoy the festivities with some NTR (yay!).

I’m also burnt out from translating shortstack. I love the story but reading it over and over to get it translated takes its toll.

Update 2: New Translation Starting September

I’ve had multiple recommendations from people I know and people here. So far they’ve all been good but I haven’t been able to find one that I enjoy as much as Shortstack.

At the moment these are the two biggest contenders, with intros. Still leaning towards White Love though.

Magic Warrior White・Love! ~ The Heroine of Justice is Everyone’s Shared Meat Urinal

This one was mentioned back in my January update. Unfortunately it looks like the author hasn’t updated in a while, but the content that is there is something I really enjoyed. Intro translated from the original:

Shiroyama Nagisa is the heroine of justice! As the magical warrior White・Love, she fights the organization Ever・Darkness to keep evil at bay!

Mihara Takuya, the hero(?) of this story, is the boyfriend of such a beautiful and noble girl. Although he is happy to be her lover, he continues to train every day to become a man who can protect his precious girlfriend.

But will everything be okay? The men in the world aren’t so kind as to leave Nagisa’s erotic body alone! Takuya’s father, classmates at school, the neighborhood brats, evil monsters, etc…

Whenever there’s a chance, men try to take advantage of Nagisa. Will Nagisa be able to keep her love for Takuya alive? Will Takuya be able to protect Nagisa from other men?

Now the trial of love begins…

A Story About Enjoying NTR-play (netorare/netorase) Virtually and in Reality, with an Earnest Honor Student Girl (tentative name)

This one is written almost entirely from the heroine’s point of view. You can think of it as the script for a voice actor for an NTR ASMR. The author updates pretty inconsistently but it has been updated this month. Downside is it’s probably pretty easy to just machine translate this since it’s all dialogue so I’m not sure I should bother translating it. Intro translated from the original:

<<This is a story about an honor student who is ruthlessly NTR’ed and her body is irreversibly corrupted, but her heart never wavers.>>

Tsukishima Suzu is an honor student who excels in both academics and athletics. However, she is someone who is difficult to approach and as a result, suffers from loneliness. However she is saved by the teacher’s enthusiastic attempts to intervene and eventually helps her break out of her shell. This is the story of a girl who obsessed with the teacher, and enjoys NTR-play with her teacher in both the real world and virtual world (game).

Closing

As always, thank you for reading my translations. I’m not the best translator but there’s also not enough NTR translators out there. I hope to keep improving so I can give all of you the NTR you deserve!

4 thoughts on “Aug 2021 Update”

  1. Mind if you also take over translation for Magical Princess Makina?. Eroln translated Vol 1 and 2 of the Light Novel but it doesnt have a Vol 3. The web novel is still on going if im right and already has tons of chapters beyond Vol 1 and 2.

    Like

    1. Thanks for bringing this to my attention! So they’ve translated everything up to chapter 10 (note: the original author split each chapter into lots of sections, for example chapter 1 includes the first 12 links on the original site here: https://novel18.syosetu.com/n8395ed/). Currently, the japanese author has started chapter 11 (there are 5 sections so far). Looks like eroln is still pretty up to date and I’m assuming he’ll translate chapter 11 once it’s fully released. I also don’t want to step on the toes of any other translators 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment