[Oikawa Aya x Yuuji] Proof of Love♡Passionate Pure Love POV Sex: First Half

Author Note: This chapter does not contain any NTR.

-A few weeks ago.
At the end of basketball practice, Aya Oikawa was being talked to by a boy.

“Oikawa, what happened to our date for next week?”

“Hah? I didn’t promise that, did I? I mean, you smell like sweat.”

Aya plucked her nose and made a gesture, trying to get rid of that guy.

“–No way! I confessed to you last time and you said OK to our first date.”

“You’re imagining things… I rejected Kazami-kun’s confession…”

“Ahaha. I know you were joking, Oikawa. There’s no way a cute little girl like Oikawa would be dating a boring guy like that. She was probably too happy and embarrassed by my confession that she lied on the spur of the moment. I know. So, where should we go? Just a movie? Well, my goal is to rub Oikawa’s huge breasts in the dark of the movie theater, hehe.”

With a foolish smile on his face, he slaps Aya on the back.
Her huge breasts shook inside her practice clothes in response.
Aya glared lightly at Kazami, thinking inwardly, “Annoying~…” But for Kazami, who loves Oikawa, even that glare is a reward. He says, “Oikawa is so cute after all,” and tries to pat her head. He was getting too familiar so I quickly avoided his hand and said again.

“I’m really going out with Yuuji, you know?”

–But still, Kazami did not believe me.
To be honest, with the way he’s been trying to contact me the past few days, it has reached the point where I could call him a stalker.
I should probably take care of this before I cause any unnecessary problems. Aya folded her arms as if to crush her stupidly large breasts and thought about it. I’ll have to tell Yuuji first. And to Kudou-senpai too.
And then – maybe we can find a better solution.
Aya started to play with her cell phone, ignoring Kazami who was clinging to her desperaely while calling “Oikawa”.
It was Yuuji, after all, who noticed the message first.

(–Uooh…! Uhehe, I see~)

Aya smiles at the method suggested by her favorite boyfriend.
“Haha”, I was so preoccupied with exchanging messages with Yuuji that I didn’t care about Kazami who was roughly squeezing Aya’s big tits and making her lose her breath. It sounded like a fun idea, even without the incident with Kazami.
…So how long is this perverted guy going to rub my chest?
Aya then gave her approval without hesitation.

※   ※   ※

[Some Day/11:09AM Yuuji]

–I wonder how many times I’ve watched this video already.
I bought a used laptop to enjoy the “netorare experience” with my girlfriend more effectively. The screen is filled with scratches, and what is shown is a video taken by “the two of us”.
The date shown in the upper right corner of the screen is about two weeks old.
Yuuji had masturbated to this video at least ten times in the past two weeks. I have never used any of the previous lewd and heartbreaking netorare experience videos as much as this one.
I wondered why that was.
The answer will come soon.
–“I love you”
A video of my favorite girlfriend and Yuuji. Secret sex between lovers. In the video that is about to start, the person holding her is undoubtedly myself, not Kudou-senpai. Without the pain of frustration and jealousy, I can ejaculate in peace and plenty while staring at the record of her sweet and debauched face, remembering the pleasure and sweetness of those days.

***”–Ooh. That’s a good view~♡”
TL Note: *** is dialogue in the video.

The video was taken here, on Yuuji’s bed, where Yuuji is sitting right now.
She is looking into the lens, having finished setting up the inexpensive video camera that we had saved up for and purchased together, as well as the laptop. I feel as if she is staring at me at close range.
She sits in the middle of the room, puts her hands on her knees, and continues to stare at me.
Fufun–She just nodded cutely, and her breasts were shaking wildly. Her breasts were so tightly packed in her school blouse. Her 105cm breasts were so heavy that even the slightest gesture would cause them to shake uncontrollably. Her breasts bounced from side to side repeatedly as she did so, until she finally finished checking the camera installation and heading to the bed.

