File 1-3 #MyGirlfriendisTurnedIntoAMeatToiletBy AnIkemenSenpai

[May 13/23:44PM Yuuji]

I woke up with an incoming call from Oikawa Aya.
I had just went to bed at 23:00, so my head was relatively clear.
Why did she call me at such a time…I’m yawning with phone in hand.
My vision was slightly blurred, so I rubbed my eyes.

“Eh…? Video call?”

Aya has never video called me before.
Her dormitory is not far, so if we need to talk we can just do it face-to-face. For just one message, I’ll go to see Aya even if it’s in the middle of the night. As her boyfriend, I am prepared for that much. With some doubt, Yuuji tapped [Receive].

“Hello. What’s up, Aya–“

I’m not used to video calling, I don’t even know how to hold my phone properly. I raise my body, holding my phone in front of my face.
The screen remains black.
There was not a single sound.
…that’s weird.
On the pitch black screen, Yuuji’s sleepy face was reflected. Can’t say the features I saw of myself were flattering. The same thing happens when I am on the loading screen of a gyaruge. I decided to keep my phone down until I could hear sound.
I scratched the back of my head.
While yawning, I’m just talking to myself.
Still, Yuuji’s phone remained quiet.
After stretching several times, I thought about it. Aya is probably contacting me for a reason. For what happened earlier this evening.

(I should probably give a proper response. I may have hurt Aya…)

…So, it might be she is giving me a chance to apologize.
Oikawa Aya is a rising basketball star who emits a fierce and bright light. But, sometimes she can be a bit clumsy. She always tries to be honest, but she tries too hard sometimes. Aya is gentle, it’s impossible to hide. It may be that Oikawa Aya is offering an opportunity for Yuuji to apologize.
During Aya’s speech about ‘Netorare Experience’, Yuuji’s heart was excited.
With Yuuji’s preference for netorare, he had low expectations — half-heartedly giving a response.
If I think about it now, this kind of vulgar fetish is not something you push onto your precious girlfriend.
It is something you keep in your heart and enjoy as fantasy.
Much less Aya is a girl.
Surely, while talking about the ‘Netorare Experience’, she wanted to Yuuji to say “I hate it.” If so, I gave the worst reply… the most inappropriate reply.

With the phone still facing down, Yuuji apologized.

Without thinking about my reply, I said Aya must have been hurt. As your boyfriend I should have asked you not to want to even touch other men. From now on, I will always face Aya properly and talk carefully–.
Yuuji said what was on his mind.
But the phone was still quiet.
No, maybe Aya is waiting with a smile.
The time has reached 24:00 and the clock clicks.
–Speaking of which, today is my birthday.
At the same time, Yuuji lifts up the phone — and looks at the screen –.

“Ehh?”

The screen remains black.
Not.
Plain white sheets were reflected.

“Eh? What? Aya? The dormitory’s futon?”

Yuuji knew otherwise.
Obviously it’s not a dormitory. There was a lewd atmosphere and pink lights. The inside reflected a spacious interior. Relaxing foreign music was playing in the background. The sound of something thumping.
One more time, I checked the caller again.
Unmistakenly, it was Yuuji’s girlfriend [Oikawa Aya].
The screen does not move.
Aya’s smartphone is fixed to something.
And gradually, the camera focuses on the sheets, — clearly reflected.
Pure white sheets coated with a fake sense of luxury and some liquid splashed on top. The stain looked like it was intensely sprayed from one point. Moreover, the stain is shining from the pink light. Not yet. Liquid that was released just a few minutes ago. However, the place from which the liquid was released was just outside the angle of view.

“Aya? Can you hear me–“

Yuuji asked in a raised voice.
–bubuu, buushuu, bushuuuuu…!!
A large amount of liquid splattered, and the bed suddenly shakes. The sheets wrinkled. There was no mistake who was on it. –Aya. Aya, what is happening?
The mysterious liquid scattered in large quantities, replacing the previous stain marks.
The pink light shines once more, revealing how much was released.
The amount of liquid that could fill a small cup of water spattered all over.
Yuuji stared into the screen, desparately searching for the “identity” of the person.
In the eyes of Yuuji – glued to the screen of the phone – suddenly someone’s leg was reflected.
From her thigh to her tiptoes. Light flesh color. Her thighs were plump, sporty, and tight. But they were shaking. Especially the toes, which were warped.

“Aya…Aya!?”

“Those familiar legs” — start to shake violently.
Her toes curl and knees bend. Her heels hit the bed sheets like a selfish infant crying for her toy. As if she hates it. She must be hating it. With both legs resisting so much, she must. Who. Who–?
Then the movement of her juicy thighs came to a perfect stop.
And then, once again her legs tremble again.
Both legs stretch, becoming as straight as a wire.
Those voluptuous thighs now become sweaty.

“Aya…?”

And both legs open as if responding to Yuuji’s voice.

“Aya-!?”

There was a stain between her right and left legs.
It’s easy to imagine what happened.

“O-Oii. Aya! Who is that guy? O-oi!?”

Yuuji stood up, anxious and frustrated.
Separated by the space, Yuuji could not understand how Aya was feeling as the actions on the other side continues. Someone’s- Oikawa Aya’s legs are stretched out, and I had no control over what was happening. –bikubikubiku–regular machine-like twitches continue, until finally she cums.
Then an eerie silence, and Aya’s legs sink onto the bed.
As her crotch continues to twitch, something blows out.
One time, and then it stops. Second time, third, fourth time, the watery fluid comes out. Aya was squirting liquid –bushi yubushiyubushu, bushu, bushuu– spraying endlessly onto the sheets.

“Ah♥ Ah♥ It’s no good♥♥ I will♥♥ Come again♥♥ Senpai♥♥ –Ah♥♥”

The phone vibrated in Yuuji’s hands.
At that moment, I was looking away.
This is… No way–.
But, I must look. Timidly, I look towards the screen–.

“Ah, my bad. I fixed it wrong and it was muted.”

“…Haa♥ …Haguu♥ …Haa♥ …Oh♥♥”

“But I’m not sure Aya can even hear me.”

“I-I can hear you…♥ I can hear you, s-se-senpai~♥”

“Oh. Excellent, excellent. As expected of rookie of the basketball club. Training every day, you’re stronger than the girls in the culture club huh? Now, tell me how many times it was now~? Can you tell it to Yuuji?”

The screen shakes. Aya’s smartphone was properly fixed.

“13 times…♥ Kudou-senpai made me cum 13 times with his hand♥ Senpai’s strong fingers♥ My masochist pussy♥ G-spot♥ He fingered me and made me squirt 13 times in a row♥ …Oo~ Aah♥ Amazing♥ This♥ To think that Yuuji is watching me♥ It’s 50 times more embarrassing…♥♥ So embarrassed I’ll die…♥♥ Haa~…♥♥”

Although Yuuji was feeling dizzy, the scene over there became clearer and clearer.
On the bed was Yuuji’s precious girlfriend Oikawa Aya. Lying down.
But not the usual Aya. Right now she was like a captured sex slave. Because of Oikawa Aya’s obscene proportions, her blouse and underwear were anything but natural. Her huge breasts that wrinkled her blouse was popular with the boys. Like an ero manga, her large breasts shake and sway.
Such a defenseless body is being devoured by a man.
Just a few seconds ago, she was being violated with the hand under her skirt. Aya’s captivating hips were sinking into bed, and her legs were now loosely stretched out.
…A man cuddled next to the weak and tired Aya.
It was Yuuji’s former senpai. A senpai of the soccer club he belonged to in the past. Ace striker of the school soccer club that is talented enough to be selected for the prefecture team. Kudou Shuuya.
Why?
Why??
Why him? How did this happen–?
Oh, right.
This is what Aya was saying, “Netorare Experience” –.

“Since we’re dealing with Yuuji, don’t you want to introduce yourself like in an NTR video introduction?”

“Ooh♥♥ …I’m sure he’s surprised…♥”

“Because I stole his precious Aya-chan~?”

“I-It’s not like you’ve robbed anything…♥”

“Ah, that’s right, I haven’t. Have I?”

“Exactly♥”

“I haven’t taken that away from him yet.”

“Ha…?”

“Because I haven’t fucked Aya-chan during this foreplay.”

“I-I didn’t mean it in that way…”

“You’ve been staring at me the whole time. How cute~”

“S-stupid♥ I feel so embarrassed…♥ Mou…♥”

Kudou-senpai pulls his fingers out from Aya’s vagina.
The vagina that has climaxed 13 times. From Yuuji’s perspective, he could not see under the skirt. But underneath, Aya’s vagina must be undulating. Her vagina now desparate for more, drew a thick thread of love juice–.
Meanwhile, Kudou-senpai lay down to snuggle up to Aya and put his face close to hers. He is known as a handsome man by the girls in the school, and has a well-defined face. I had felt that way before, but right now he looked like a cunning devil. A demonic bastard who devours his kouhai’s girlfriend without hesitation.

“Aya~♪”

Kudou-senpai called out Yuuji’s girlfriend’s name.

“Hey comeon, Aya”

“Senpai, your face is too close.”

“Shut up.”

“Yaan~”

“Hora. Kiss me”

“…I told you, no direct contact with my lips didn’t I?”

“I can’t stand it anymore.”

“But, to kiss in front of Yuuji is terrible…♥”

Aya turns her face away.
However Kudou-senpai immediately gripped her chin, pulling her back.

“If you’re mad at me, I’ll comfort you again.”

“Na, Na~…♥ Senpai is lewd…♥”

“Who is lewd? In one year, growing big breasts that put gravure idols to shame. What do you eat to make it grow so big? I wouldn’t think you were a junior high school student 2 months ago.”

“I don’t like them hanging like that. It’s just a nuisance!”

“Aya-chan’s hindering onapet oppai, I want to make love to them!”

“Ha??♥ U, Uza♥ Let me go!♥”

“I don’t want to. Kiss me already!”

“–Kya~♥ Ah♥ Ya~♥ Mu~♥ Noo♥ Senpai♥”

Aya’s lips were stolen while Yuuji was blinking.
At the beginning of our relationship, Aya kissed Yuuji and said “It’s my first time”. It was a light kiss that gently overlapped his lips, but it was a great feeling of happiness for both of them.
Now, the kiss that Aya and Kudou-senpai are doing somewhere unknown to Yuuji is completely different.
A beastly kiss with no affection, love or compassion.
Kudou-senpai devoured Aya’s mouth, who could only lie on the bed. He was tasting the lips that the boys in school could only dream of. After a deep kiss, he swallowed Aya’s saliva with a gulp and a small cheer.

