Volume 2 Chapter 2 – Behind the Scenes (Fear of the Virgin Monster Cherry・Blossom! The Virgin Who Uses the Meat Urinal Heroine of Justice♥️)

“Ah, it’s White・Love. What’s going on?”

“Could it be that a monster from Ever・Darkness has shown up again…?”

“Eh!? In this building!?”

“But you’re still looking as lewd as ever… I want to fuck you just once…”

White・Love didn’t want to stand out in front of all the customers and staff, since it could cause panic, but she had no choice in this situation. Fortunately, the monster didn’t seem to be out of control yet.

(I have to find and destroy them while nothing has happened yet. If they get out of control with this many people, there’ll be too much damage.)

With that in mind, she searched for the monster, but with so many people on holiday, it was hard to find any sign of him. She looked all around but couldn’t find him, and just when she was beginning to wonder if he wasn’t on this floor, she found a place she hadn’t checked.
The multi-purpose toilet.
The private bathroom had been in use for a while now, and it was impossible to see inside. However, as White・Love approached the bathroom, the presence of the monster grew.

(It must be, the enemy is in here!)

White・Love was sure that she could feel the presence of the monster. If he’s really in there, She had to quickly open this door.

Gugugu…! Baki! Gararara…!
White・Love pulled the sliding door with all her might and succeeded in breaking the lock. There was no other way to do it at the moment, so she had no choice but to apologize later about breaking the lock.

“Who’s there!? I am White・Love! Monster, if you’re here, I’m not letting you go!”

“Hyah…!”

When White・Love entered the multi-purpose restroom, she shouted those words and got into a battle stance, but the response from the monster was unexpectedly lame.
The only person there was a small, pudgy man who didn’t look very much like a monster.
He was a short, stocky man with disheveled hair, a lack of hygeine, and an insecure expression. It was obvious that he was a virgin who had never been with a woman before, and he screamed in fright at the appearance of White・Love.

(Don’t tell me I misread the signs? No, that’s not it. There’s definitely a hint of a monster in this guy. Okay, I’ll check it out! Magic・Eye!)

White・Love activates Magic・Eye by concentrating magic power in her eyes.
This magic is able to read the magic power of people nearby. And if you can see the magic power, you’ll know if the person is an ordinary human or a monster. Moreover, it is a useful magic that can even distinguish the type of magic.

(T-this is…!)

And when White・Love saw the man’s magic power, she was shocked. The man’s magic power was basically the same as that of a normal human being, but only the magic power stored in one point was that of a monster’s magic power.
That’s right, the only magic power came from the virgin semen in his balls (lol).

“A-Are you really a monster?”

“I, I don’t know… I was suddenly kidnapped by the Ever・Darkness monster, and before I knew it, I became like this!”

The man named Ota began to explain what had happened in bits and pieces.
He was currently a university student, but he had always been unsure of his appearance and had been troubled by it, to the point that he had recently quit school and even considered suicide.
Ever・Darkness must have decided to take advantage of these negative feelings and kidnapped Ota to turn him into a monster.
Unfortunately, it seemed that Ota was judged not to have enough ability to be utilized even if he became a monster, so they decided to just give the virgin cum in his balls the ability to explode and use him as a human bomb.

“And then the monsters made fun of me for being a virgin monster…. And then they locked me in here and told me to explode…”

“I-I see… But don’t worry. Now that I’m here, you’re safe. You’ll be able to be human again.”

“B-but, the monster said that in another hour, the semen inside me would make me explode… But either way… I don’t think it’s important for me to be alive…”

“That’s not true… Hah…!?”

White・Love was planning to calm him down by chastising Ota for his negative comments, but the magical power she was seeing from Magic・Eye suddenly activated and reached a level where it was about to explode.

(I see, his magic power changes depending on how high his tension is! So, first of all, I have to get rid of this negative thought… and then…)

There was only about an hour left before the bomb would go off, but White・Love already had an idea of how to dispose of it.
In short, all the virgin semen should be taken out of Ota. That way, the semen that became the bomb would no longer be affected by his mind and would just become normal semen.
However, White・Love was not sure.
Normally, she would have wanted to deal with this by making Ota masturbate, but she had to make sure that the magical power of the virgin monster that reacted to Ota’s mind did not reach a critical point and explode.
If she told him to masturbate alone, his mind would become more and more dominated by dark emotions, and he might unleash the ticking time-bomb in his balls.
Then what should she do?

(This guy is just a bit depressed, but he’s definitely a victim of the monster. So… I have to save him. Takuya… We were on a date… but now I have to squeeze the cum out of him… I’m sorry…♥️ But this is to save a human life, so please forgive me…♥️)

So, the Heroine of Justice will now use her lewd body to make him ejaculate!

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

“I-is it really okay? That White・Love is doing this with me…?”

“I’m saying it’s fine, you have nothing to worry about. All you have to do is cooperate with me.”

After explaining the situation to the people on the eighth floor and evacuating them, she contacted Takuya and asked him to take care of the rest of the people on the floor. Of course, hiding from Takuya and having sex with a man she just met today was a painful experience for White・Love, and she felt bad about it.
However, there was no way she could abandon this poor victim.