***”Yuuji~♪”

***”…O, Uoh”

In the video – “Nyan!” she jumps on Yuuji’s with a smile.
Yuuji was still tense, but after taking in her small body and rubbing her warm back, he gradually regained his normal composure.
“Nihehe~” Smiling mischievously, she rubbed her cheek against Yuuji’s chest.
Yuuji said, “This is really embarrassing,” to which she replied, “No, it’s not. She replied with a cheeky face, “It’s a photo shoot to show off this kind of thing.”
As if she didn’t want to continue to be spoiled by Yuuji’s chest, she sat down next to him and looked at the camera.

The “two” are facing the “audience”.
It wasn’t a normal expression either.

Her eyes were slightly moist with anticipation for the upcoming action. Her cheeks were slightly flushed. I’m sure they both wanted to kiss as soon as possible, and their lips were lightly open.
They both looked face to face, neither of them saying anything. Yuuji is too embarrassed to say anything and Aya blushes in response. The casual exchange of glances between two “idiot lovers” was very cute and endearing.
–That moment.
I may have watched it for the umpteenth time, but I couldn’t help but gulp and swallow in anticipation.
In the end, she was the one who opened her mouth.

***”U-Umm… Thank you very much…♡ This video was shot for Kazami-kun, a member of the men’s basketball team…♡ In order to make Kazami believe that I and Yuuji are dating, I’d like to show him how I’m making out with Yuuji…♡”

Oikawa Aya, said this as she leaned closer to Yuuji.
Oikawa Aya is a beautiful girl on the basketball team who is 143cm tall and has huge breasts hanging from her chest. She is Yuuji’s precious girlfriend. She has a small childlike face that shows her cuteness with a hint of youthfulness and a sassy charm backed by confidence. Her glossy black hair was cut into a bob. The hair on both sides of her face is long and sprawling and gives off a sweet scent.
She is often referred to as the “annoying cheeky girl” who keeps teasing all the boys at school in various ways. And despite her short stature and ridiculous K-cup breasts that seem to be in the way, she is a talented player on the girl’s basketball team, and is named a “rising star”.

Perfectly flawless. Talented. And yet, she is a sassy, chibi monster.
Because of this, Oikawa Aya is extremely popular.

When she first entered the school, I heard that she was being confessed to every second by freshmen, upperclassmen, and even teachers. On the school’s student-only social networking site, I still see that famous video of a senpai confessing his feelings to Aya and being instantly rejected. “I will definitely make you happy, Oikawa-chan, so please go out with me.” “Ah. That’s impossible” “Why not??” — The charming senpai grabs Aya’s small shoulders and pressures her into a relationship. That one is pretty good too.
–But that’s another story.
And again, about two weeks ago, Aya was confessed to by a boy.
That’s Kazami, a member of the men’s basketball team.
He is average heigh with a sporty and sweaty appearance. He is a first year high school student and a classmate of Yuuji and Aya. A boy of ordinary appearance that you could find anywhere.
Because he observed Aya closely, he knew about the rumor that “Oikawa Aya is dating Yuuji”, but he couldn’t believe it. He said, “There is no way that Oikawa, who is so cute and has big breasts, would go out with a guy like that.
So he didn’t give up. Even after being rejected, he was still eager to go out with Aya.
Aya had tried to persuade him several times, but to no avail.
When Yuuji was consulted about this, he came up with the idea of proving that they were in a relationship – “taking a video of two lovers having sex”.
However, of course, there are dangerous elements–

***”H-hey. Aren’t you afraid this might leak?”

***”Eh? I’m going to marry Yuuji anyway, there’s nothing to be ashamed of, you know?”

***”…That’s not the point. No, I’m very happy about the marriage. But if it gets leaked and the teachers see it, it’s going to be a disaster. We might get suspended. Unlike me, Aya is an irreplaceable part of the basketball team.”

***”–Ehehe. I know what you’re talking about. Mou~”

Aya holds her hands above her head with her index fingers raised in a “cow pose”.
It’s so cute that it makes me want to die. She also has unbelievably large breasts like a cow.