“What is this? Awesome, dirty kiss…–eh…”

In the video, Kudou-senpai looks back at Aya.
Staring at Aya, he stretched his tongue over Aya’s lips, beruberu♥ and coated them with sticky drool.
Kudou-senpai’s drool formed a cream painting Aya’s lips, and while she tried to turn away and escape, her chest was being gripped firmly, holding her in place.
They exchanged some words, and then again–buchu♥ the two lips stick together.
–bucha♥bucha♥buchuruju♥gopu♥goju♥zujuzo♥
–mechu♥puchuku♥chupu♥chupun♥chupo♥chupo♥
The lips mash against each other, sticky drool kneading and bubbling between them.
Kudou-senpai licked with his tongue, gathering the saliva in her mouth, then smearing it on Aya’s cheeks♥. He was marking her with his scent of a ferocious male. A lump of sticky saliva is sloppily smeared on top of that squishy and cute cheek of Oikawa Aya. The vile raw warmth and the sourness of the peculiar male spit that stimulates the back of her nose, Aya said, “tsu…♥”. Although she disliked it while frowning – Kudou-senpai’s marking did not stop. Not only on the cheeks, but the tip of senpai’s tongue cunningly sneaked into Aya’s nose, directly soaking it with foul male saliva.
–beruberu♥neju♥berubuchu♥
From Kudou-senpai’s mouth drifted white, steamy air containing the smell of their mixed saliva.
Gradually, “nfu-♥nfu-♥” Aya’s breath becomes rough.
Repeating endlessly, Aya’s popular sexy loliface was licked lewdly.
Kudou-senpai, who was running out of breath, pulled away while stroking Aya’s hair. Nupa♥, What appeared was a thick, long bridge of saliva between the two lips.

“Wow! Aya’s face, full of saliva. That’s fucking erotic!”

“Nfu…♥ Senpai’s drool stinks…♥”

“Hahaha! Hey, do you kiss like this with Yuuji?”

“We’re dating, this much is a given…”

“Face licking too??”

“…Ah~ that’s obvious…♥”

“Ah. You lied again. I know because you turn your eyes away when you lie.”

“…I, I’m not lying. I seriously do it with Yuuji…♥”

“Yeah, yeah. Of course… Haha It’s obvious it’s your first time kissing like this.”

“I’m not new to this♥ I’m used to it♥”

“My drool smeared on Aya’s face, it’s shining so erotically”

“Don’t change the subject so suddenly…”

“But it’s lewd.”

“…Kudou-senpai’s drool, I hate it.”

“Ha? Why?”

“It’s sticky and smells like cigarettes…♥ Ew~…♥”

“Oh, keep that to yourself. If you tell anyone, you’re dead.”

“Uu♥ S-so scary…♥”

“Ahahaha. Seeing the scared Aya, it’s cute. I love you.”

“Uwah…♥ Those words are so light, you don’t mean it at all…♥”

Kudou-senpai was taking off his pants while talking.
Aya didn’t realize he was preparing for sex.

“Rero”

“Wah~♥ Licking my nose, so sloppy… so unfair…♥”

“Why? I want Aya to remember my smell.”

“I’ll forget it as soon as we’re done…ku, kusa~♥”

“I’m sure you’ll be happy, so let me lick you up.”

“Ah~♥ M-my cheeks…♥ Ah~♥ My forehead, What…♥”

“Horahora! It’s the smell of a handsome ace senpai from the soccer club.”

“Uku~♥ S-seriously the worst♥ So smelly♥♥ Are you trying to lick my face off?♥”

“If Aya becomes mine, I’ll stop being a bad guy.”

“Smelly♥ So smelly♥ Baka senpai♥ Stupid senpai♥ Stop it♥”

“Just like that, Aya-chan’s small animal loli face will be my sticky with my drool.”

“Ooh♥ I want to die…♥ Yuuji will hate me…♥ I’ll have to clean my face…♥

“If you wash your face, I’ll lick it again as a punishment.”

“I won’t let you do that♥ I’ll run away♥”

“Stupid. How do you think a girl with loli big breasts can escape from me?”

“Uuu…♥♥ …Uu♥ Seriously smelly…♥”

Aya’s throat and nose were filled with the scent of his drool.
By that time, Kudou had already finished undressing the lower half of his body. His meat stick was erect from kissing Aya alone. Every time it twitched, the red, swollen glans leaked with juice. The picture is depressingly clear.
Kudou-senpai approaches Aya and pitori– hits her thigh with his meat stick.
It is a lot thicker and longer than Yuuji’s. The difference was as obvious as the difference in height between Aya and Kudou-senpai. It’s a huge cock that even Yuuji would love to have.
Aya finally noticed that Kudou had undressed as he pressed his meat stick against her thigh. Her drool-stained face became stiff, a mix of delight and horror in her expression.

“Se-senpai. I need a moment. I’m not ready for it yet”

The blouse, with huge breasts crammed inside, “bichi♥” swelled.
But without regard for Aya, Kudou-senpai strips Aya’s lower body naked.

“OKOK. You don’t think I’d just stick my dick in Aya’s pussy without making her feel better, do you?”

The skirt that was taken off was thrown away as if it was no longer needed.
The skirt that had previously covered her pink panties, which had been taken off beforehand.