“Hora, If you’re embarrassed, I’ll take it off for you♥️ You’re gonna be okay. Just stay put.”

“Ah…ah… Really, no, stop it, White・Love… I don’t care what happens to me…”

“Don’t be so sad… Besides, fufufu♥️ this thing here seems to be full of energy♥️”

“Ooh, oooh, it’s embarrassing…”

Boron…♥️
She skillfully pulled down Ota’s pants, revealing a virgin penis that had grown erect in the face of White・Love’s lewd heroine suit, dressed as if she was meant to be fucked.
Muwaa…♥️ Muwa…♥️

(S…stinky…! He didn’t wash under the foreskin properly… But if I say that, I’ll hurt him. I’ll… I’ll just have to endure it…♥️)

To avoid hurting Ota, she complimented his penis. If it’s to save people, she’ll even become a lewd female molester. That is what a heroine of justice is all about.

“Hora, You’ve got an erection♥️ The size of your penis is 15 centimeters… Uhn, it’s a fine penis, well above the average Japanese penis♥️ There’s nothing to be ashamed of~”

“B-but there’s so much excess skin… W-women don’t like these kinds of penises, do they?”

“There’s nothing to worry about. It’s just a bit of skin♥️ Women don’t care about that, it’s the size that matters♥️ And yours is amazing~”

“R-really? Then tell me, what part of my p-penis is amazing?”

“Eh… No… That’s…”

The fact that White・Love didn’t answer right away must have shocked him, because his tension suddenly increased, and the semen in his balls became frustrated.

“I-I knew it, my penis… It’s not a big deal. I guess you were lying about me being above average too… I’ve even done this embarrassing thing…!”

“Wait wait wait! I’m not lying!”

“Then, can you tell me…?”

White・Love felt the same way inwardly. Because when Ota asked her how amazing his penis was, the first thing she did was compare it to the size of Takuya’s penis.

(I guess I have to answer…. But they say that a man gains confidence by comparing himself to other men and winning. I’m sorry Takuya, but the size of your penis is not all that matters, so don’t worry if yours is a bit small compared to others…)

“You have a great penis, really. In fact, it’s 6cm bigger than my boyfriend’s.”

“Eh… White・Love’s boyfriend only has a dick that big…? You’re not lying?”

“…Unfortunately, it’s true. My boyfriend’s penis is less than 10cm. It’s less than two-thirds the size of yours. That means that your penis can reach places that his can’t. How’s that? You should be more confident.”

“I see… Even a beautiful girl like White・Love has a boyfriend with such a small penis! …U-uhn, I’m feeling a little more confident now!”

Having managed to convince him, White・Love smiled and answered. She felt a pang of guilt as she thought of Takuya who was now desperately trying to evacuate the other people, but she managed to suppress it. After all, people are most easily pleased when they are praised while comparing with others that are worse than themselves.
It was worth it, and Ota seemed to gain a little confidence, his penis trembling with delight.
This would be a good way to deal with the problem. So White・Love decided to seduce him and encourage him to ejaculate. But if she continued at this pace, she might run out of time.

“So, let’s begin… Hamu♥️”

“Eh, Uwah…! Your tongue is inside my foreskin…!”

As soon as she was done talking, White・Love got down on her knees at Ota’s feet and took his penis into her mouth. She then dug her tongue in between the excess skin that grew from masturbating so much and peeled it back.

(Really, s-smelly…! This dick cheese…♥️ But I have to…!)

While enduring the stinky smell, she narrowed her tongue, poking and scraping at the hole on his penis. Her passionate and dedicated cleaning made Ota’s penis tremble in pleasure, and Ota himself shook his hips as he received a blowjob for the first time.

“How is it?♥️ Jubobobo!♥️ Now you have a beautiful peeled grown up penis♥️ Fufu, Your pink glans is big and cute♥️ Chu…♥️ Gupo! Reroro!♥️”

“Fuu…! It feels so good, I think my back is losing strength…! I can’t believe White・Love is sucking my dick…! I’m so happy, I think I’m going to cum soon…!”

“Really? You can cum whenever you want..♥️ Juru, jupo!♥️ Chu, chu, chuu…♥️ Nn…♥️ Your penis is too big to lick…♥️ Rero…♥️ Rero…♥️ Muchururu!♥️”

“Aaah…! So intense…! Kuuu…!”

Ota gritted his teeth and held back his ejaculation, wanting to savor the happiness of having his penis sucked by a girl as beautiful as White・Love for as long as possible.
I know how you feel, but right now I need to get the cum out of your balls as fast as I can… So White・Love decided to take the next step.

(Nn… I don’t have time, but he’s patient… Then, I’ll do this…♥️)

Paa…
Dotapon~!♥️
The chest part of the costume seemed to glow, and only that part of the costume was untransformed, exposing her huge breasts and erect pink nipples. They were the objects of every man’s dreams and desires, and every man wanted to squeeze them.
Naturally, Ota seemed to be taken aback, being able to see real breasts for the first time, and his eyes were glued to them.

“Ah, ah, awesome… How big are they…?”