***”Were you making fun of me when you talked about marriage with a straight face…?”

***”…Umu. It’s too dangerous to have it leaked, so I think it’s fine to just show Kazami a glimpse of the video I took… I mean, my real purpose is to take a video of me and Yuuji making out like this… Ehehe♡”

***”Eh? It was?”

***”I’ve always wanted to do it with Yuuji because I’ve only filmed doing it with Kudou-senpai…♡ I’m going to be so excited when I see it later♡”

***”I-I see… Damn. I’m getting excited too…”

***”Right~♡ So~…♡”

Aya, sitting next to me, was tickling the back of Yuuji’s hand.
“I want to hold your hand,” Aya said, and Yuuji touched Aya’s hand timidly, and Aya’s hand quickly intertwined with his. We went from the usual handshake format of just holding our palms close to each other, to quietly intertwining our fingers one by one, to a lover’s connection. The two of us exchanged glances and smiled at each other, and then Aya gave a seductive glance at me.

***”Kazami-kun♡ From now on, Yuuji and I are going to do a lot of things that will make you feel uncomfortable…♡ Your favorite girl, Aya, will receive an erotic kiss until she is covered in saliva…♡ I know you’re always staring at the part where my K-cup tits are being squeezed…♡ Aya’s non-virgin pussy is getting fucked by her boyfriend Yuuji’s penis…♡ Watch this video to see how it feels♡ Please give up on Oikawa Aya…♡ Fufu♡ –Let’s get started then, Yuuji. Sweet lovemaking…♡ Ne…?♡♡”

Declaring the start of lover sex.
Aya, who was letting her legs dangle down towards the floor (due to her short legs, her toes can’t even reach the floor when she sits on the bed, so she always lets them dangle down) and pulled them up on the bed. She sat down in a girl’s sitting position and stared up at Yuuji. If Oikawa Aya had a dog’s tail, it would have been wagging wildly. Waiting for affection from her favorite boyfriend, she does her best to seduce him with her hot gaze and female body odor.
TL Note: sitting position – google image search “女の子座”

The two of them remain silent – their faces close together.
Yuuji moves forward, aiming for Aya’s lips.
Aya lightly lifts her hips as she tries to close in on Yuuji.

The moment is almost here. Three more seconds, two more seconds, one more second–
I know the process, I know the outcome, and I know that this was Yuuji’s own experience in the first place.
For some reason, I was very nervous, and my body was subconsciously trying to remember what it felt like at the time, so I called out her name, “Aya”, while watching the video.
In the video.
Their joined hands squeezed tighter.

***”Nmu… Nn, chuu…♡”

Yuuji and Aya’s lips overlap.
Yuuji’s lips, which were dry like an adolescent boy’s, were in perfect contact with Aya’s lips, which were full of moisture and elasticity. At this moment, Yuuji was filled with an inexpressible sense of happiness. It was as if God had decided that Yuuji and Aya would be together from the moment they were born. Isn’t it possible that their bodies were designed so that they could desire each other more deeply and comfortably than anyone else? It was a kiss that made me feel even closer than usual.
–Chu♡Chu♡Chu♡Chu♡
–ChuvChu♡Chu♡Chu♡
Overlapping each other, they absorbed each other without the slightest movement.
Aya makes a deliberate sound by moving her lips.
When Yuuji opened his eyes in surprise and put his hands on Aya’s shoulders, Aya laughed and made an even louder noise. –Buchurururu♡ Chururu♡ Yuuji let out a muffled “Nnn” as his lips were taken away by the sensation.

***”Yuuji♡ You’re getting better at kissing…♡”

***”Maybe, but it’s Aya who’s getting better… I’m just receiving your kiss.”

***”Nfu♡ Yuuji’s praising skills~♡ Nma♡ Nchu♡ Nma♡”

Chupan♡ We parted our lips and stared at each other as we caught our breath for a moment.
It was so close that the tips of Yuuji and Aya’s noses were touching.
The thread of saliva that had been tied between their lips branches out and falls on Aya’s chest. Aya’s pure white blouse is smeared with saliva.
Aya tilted her head awkwardly as Yuuji stared at her intently.