“Wh-why are you so kind sometimes♥ It’s making me just a liittle bit excited~♥

“Uoh. Aya’s thick thighs. It’s too much”

“U, Uzah–Hyagu!?♥♥”

Kudou-senpai’s fingers are again inserted into Aya’s vagina, and she let out a childish squeal.
–zupun♥and two fingers sink in♥.
Aya came 13 times from Kudou-senpai, so he already knows her weak spots. He probably knows Aya’s weakness better than Yuuji. Actually, the violent stimulation made Aya go “~~Aah!♥♥” while lifting her back and losing her words.

“Wh-♥ Wh-♥ Why?♥ Fingering♥♥ Wait~♥ Senpai~♥♥”

“I wonder why~. You’ll find out soon, you K-cup basketball club onapet.”

“Haagu♥ From earlier♥ There♥ At the entrance♥ Above♥ Right there♥”

“Wow. Aya’s face is really smelly. I can’t believe it.”

“Te-terrible♥ Senpai did it♥♥ –Uo♥ Amazing♥ Amazing♥♥”

“Oh? Aya’s erotic pussy is squeezing my fingers. She’s going to cum in less than 5 seconds.”

“Ooh♥♥ Senpai~♥♥ Aguu~♥ Stop~♥ Stop~~♥♥ Stopp~~~♥♥”

As Aya arched her body, letting her big tits bounce and flail around.

“I’m cumming♥♥♥ Cumming cumming♥♥♥ Cu–?!♥♥”

After screaming, Kudou-senpai pulled out his two fingers.
A large amount of love juice wrapped around Kudou-senpai’s finger. Foamy, cloudy white.
And at the same time, Oikawa Aya’s breathing was rough and irregular. Her pink vaginal opening went pakupaku♥ repeatedly opened and closed in time with her breath. The clitoris was miserably erect… Apparently, she couldn’t cum.

“Wh-♥ Wha-♥ Why…♥♥”

“Let’s stop a moment.”

“Haah♥ Haah…♥ No♥ I was going to…♥♥”

“–uo. It’s too fast. Try and hold it a bit longer.”

“W-why…♥♥ mou… unreasonable…♥♥”

“Well then, tell me Aya.”

“Haah…?♥♥”

“Say you want to have sex with me. To Yuuji.”

“…♥♥ Oo, ooh…♥♥”

On the verge of climax, her back slowly fell back into the bed.
Aya lifts only her face while lying on her back and looks at her cellphone –- to Yuuji.
Even though we aren’t in the same place, I’m sure she met my gaze.
…The unusual thrill of excitement makes it hard to breathe.
…Rather than staring at each other, it seems to be Aya staring unilaterally at me.
Seeing Aya being violated by Kudou-senpai, Yuuji gets an erection, and before he knows it, Yuuji is starting to masturbate shamelessly. Now, he is having the sensation of being watched closely by Aya.
Aya–distorted her lustrous lips and whispered “…Yuuji♥”.

“I-I’m sorry♥ But Yuuji, I know you like this…♥♥ …Aha♥ I heard from Moeno…♥ Netorare♥ When you see your girlfriend being violated by a different man, you get excited♥♥ so…♥ so Yuuji…♥♥”

Aya, steam rising from her entire face, reaches for Kudou’s thick arms and guides them to her pussy. She invites him to continue groping her.

“Kudou-senpai♥ I’m going to let him make me cum again♥♥ Make me squirt like a masochist for the 14th time♥♥ Kudou senpai’s big cock♥♥ Is going to go inside me♥♥ He’s going to NTR Yuuji♥♥ Kudou-senpai will make you feel so good that you won’t even know it!♥♥ –Ahh♥♥ Ngua♥♥♥ Netorare♥♥ I’ll become senpai’s girl♥♥♥”

Ignoring Yuuji’s voice, which had been shouting “Wait, Aya”, Kudou-senpai swept two fingers into Aya’s vagina and resumed intense stimulation.
–guchuguchuguchu♥gupaguchu♥zuchugu♥guchun♥
Aya’s body, which was momentarily calm, instantly changed to that of a masochist bitch. Her pussy is roughly humiliated while being held in Kudou-senpai’s arms, and her whole body was shaking.

“Se-senpai♥♥ Senpai♥♥”

“What, Aya?”

“C-cumming♥♥ Cumming again♥♥ Even bigger one♥♥”

“Gotcha. You want a kiss too?”

“Aahi♥♥ Maybe I want it♥ Maybe I want to make out with you, senpai♥♥”

“Man, Aya is a troublesome woman.”

“Nfu♥ nfu♥ npufuu♥ opu♥ burujupo♥”

“–Come on, let’s just get on with it. I’m going to keep fingering you.”

“Nfueah♥ Ahh cumming♥ Cumming♥♥ Wait♥♥ Agu♥♥ Nn♥♥”

–buchu♥buchuuu♥bushu…♥♥

Aya reached the 14th climax with her legs flapping.
It’s an amount of water that makes you worried she might be dehydrated. And with each spray, the momentum was increasing. It was already splashing not only on the bed sheets, but also on the floor outside the angle of view.
Besides, not only Kudou-senpai but also Aya got used to it. To the climax.