“Fufufu, what’s wrong?♥️ Do you really want to just look? Now you can use these to masturbate with♥️ Hora♥️ Hora♥️”

“Eh, Eeeeh!?”

“Ah♥️ My nipples are getting hard waiting for your penis…♥️ Isn’t it okay? I’m going to be honest. I’m going to do whatever you want today…♥️ Chu~♥️”

“Fuu…! P-please, White・Love…! With those big tits of yours, please give me a paizuri… No, do it…! I want you to serve my penis…!”

“…I don’t blame you for saying that much, hora♥️ Wow…! Even my breasts can’t hide your big penis…♥️ I can’t fit the tip in there…♥️ That way, you can enjoy paizuri while I lick the tip, fufufu♥️ Such an amazing penis♥️”

If it were Takuya’s dick, which is below average, she could easily fit the whole thing between her breasts, but Ota’s dick was too big to fit all of it in her chest. That’s why she could even suck his dick while giving him a paizuri, something Takuya could never do.
After receiving such luxurious services from the very beginning, Ota is worried about whether he will be able to satisfy himself with other women, but he was becoming more and more confident and aggressive as White・Love obeyed his commands.

“Chumu, hamu, hamu♥️ buha…!♥️ Your penis is so hot it’s going to burn my tits Chu♥️ Chu♥️ Jururu!♥️ How is it? Does it feel good? Fufufu, I don’t have to ask♥️ It’s hard to control your penis, it’s going wild!♥️ Horahora, penis-kun♥️ If you’re that violent, you won’t be able to ejaculate properly♥️ Jupa! Churu, hamu!♥️”

“Oh, oh, oh…! Aah…! White・Love… White・Love is giving me a paizuri blowjob…! H-how is it!? How does my penis compare to your boyfriend’s!?”

“Ah? You’re going to ask me that…? Right now, you are the one I’m giving a paizuri to♥️ Not my boyfriend…♥️ That’s not good enough for you?”

“P-please…! Answer me…!”

“Churururu!♥️ Rero! Reroro!♥️ Jupu, jupu!♥️”

“Kuuu…!”

Ota was obsessed with making her compare his penis to Takuya’s. White・Love tried to cover it up by giving him a hard blowjob, and he can’t help but groan and hold back his ejaculation.
He’s not going to ejaculate until he can get White・Love to compare him to her boyfriend.

(No way… Takuya… This is pretend. It’s just a pretend way to get this guy to ejaculate faster♥️ Because I don’t think for one second that your penis is bad…♥️)

Her plump breasts crushed his cock from both sides as she gave him a paizuri, but his penis also pushed back.

“Juru! Jupa!♥️ …Well, my boyfriend would have ejaculated already. Chu♥️ Chu, chu♥️ ️I’ve never given that guy a paizuri blowjob in the first place♥️ Ah… Your penis is twitching again…♥️”
“He, Heeh… Is that so. N-ne, I’d like to move my hips a little, too…”

“Of course, you can use my breasts to practice your sex…♥️ Bero, chu Kuchu… Chu♥️ Chu♥️ Chu♥️ Chu♥️ Ahn!♥️ It looks like you’ve done it before, you’re swinging your hips so well♥️”

“Fuu! Fuu! It feels so good…! White・Love’s breast pussy feels good…! Ah, ah, ah…!”

“Are you cumming?♥️ Are you going to shoot your semen out?♥️ Here♥️ Cum in my breasts♥️”

After getting the answer out of her, Ota became even more aggressive and finally started swinging his hips. His hips were still a little awkward, but he was no worse than Takuya, who she had already had sex with many times.
White・Love also helped Ota by adjusting her paizuri pressure to the movement of his hips and raining kisses on his glans every time the head thrusted out of her breasts and into her mouth.

“Ah♥️ Your penis is swelling♥️ Chupa! You’re gonna cum, aren’t you?♥️ I want you to cum…♥️ Chumu Chuuuu~…♥️”

“Ugu…!? Your tongue is teasing my urethra…! Ah, where the semen will pass through… It’s cumming, I’m cumming…!”

At the moment he ejaculated, Ota thrusts his hips forward, letting the pleasure of the semen surge up his urethra. The semen shot out like an explosion in her enormous breasts. He also unconsciously pinched White・Love’s nipples, surprising her and making her cum lightly as well.
Dopun…!♥️ Byupu! Byuu! Byubyu…!♥️ Jubyuu…!♥️ Byuu…!♥️

“Nn…!♥️ That’s a big ejaculation♥️ Look how thick it is…♥️ Ah, this…♥️ It went out of control, it went all over my clothes♥️”

“White・Love…! White・Love…! I, still…! I still want to do it! I want to have sex with you…!”

White・Love uses Magic・Eye to look into Ota’s balls, but there were still a lot of tadpoles swimming around inside.

“…It can’t be helped. This is a special occasion♥️ ️There, lie down there♥️”

One thought on “Volume 2 Chapter 2 – Behind the Scenes (Fear of the Virgin Monster Cherry・Blossom! The Virgin Who Uses the Meat Urinal Heroine of Justice♥️)”

Leave a comment