***”…♡ Kiss…♡ Why do you think I got so good at it?♡”

***”…T-thats……”

***”If you don’t answer me correctly, I’m going to stop kissing you♡ Nihehe♡”

***”Uu–”

***”Answer♡ Yuuji♡”

***”…Because you’re having lots of fun with Kudou-senpai?”

***”Fufu♡ Correct♡ With that playboy Kudou-senpai♡ I did a lot of tongue kissing, which I couldn’t do with Yuuji…♡ We’re having lovey-dovey sex today♡ I hope you don’t make me do something weird like a “Netorare Experience”♡”

***”Nn, Sorry– it was unintentional. I mean, you started it, Aya.”

***”It was Yuuji who asked me for a certain mood♡”

***”Kuu. Sorry. To be honest, that’s what I was looking for.”

***”Nmou Yuuji is such a netorare hentai masochist~…♡♡”

***”A-Aya… Don’t say that…”

–At this point, there was a tremendous scent of lewdness between them.
The wetness of each other’s saliva covering the area around their lips. The breath of two people in heat in a love nest where no one is looking for them. She pushes up her small blouse, and her 105cm K-cup onapet breasts waft a sweaty scent in the air. Yuuji was also sniffing, but more than that, Aya was busily opening and closing her nostrils – enjoying the smell. It’s not something that I’ve noticed recently, but Oikawa Aya is known as a “small animal type, short stature, big breasted girl” and is sensitive to the smell of males. Favorite male, the strong male, the miserable, smelly male. They all react to the scent of this rabbit, and they can all easily catch her.
Aya was hugging Yuuji tightly, seemingly excited by the smell.
–Mugyu♡ Michi♡
The sound of cloth rubbing against cloth. The sound of sweat-soaked tits straining against each other.
Aya’s body, which was really tiny, fit perfectly in Yuuji’s arms.

***”Yuuji…♡ I want you to do that…♡”

Aya said as she clung to Yuuji and wrapped her legs around his waist.
She looked up at Yuuji desperately, tilted her head, and seduced him. Her long, thin tongue peeked out from between her saliva-covered lips, and she breathed hard, “Haah~ Haah~”
It was like a bitch begging to be fed.
–Aya asked me to do that for her.
–Yuuji in the video nodded in embarrassment.
First of all, Yuuji wriggles his throat. He was pulling up saliva from inside his body, saliva that had matured inside his body after being held and loved by Aya and occupied by a great deal of heat. Yuuji chewed it in his mouth and then dripped it onto Aya’s outstretched tongue.

***”Here we go, Aya…”

***”…Afu♡ …Nfueh♡ NNee~…♡ Nmuah♡”

***”Aya, you should stick your tongue out more…”

***”Ah S-sorry…♡ Fuah…♡ Nnaa Kazami’s watching me♡ I’m being made to take my favorite Yuuji’s saliva…♡ Nhehe♡ Kazami-kun I’m sorry♡ As you can see, Aya is Yuuji’s exclusive girl…♡”

Frothy, warm saliva dripped down and onto Aya’s tongue.
When the saliva falls on her tongue, I hear a faint sound of water.
Only Aya’s lusty breath and its sound echoed in the room.

***”Naaeh♡ Nn♡ Yuuji’s saliva…♡ Aya likes this taste and smell…♡ It’s totally different from someone’s tobacco-smelling spit♡”

Because Aya was so happy, Yuuji didn’t hesitate to keep salivating.
Yuuji’s saliva stained her extremely clean pink tongue. Sticky and thick… It was a small amount at first. However, the amount of dripping gradually increased. Bubbles of saliva burst as they fell, and an excessive amount gets onto Aya’s tongue. The sticky saliva that didn’t make it onto her tongue wet Aya’s cheeks and even her chin.
Aya – for the first time in a while – puts her tongue back in her mouth.
“Nmunmu♡” She chews on the saliva. All the while, she was staring at Yuuji. She’s fucking me with her eyes. All of this is foreplay compared to the intense, pure love sex that will take place later. Salivated, made to drink, chewed, stared at– In this way, I am cunningly teased by the demonic nature of Oikawa Aya, who was supposed to be a pure and innocent pretty girl.