“Ah~♥♥ oh my god…♥ I came♥♥ I came♥♥ I betrayed Yuuji♥♥ Really♥ I’m so sorry♥♥ Kudou-senpai’s womanizer ways made me cum 14 times♥♥ I’m going to get fucked♥♥ and I’m going to get NTR’ed♥♥ Uufuu…♥♥♥”

She has become aware that she is experiencing the highest pleasure as a bitch.
Aya seems to have finally lost it, and she had a far more erotic face than before. Her round eyes widened, nose stretched out, and mouth gaping open. Her K-cup breasts, which were an interference during basketball games, also swayed up and down as she breathed thinly as if thanking Kudou-senpai for the climax.
As her climax dies down, Kudou-senpai kisses her lightly.
The rugged lips of Kudou-senpai perfectly overlapped Aya’s, and my view is blocked by his large face. Whether or not they were staring at each other at such a close distance, it was unobservable from the Yuuji side.
Kudou-senpai quietly adjusts his posture while kissing Aya.
At the same time, On the way, he covered his long black meat rod, thick and long like that of a horse, with a green contraceptive device.

“Damn, When I look at it like this, Aya’s tits are amazing!”

Aya’s blouse was the smallest size, selected according to her short stature.
However, it isn’t enough to wrap her breasts and are raped by the eyes of the boys at school. The pure white fabric stretched tightly, and sometimes her bra was transparent from sweat. When Kudou-senpai shakes Aya’s body, it bounces enough to make you laugh. It’s like a water balloon. Kudou looked at Aya’s huge breasts, shaking them stupidly, laughing and licking her tongue in between.
–gabari.
Kudou-senpai covered Aya who was on her back, and hugged her like a mini-pillow. Even Kudou-senpai, who is said to be a professional sports player in the future, seems to be weaker than usual when he hugs a “woman” like that. But this hurts Yuuji. –Is my Aya embraced by such a man?
Beruberu♥chupochupo♥ they kissed intensely and passionately.
At the same time, he is massaging Aya’s prideful breasts.
Kudou-senpai then got into position and began to push his meat stick into Aya’s vagina. The tension is like a beast slowly sharpening its claws and taking aim at its prey. From Yuuji’s side, he can hardly see his beloved Oikawa Aya anymore. He can see only her voluptuous legs clearly, swaying in the air, but what expression did Aya have on her face right now?
…My heart was beating and my head hurt.
“uupun…♥” Kudou-senpai’s cock touches Aya’s pussy entrance.
The bright red swollen glans will soon plunge into Aya’s pussy.
Kudou-senpai’s muscular buttocks were also sweating and twitching slightly.
All that’s left is for Kudou-senpai to drop his hips with all his strength, and Aya, will be violated.

“Aya”

“Wh-what is it…♥”

“I love you”

“…♥ b-baka♥”

“Does Aya like me? Love me?”

“I, I only love Yuuji♥”

“After all those awful things you said?”

“–♥ Senpai made me do it…♥”

“Sigh. You blame me for everything that’s not convenient for you.”

“…Ah♥ You’re wrong♥ I’m sorry…♥

“Kuku. I won’t be angry. I’m just going to have to punish you.”

“Fueh♥ Ah♥ Ah♥ Ah♥ Stop♥ Stop, stop♥♥”

Kudou-senpai’s tanned waist starts to move.
…Please, stop.
…Don’t violate my Aya.
…No more, please stop–.
Nobody looks at Yuuji, who is impatient.
Aya was kicking Kudou-senpais waist with the heels of both legs. However, the strength of such a short first-year high school girl was useless, and Kudou-senpai’s hips fell with a thud.
Gradually, Aya’s resistance weakened, and both legs eventually stopped resisting.
Both legs, which have lost their place, are now entangled on Kudou-senpai’s waist. I hated it, but deep inside I wanted him to violate her.

“–Yaan~♥♥”

Kudou’s waist, which was entangled with Aya’s legs, sank completely♥.
At the entrance of the vagina, his large balls slapped the opening. It proved that Kudou-senpai’s cock was completely and fully inside Aya… The love juice –boshu♥– bursts out.

“Sen-♥♥ -pai♥♥ Ah♥ You’re inside♥♥ Your cock is inside me♥♥ Cock♥ It’s so big♥♥ I didn’t know this♥♥ Ah~♥ Hyaan…♥♥”

A sweet, panting voice that doesn’t sound like Aya.
–Yuuji wiped the sweat from his forehead and grabbed his meat stick again with his right hand.
Kudou-senpai’s dark waist begins to sway up and down.

“A, Aya, Aya… You’re seriously the best… The best meat urinal pussy…”

“Haah♥ Haah♥ So deep♥ Kudou-senpai’s dick♥ I feel it everywhere♥♥”

“What does that mean? Do you want me to rub the front too?”

“Afu♥ Kuu♥ I-I don’t know♥♥ I can’t think anymore♥♥”

“Then, let’s test it. I’ll tease your clitoris with my cock. –Hora”

“–♥ Yaan♥ Nyann♥♥ Ah♥ Yah♥ Hyaa♥♥”

“Aya makes a super cute voice when she gets her clitoris teased.”

“H-Hyaa♥♥ Ahya♥♥ Nyuu♥♥ Th-this feeling♥♥”

“What, what? Are you ticklish there?”

“Ma-maybe♥♥ s-so please stop at once♥♥”

“OK~. Well then, once again back into Aya-chan’s pussy.”

“Ugu♥ That’s also amazing♥♥ Senpai’s ikemen cock is poking my belly♥♥ The inside of my belly is moving♥♥ Don’t tease me so much♥♥ Senpai♥♥”

“Ah, I’ve reached the womb. The place for me and Aya to raise our baby….”