***”–Is that okay?”

***”I-It’s not enough at all♡ More more~♡”

***”…Aya is a lewd saliva jar”

***”—-Fua♡ Eeh♡ …♡♡”

Yuuji’s cold words came out as he lightly glared at Aya.
Immediately, Aya’s body shuddered and her legs, which were wrapped around Yuuji’s waist, were stretched out. A straight line from the base of her plump thighs to her toes. I didn’t notice it at the time, but looking at it from this objective point of view, she must have climaxed.

***”–!?♡ Ha, Hagu♡ Yu-Yuuji♡ Yuuji makes fun of me♡ Damn♡ Nnn♡ Nggu♡ Nfuu♡ Fuu~♡”

***”Aya is hentai… H-hora, Open your mouth if you want more.”

***”Ah♡ Ah♡ Aah♡”

***”Don’t keep panting. Come on, Aya…”

***”S-sorry…♡ My tongue♡♡”

Her words were brave, but her voice was trembling.
Yuuji is still not used to “torturing” Aya, whom he loves. But if that’s what Aya wants, I want to do it for her. In the same way that Kudou-senpai did in his many “netorare experiences*, Yuuji pinched Aya’s chin and lifted it up.

***”Can’t you listen to my commands? Hurry up. Be my personal saliva jar.”

***”Ha…♡ Hahh…♡ I am just a girl who handles Yuuji’s spit♡ I’ll gulp it all down and swallow it♡ Give me more♡ I want Yuuji’s spit…♡ I want to smell like Yuuji’s saliva♡ So that those boys who just want Aya for her body♡♡ Won’t come near me…♡♡”

Aya opened her mouth and exposed her tongue again — “Nee♡”.
Aya’s eyes were sparkling, yet flickering with a sexual desire. She had never shown this kind of face to anyone in the school, not even to Kazami, the boy’s basketball player who had confessed his love to Aya, nor to Kudou-senpai, her love for Yuuji, and her selfish and voracious sexual desire. These are the things that make Aya give up being “everyone’s Oikawa Aya” and whip her into behaving as “Yuuji’s only female girlfriend”. Yuuji pinched Aya’s chin and dribbled a huge amount of saliva into Aya’s mouth.

***”Nyan!?♡ Ba, baka♡”

Aya spat out words as if she didn’t like it, but her face never moved.
It was rather easy for Yuuji to aim.

***”Nn♡ Nah♡ Wait♡ Yuuji♡ Not like that♡”

The white, cloudy mass of saliva hit Aya’s nose.
The skin tone on the surface of the small nose instantly turned into a pale cloudy white. Like pouring sauce on a dish, Yuuji moved his face in small circles to wet Aya’s nose with saliva. Oikawa Aya’s sensitive sense of smell was invaded by Yuuji’s saliva, even though she usually runs around the corridor and makes fun of sweaty boys in summer by approaching them and twitching her nose, saying, “It smells so bad.
As Yuuji chewed on this fact, he continued to drool. He concentrates on the area under Aya’s nose. Aya, her dark hair hiding her eyes, was devouring the scent, as she smelled it with her nose.

***”Fuu♡ Fuu♡ Nn, Suu~…♡ Fuaah…♡”

***”Aya sniffing as much as she can, it’s so cute…”

***”…N-n-no it’s not♡ I didn’t sniff♡”

***”You smelled it.”

***”I didn’t♡”

***”Hmm?”

***”…Ugu…♡”

***”I’m going to… punish Aya for lying.”

***”–Hi, Hii♡ Nn~~!?♡ Nnnnn♡♡ Yaaa♡”

With the fingers that had been holding Aya’s chin – I spread the saliva under her nose.
And let it soak into Aya’s skin.
So that she’ll never get rid of that smell again.
Whenever she was with Kudou-senpai, when she was talking to other boys, or even when she was confessed to by a twisted boy who couldn’t accept reality like this time, she wanted to be dominated by “Yuuji’s smell” – Yuuji at this time was spreading it endlessly, burning with possessiveness.

***”Uoh…♡ Uoh…♡ Yuuji♡ Yuuji♡”

***”Aya, you really love these things don’t you?”

***”It smells♡ Yuuji’s saliva♡ It smells♡”

***”I know it means “I love it” anyways”

***”Haa♡ Haa♡ This is really bad♡ It doesn’t even compare to Kudou-senpai’s face licking♡ What will you do, Yuuji?♡”

***”……”

Oikawa Aya’s lewd face seems to be spoiled and begging for pleasure.
If it had been Kudou-senpai, I wonder how he would have “shown off”. As I recall, that’s what I was thinking at the time. There was a boy in the basketball team named Kazami who was after Oikawa Aya. I don’t know what kind of guy he is or what his personality is like, but I wondered how I could show him that I was monopolizing Oikawa Aya, so that he would give up. –He was thinking about it, but Yuuji gave in to the “courtship” of his beloved girlfriend in front of him. He didn’t want to show off or outdo Kudou-senpai, he simply wanted to make Aya feel good.
Follow your heart.
Yuuji in the video hugs Aya’s small body tightly.
While holding her in my arms, I rubbed Aya’s ass. The same ass that sways seductively as she walks. Despite her short stature, Aya has a lot of flesh in those parts of her body, and her ass is no exception. While vigorously rubbing her ass, Yuuji stuck out his saliva-filled tongue and rubbed it directly under Aya’s nose.

***”Nn♡ Nnhyu♡ Ahyuu♡ Iyaa♡♡”

Yuuji bit down on Aya’s nose as he felt her body stiffen.
Biting sweetly on Aya’s nose, I let the tip of my tongue creep into her nose. He also soaked the inside of her nose with saliva. Not content with just that, he licked her cheeks, licked her forehead – Yuuji in the video was licking Aya’s face in a desperate manner.

***”Naah♡ Uku♡ Smelly♡ Nmou♡”

***”Haah Haah–”

***”–Kuhyuu♡♡ I can smell Yuuji’s spit just by breathing♡ Ahh Ahh♡♡”

***”Aya, who are you…!!”

He then moves one hand from her ass to her chest and grabs Aya’s big tits by the fabric of her blouse. This is an act that every boy, even the one who confessed his love to Aya, Kazami, 100% adores. At one time, there was a sexual harassment greeting that went around every morning under the name of “Oikawa Aya’s breast rubbing greeting,” but it’s not that kind of rubbing. It was a sexual, passionate, and possessive rubbing. I rubbed, grabbed, and pulled Aya’s 105cm Kcup breasts with my fingers like I was pulling out a weed that has taken root, pulling it up and down, left and right, in all sorts of directions.

***”Aya’s tits are really too big”

***”Nn♡ Ngu♡ While sucking on my nose♡ Squeezing my tits too♡♡”

***”Hora. You should tell him. Who do these big tits belonging to?”

***”It’s Yuuji’s♡ My♡ Oikawa Aya’s over 1m breasts♡ Only he can rub my 105cm K-cup breasts that all the boys use as masturbation material♡ Only Yuuji♡ I definitely don’t want to be rubbed by a guy like Kazami…♡ Only Yuuji is allowed to touch this…♡♡ Nn…♡ Haan…♡♡”

At the time, Yuuji was rubbing Aya’s breasts in an exaggerated manner.
I wanted him to be able to feel the sheer size and weight of it.
Aya’s expression became more and more lewd. Her body and mind were filled with happiness. Unlike when she was with Kudou-senpai, she was not forced to climax, but gradually climbed the stairs of pleasure on her own.