“Baby with Yuuji♥♥ Not Kudou-senpai♥♥”

“Haah? Why? I love Aya so much. Fuck!”

Yuuji’s loving girlfriend is having sex with the guy that led Yuuji to quit basketball.
The everyday conversations that take place in between are more painful than anything else. It was as if Aya’s true face, which only Yuuji knew about, had been revealed, and the secret box between the two of them was being raided, ransacked, and devoured by a beast of sexual desire.
Kudou-senpai’s waist swung vigorously–pachun♥. After the sound of sticky flesh colliding, Aya’s high pitched voice can be heard asking him to not go so deep.
Still, Kudou-senpai regularly grinds his hips and violates Oikawa Aya. Occasionally, he leaned back and exhaled, while holding her 105cm onapet breasts.

“Fu~…Aya…Aya…”

“Senpa-i♥♥ When senpai bends back♥ your cock goes in deeper♥♥”

“My bad~. But I can’t help it if Aya’s pussy flirts with my cock so much.”

“Ah♥ Hahi♥ I’m sorry♥♥”

“Your answers are all over the place. Oikawa Aya, the future ace of the basketball team. Aya-chan, a beautiful girl with big tits, who is being targeted by the guys on the basketball team…”

“Mou♥ Aren’t you the one who’s being stupid?…♥♥”

“What does that mean… Damn, this pussy is too tight…”

“I don’t know if there’s any guys from the basketball team♥♥ that’s interested in me…♥”

“Aya, you’re either outrageous or insensitive…”

“–Ha♥ Eh♥♥”

Kudou-senpai’s pistoning speed increases. His tanned hips, which were still entangled by Aya’s legs, began to thrust back and forth with a quick crunching motion. Kudou-senpai’s breath is ragged and his breathing has been reduced by half.
I couldn’t see the expression on her face, but I can see that Aya, who is being violated, has started to grasp the sheets firmly with her outstretched hands, and although her expression is not visible, she is clearly immersed in a stronger sense of pleasure. –Pan, panpanpanpan♥ She was being fucked in a steady rhythm.

“Not just the men’s basketball club… but also the soccer club is aiming for you…”

“Absolutely♥ nonsense♥ Soccer club senpai’s♥ They’re all really nice to me♥♥”

“You stupid bitch. It’s because they want to have a chance with Aya.”

“–♥ Wan♥ Chyan♥♥ Haah♥♥ Nuoo♥♥”

“She’s so sweet to everyone and very affectionate.”

“Ah♥♥ Aahn♥♥ No♥♥ Senpai’s cock♥♥ Inside♥♥”

“You look like an idol with a cute loli face….”

“Haan♥♥ Aahn♥♥ Ah♥ Yuuji I’m sorry♥ Even though it’s your birthday, Yuuji♥♥ I’m being penetrated by Kudou-senpai♥♥ My masochistic pussy is being thoroughly violated by an ikemen guy♥♥♥ I’m being NTR’ed and fucked♥♥ I’m sorry♥♥ I’m really sorry♥♥♥”

“These tits that are more than 100cm is a bonus!”

“Uya♥♥ Yan♥ Oppai♥♥ Don’t grab it roughly!♥♥”

“Natural massive breasts, rocking in the hallway as if you were inviting men!!”

“–♥♥ higu♥♥ ooh♥♥ senpai♥♥ senpaii♥♥”

“Aya, Aya, Aya…!! You have no idea how much I wanted to get my hands on you…”

As the heat of the act increased, their conversation was gradually becoming less and less engaged.

“Fu~~!! Kuso, kusokusokuso…!! Hora!! Aya!!

–Panpanpanpanpanpan…♥♥
Kudou-senpai’s waist disappeared completely. Rather than stimulating Aya, it’s more like a move that enhances one’s pleasure and seeks ejaculation. However, he did not forget his main purpose of “showing off to Yuuji,” so he took Aya’s petite body in his arms and moved a little.
Aya and Kudou-senpai turned sideways to the smartphone that was filming.
From Yuuji’s side-You can see both Aya and Kudou, who are fucking.
Kudou-senpai opened his mouth, letting out a sigh of impatience, moving his hips while persistently rubbing Aya’s huge breasts. Aya, who had no way to resist, was not even surprised by the violent fucking, unlike in the beginning, and was just enjoying the wicked pleasures.
Kudou-senpai was shouting “Aya, Aya, Aya…”
He was going to cum soon. The cock was swelling to that extent, and the gold balls quivered when it shook in response to Aya’s panting voice.

“Ha~ah…Oh my god… Aya… Aya~…”

“Kudou senpai♥♥ More♥ Fuck my cock hole♥♥”

“Aya…wants more cock…”

“Uuh♥♥ Oikawa Aya, a perverted big breasts girl who belongs to the basketball club♥♥ and Yuuji’s girlfriend♥♥ I want to have a lot of sex♥♥ Until the end, violent netorare sex♥♥ Rocking my tits in the hallway, letting the boys use me as an onapet♥♥ Kudou-senpai, my holes are for you to use exclusively♥♥ I want you to train me into a masochistic meat urinal only for senpai♥♥”

“Oh…! Not bad… Aya, you’re a fucking great girl.”

“More♥♥ Hold me more♥♥ Hold me hold me♥♥ senpai♥♥”

“Ch…! Fuck…!!”