***”Aya, You know what to do if you wanna cum right…?”

***”Ah♡ Netorare, dialogue♡ A line to encourage boys’ dicks♡”

***”Right. You’re going to do to this guy Kazami what you usually do to me…!”

***”B-because you say so♡ Yuuji’s girl♡ Oikawa Aya is popular with everyone, but♡ Perverted nose licking and tongue kissing like this♡ You said that only Yuuji was allowed to rub my big tits♡ I’ll say it♡ So♡ C-can I cum–?♡”

***”……”

***”Yan♡ Don’t make me nervous♡ Yuuji♡ Please~♡”

***”……Kuu”

***”Fuu♡ Fuu♡ Uu~♡ I want to cum I want to cum I want to cum~~~…♡♡”

***”–Aya”

***”♡ Y-yes♡”

Finally, he took his hands away from her ass and chest, not even licking her nose.
Simply embracing Oikawa Aya’s petite body–
“I love you, Aya” – he just whispers it in her ear.
Just give her a few words that are common for both of them.
Aya – lips pursed, nose stretched, upper body bowed forward – was suffering from heavy convulsions. Each time she spasmed, her hips would lift and then immediately fall. In this way, she was raging wildly on Yuuji’s lap as she was hit by her climax.
She breathed firmly, only through her nose, taking in oxygen and saliva odor.

***”Iku♡ Ahh amazing♡ I’m cumming♡ Perverted foreplay between me and Yuuji♡ I’m showing it off to Kazami-kun♡ Kazami-kun, who had the courage to confess his feelings to me♡ I don’t want to♡ He’s licking my nose, cursing at me, and watching me cum♡ Sorry♡ I’m sorry♡ Aya in Kazumi-kun’s mind is a cute girl who is kind to everyone but♡ –This♡ I’ve become a masochistic slave with a perverted smell fetish for my boyfriend♡♡ With you♡ I could never go out with you♡ Ehe♡ Ikuiku Yuuji’s drool smells so good I can’t stop cumming♡♡ Nhaa…♡ Iku Iku…♡♡ Nnn~~~~♡♡ It feels amazing…♡♡”

Aya was clinging to Yuuji with both short hands, squealing “Yuuji Yuuji” in a sweet flirtatious voice.
–Purupuru, purupuru……♡
There were tears running down Aya’s cheeks. Tears from the immense pleasure. Aya was still drowning in the prolonged afterglow, and the tears were touching her bared teeth, which were being bottled up. Aya’s legs, which had been stretched out straight as if they had been threaded with wire, gradually began to relax and regain their original composure. Aya let out a big “Hah♡” and hugged Yuuji back.

***”When Yuuji makes me come, It feels so incredible…♡”

***”Depth of feeling… That’s cute…”

***”Nnya… Anyway, it’s dangerous…♡”

***”–U-uhn. So, Aya, what shall we do next?”

Yuuji gently pats Aya’s head.

***”I’d like to take a break and have a light lunch…♡”

***”I wonder if you’ll give it up for a little light lovemaking.”

***”That’s more like a couple, isn’t it?♡”

***”Yep like a couple”

***”Ehehe~♡”

Aya was smiling and flapping her legs up and down, which had been stiff a minute ago. This scene is just too cute to watch over and over again. It’s because I can see that Aya is enjoying herself and wants Yuuji. Even though she’s smiling so much, her blouse is wrinkled from all the rubbing Yuuji gave her, and her big tits are hanging down like she’s exhausted.
The two people in the video were having a secret conversation, leaving the “viewers” behind.
If this had been a “cuckold experience”, Yuuji would have tried to listen to their conversation under his breath. But his heart was beating so loudly that he couldn’t hear them properly.
But this time, it was a video of Yuuji and Aya in action, and Yuuji’s own experience. So he knows all about it. At that time, Yuuji and Aya were discussing how to show Kazami how close they were. As a result of their meeting, they came up with the following answer–

2 thoughts on “[Oikawa Aya x Yuuji] Proof of Love♡Passionate Pure Love POV Sex: First Half”

Leave a comment