Aya was desperately edging him on by combining words she heard from Kudou-senpai.
Yuuji wanted to think that she was “doing it for him”. He thought that Aya was deliberately encouraging Kudou-senpai for Yuuji’s NTR fetish.
However, in the live footage shown as a videophone, Aya had the face of a real bitch, tinted in a color she had never shown during sex with Yuuji.
–dan♥dan♥basu♥basun♥basu♥basu♥♥
Kudou-senpai’s strong hips, which Yuuji couldn’t copy.
Kudou-senpai finally curled his back and grabbed Aya’s small face with both hands.
Aya stared at Kudou-senpai with her debauched eyes – Kudou-senpai turned to Aya with the eyes of a male who was burning with desire to impregnate her. Aya is…Yuuji’s girlfriend, and yet…
Leaving Yuuji behind, the two of them immersed themselves in their pleasure.

“Aya~… You look so cute up close…”

“Being called cute while having netorare sex♥♥ …Amazing♥♥♥”

“Are you serious?”

“…Just a bit♥♥”

“Uwah, so erotic”

“Ba, baka…♥♥ It’s a joke, isn’t it?”

“Oh yeah?”

“…♥ nn♥ ahnn♥♥ ahn♥”

“Your cervix is weak. And your breath smells.”

“You’re horrible to girls♥♥ And it’s because you kissed me like that♥♥”

“Ugh… Haah… So what’s this face of Aya’s that stinks?”

“That♥♥ I-isn’t it because senpai drooled all over?♥♥”

“Correct~. To be more accurate, the smell that marks MY woman…”

“Ah♥♥ umm♥ I want to be drenched in ikemen senpai Kudou’s sticky drool all over my face♥♥ I’m senpai’s woman♥♥ I”m turning into senpai’s woman…♥♥ Yuuji I’m sorry♥♥ Sorry you got NTR’ed♥♥♥ Sorry for becoming senpai’s bitch♥♥♥”

“Wow, that’s a big performance for Yuuji. What a good woman…”

Kudou-senpai’s waist stuck to Aya momentarily, and his movement stopped suddenly.

“Haah, Haah, Aya…”

“Wh-what♥ Kudou-senpai…?♥

“–I love you. I love you so much… I’m pretty serious about this. Aya…”

“Well~♥ It’s only for now♥ –I love you too♥♥ senpai♥♥”

Aya smiled at Kudou-senpai with a smirk as she stared at him.
Then, gyuu♥– she hugged his back with both hands.

“Uoh. Man~… I almost came…”

“Hehe♥ Senpai is cute…♥”

“What are you saying? Aya is way cuter.”

“…Ugu♥♥ …I’m embarrassed♥”

“Uwah. Super cute. Go out with me”

“U, Uza…♥♥ I’m not going out with you♥♥”

Aya stretches out her tongue to make fun of Kudou-senpai –“Beeh♥”.
However, Kudou-senpai didn’t react so much and exhaled heavily toward Aya.

“Hey Aya…I’ve been close for quite some time now…”

“…Actually, me too…♥♥”

“…Seriously. Then, let’s finish together.”

“…♥♥”

“I’m going to make you cum. Aya.”

“…O-okay♥♥”

Kudou-senpai, who was whispering to Aya, pulled his hips aside and slammed in hard.

“–Oraa!! Aya, Aya, Oikawa Aya!! Ayaa!! I love you!! Aya!!”

–bachun♥bachu♥zugo♥pan♥panpanpan♥♥
Unparalleled physical strength. Vicious piston movement without thinking about the consequences.
I’m sure Aya is panting. However, it couldn’t be heard under Kudou-senpai’s barking voice and intense flesh pounding. The sound even resonated in Yuuji’s dormitory room so much that it makes you want to close your ears.
It’s as if everything in Yuuji’s hand has gone out.
It’s just a temporary simulated experience, an illusion. That’s right. It’s not like Oikawa Aya is seriously being NTR’ed. It’s just that Yuuji, her favorite boyfriend, is receiving her NTR experience as a birthday present, so to speak. It’s all for Yuuji’s sake–.
Also, Aya’s baby face had been licked with a sloppy tongue.
But you can wash that stuff off as much as you want in the shower.
I don’t have the skill, stamina or strength to make a woman fall in love with me like Kudou-senpai. But there are thoughts that can surpass them. Sex with love definitely feels better than this violent, half-rape kind of sex. So, that’s why Aya is okay–.

“–Aya!! Be my girl!! Only my girl!!”

“Yesss♥♥ I’ll become Kudou-senpai’s fuckhole slave♥♥ I’ll become senpai’s personal use masochist urinal♥♥ I’m going to be NTR’ed♥♥ senpai’s ikemen cock is NTRing me♥♥ I like senpai♥♥”

“I like you, I love you, Aya, Aya…Ayaa!!!”

“Mou♥♥ I get it♥♥ I love you too~♥♥ senpai♥♥”

“Is that true!? Aya?! You will be my girlfriend!? It’s never gonna happen!!”

“Uaah♥♥ Yess♥♥ yes♥♥ I♥♥ I will become Kudou-senpai’s girlfriend~♥♥ I’m definitely leaving Yuuji♥♥ Right now♥♥ Kudou-senpai has NTR’d me♥♥ I am Kudou-senpai’s girlfriend♥♥ So♥♥ I just want you to hold me like this~~♥♥ I’ve been told I’m the star of the basketball team and all that♥ And yet I’m a lewd big breasted onapet♥♥ Make me pregnant♥♥”

“Ugu–Aya… seriously… shit… I love you…♪”

Kudou-senpai hugged Oikawa Aya, who had the figure of an elementary school student.

“I’m cumming, Aya, I’m going to cum, Aya, Aya…♪ Uooooh…!!!”

He raised his chin and roared while gazing at the void. A long barking roar. For a second he forgot that Oikawa Aya was there, and Kudou-senpai had his back rippling irregularly and ejaculated with a buburu♥ bubyun♥ byu♥ byugu♥.

“Get pregnant…!! Aya, Aya Aya, Aya…!! My sperm will knock up your chibi big breasts egg…!! Be my girl…!! Haah…!! I’ll hold you forever, I’ll make you happy forever…!! I love you, Aya…!! Aya…!! Get knocked up…!! Get pregnant with my sperm~…!!”

Prolonged ejaculation sounds echoing from inside Aya’s belly.
Because he is wearing a contraceptive, semen does not overflow from the joint. Aya’s last statement, “make me pregnant”, is just a lie. Yuuji, who was distracted by the vivid real-time image, finally regains a sense of reality and feels some relief.
–Kudou-senpai, who had finished grunting, was now gently stroking Aya’s reddened cheeks.
His waist is pulled back, and the meat stick is pulled out of her.
The condom soaked in love juice was first placed on Aya’s belly. An unusual amount of semen had accumulated on the tip. Kudou-senpai takes off the condom, picks it up with his finger and shows it to Aya. And shook it lightly. Then, the milky white seed juice went “chupu♥chupun♥” and rippled. That’s how he showed how much he came to Aya.
Aya receives the condom with a large amount of semen from Kudou-senpai.
Thinking about what to do, she put the still warm condom on her soft cheeks–the same cheeks that Kudou-senpai licked and left a sour scent–and smiled bitterly.
It can’t be Aya’s voluntary action.
She must be acting as directed by Kudou-senpai.
Speaking of Kudou-senpai, he approached the smartphone and removed it from the fixed point. While checking whether the videophone is properly maintained, he walks up to Aya’s side, who still has the warm condom with semen on her cheek and shoots Aya in a close-up shot–

“–Yu-Yuuji~…♥♥♥”

Aya had a bitter smile, the edges of her lips twitching.

“Sorry, Yuuji…♥♥ I’ve already become Kudou’s girlfriend…♥♥ Senpai’s sex is so much more amazing than Yuuji that it made me fall madly in love with him…♥♥ He licked me all over my face♥♥ and made me smell like drool♥♥ My breasts were groped♥♥ My hole was violated with his cock♥♥ He made me understand the lewdness of Oikawa Aya’s body♥♥♥
–I was really NTR-ed…♥♥♥
So next time, we won’t use a contraceptive…♥♥ I’m going to have mating sex with Kudou-senpai…♥♥♥ With his ikemen semen♥♥ Oikawa Aya’s egg are going to be bred♥♥♥ Ah~♥♥ I might even quit the basketball club now…♥♥ It’s too much fun with senpai…♥♥ And I’ve got a baby to raise…♥♥ Anyway, that’s what I wanted to tell you…♥♥”

The tip of the contraceptive device that is picked with her finger. Thick semen accumulates.
Aya sucked that part, “Kapu”, and scorned Yuuji with a side glance.

“From now on, I’ve decided to love Kudou-senpai…♥♥

I’m going to split up with Yuuji…♥♥ –Byebye~…♥♥”

Even after saying that, Aya continued to chew the semen. She even stretched her beautiful tongue and licked and flicked it. At the end, she took it in front of her nose and sniffed it♥…Aya coughs, “Eho”.
While Aya continues to show interest in the semen, Kudou-senpai goes around behind Aya.
Since he kept my smartphone for videophone, the image was greatly disturbed. What was reflected– Kudou-senpai smelled Aya’s hair and, without getting tired of it, rubbed Aya’s massive breasts.

“Ahn♥♥ Mou, senpai♥♥ You love my breasts too much♥♥♥”

Aya’s 105cm K-cup is groped from behind, and she is happy about it.

“Kusu♥♥ Yuuji♥♥♥ …I’m sorry I was really NTR’ed away♥♥♥”

putsuri–.
The videophone was cut off there.
There was no response when I called again.
Yuuji looked at the clock.
1:29 am… It was such a time.
The dormitory room was completely quiet.
A vague fear, as if left behind in the center of the desert.
I was impatient and felt I had to go out to help even if I had to run around the city.
Dangerous. I have to do something about it. I can’t believe this really happened.
–It’s my fault. I didn’t listen to Aya’s words properly, and I answered badly.
–What should I do? How can I get Aya back from that guy?
–From a man who thinks that Aya is only a tool, Aya, my Aya.
–Aya, Aya, AyaAyaAya, Aya, Aya…
From Yuuji’s meat stick, semen leaks out.
A sigh full of fatigue, as if his soul was leaving.
All emotions were muted by the ejaculation, and I fell asleep.

Tips: Oikawa Aya loves Yuuji.

2 thoughts on “File 1-3 #MyGirlfriendisTurnedIntoAMeatToiletBy AnIkemenSenpai”

Leave a comment