[VS. Otaku Boys] Shooting Part 1 – Self-introduction While Swallowing Otaku Semen in One Gulp]

TL Note: Just a small warning – this VS. Otaku Boys section is kinda gross tbh from this chapter onward, just with the way the author describes certain things. Please skip it if it’s not your thing.

Pig A “Collecting enough semen to fill a beer mug is going to be a tough sell.”
Pig B “If we get it together, it’ll be the lewdest thing in the video.”
Pig C “If so, let’s just get a cheap shot glass.”
Matsuoka-senpai “(Otakus are a safe choice. Despicable.)”

[Chapter01/Semen Gulping Self-introduction – Oikawa Aya(That Day)]

I was led to an empty classroom in the special building.
This is the same area where I filmed the basketball team recruitment video with my childhood friend Atsuya Sakuma. I heard that after the shooting that this area is famous as a secret meeting place for school boys and girls. The dark and secluded atmosphere makes it difficult to step into. The members of the Oikawa Dairy, an evil club that has been repeatedly perverted to Oikawa Aya, planned to take advantage of this. Aya sighs in disgust at the otaku boys who have come up with all kinds of lewd things to do.
Aya sat on an old white bed.
Both of my legs dangled off the side, unable to touch the ground.
This bed must have been stolen from the old infirmary.
…After all, there is still a faint smell of chemicals coming off of it.
My nose twitched, sensitive to the odor.
Matsuoka Ayumu, who was a few steps away from Aya, held out a “small container” to her. The room was dark and the sun was blocked, so Aya stared at it. The moment her fingers touched the surface, she felt a cool sensation, but it soon faded. While I was confused by the eerie weight of it, the liquid inside moved a bit, and I felt the organic warmth. The container… It’s a glass to be specific. A shot glass that people use to down alcohol in one gulp.
Once again, I shake the glass and let the contents splash around the glass.
Chapuchapuchapuchapu–…
After hearing the splashing sound, a fishy smell wafted in the air.

(…Uu… Eww…♥)

Aya stared at the glass with a disgusted look on her face.
Looking at the vileness of the glass given to me, I felt like throwing up imagining the acts they will force me to do. It would have been better if I had been blindfolded and made to drink it without knowing anything… No, either way it’s gross.
The discomfort, the spitefulness, the nausea–
The insidious demands of these sexually obsessed otakus are a completely different from Kudou-senpai and other athletic boys Aya has dealt with in the past.
–chapu…nucha…doruo…♥
I shook the shot glass several times to stir up the thick semen. It was thick and white, with a bit of yellowish, and some curly hair bubbling in the liquid. Aya breathed through her mouth, as if rejecting the scent from entering her nose, but got a “taste” of its awful richness. Swallowing, she breathed through her nose again and a sexual chill ran down Aya’s spine before she could smell it. “I shouldn’t keep going”. Her instincts were telling her to get away from the smell of their semen. However, the shot glass was filled with the desires of countless otakus and the scent of thick semen reached Aya’s nose.

(Ha…♥ Naah…♥ Uwah♥ Damn…It’s so smelly…♥♥)

It smells vile, like chestnut blossoms boiled down for a long time with sweat and saliva. The more I took the scent into my nose, the more my throat quivered, my lungs filled, and –Kyuu♥– my belly tingled. It smells so bad. It looks so sticky that it seems like it will cling to a girl’s womb, trying to breed it. It smells so thick that if I were to receive it, it would be showing off to other males that this female is their property. Words can’t describe how smelly it is. Will I really be forced to drink such a terrifying collection of fluids?
–Nihe…♥
An uncomfortable laugh breaks out from the creepiness of this situation.
Aya glared at Matsuoka-senpai. However, Matsuoka kept his straight face and waved his hands in the air as if he had no time to lose. Then he opens his mouth and commands “Drink it”.
He is telling me to drink this otaku juice that’s as thick as condensed milk.
–surisurisurisuri…♥
Yet for some reason, Aya still rubbed her inner thighs together.
Three video cameras were set up in front of her.
In her usual uniform, she held a shot glass filled with a large amount of semen.
Matsuoka and the other otakus stared at me with a hot, passionate gaze.
In the dimly lit room, the spotlight was on Aya in this unusual situation.
–tokuntokuntokuntokun♥
At the center of Aya’s chiby body, her heart flutters.

“….Ugu…♥”

While staring at the otakus, Aya thought “I’ll get back at all of you for this…♥”
There were several reasons for her strong fighting spirit.
Firstly, Matsuoka-senpai and the other otakus had an expression on their face as if they expected that she wouldn’t do it anyway. Oikawa Aya is a popular, super-cute and sexy girl at school. Even with the approval of her boyfriend, there is no way that such a girl would agree to being captured by these creepy boys and to drink their semen out of the blue.
But Aya is stubborn. The more someone tries to challenge her, the more defiant she becomes.
In other words, the fact that they expect her not to do it makes her want to surprise them at any cost.
What’s more is that Aya was excited that Yuuji had approved it. This is a [Netorare Experience], and it is what Yuuji wants. Aya wants to do her best to satisfy Yuuji’s deepest desires to have her be violated by these fat creepy otakus.
At the same time, maybe she will learn some new skills as well.
That’s why Aya was determined to complete the instructions that these guys had given her.

“So, Oikawa-chan? Hurry up and do it.”

“…I-I know I know… Just give me a moment…♥”

“After an erotic self-introduction with Yuuji and many the other guys at Oikawa Dairy in mind, drink the 70ml of Otaku juice all at once.”

“Nnah♥ 70ml……♥ It’s too much and it really smells…♥”

“I’ve been collecting it from some of the boys in Oikawa Dairy Club for about five days now, so there may be some rotten semen in there, but Oikawa-chan’s tough belly will be fine. I can’t do anything about the smell though.”

Immediately after, the lights that had been prepared began to glow faintly.
The body of Oikawa Aya, the main subject of the photo shoot, was lit up.
I felt as if I was standing front and center on stage.
My heart raced with uncontrollable excitement. I gulped repeatedly as I turned my face away from the stench of the gross semen that I smelled. Then, I looked into the camera.
Underneath the camera, one of the fat guys held up a sign and gave some instructions to me.

[Don’t forget to introduce yourself, your measurements, and how many people you’ve experienced♥]
[Casually show off Oikawa-chan’s ridiculous tits♥]
[Don’t swallow our semen right away, smell it thoroughly.♥]
[Also~ Chew your food before you drink it♥]
Aya bit her lip saying “Ah~Mou~…” and finally faced the camera.

“U-ussu…♥ Year 1 Class C, Attendance Number 6♥ I am the Girls Basketball Team’s Oikawa Aya…♥ I was just having a relaxing drink at the school cafe but… A bunch of sweaty, fat, geeky otakus captured me…♥ It looks like they’re going to make me do a lot of things…♥ Umm…♥ My height is 143cm…♥ Hey, don’t whisper and call me chibi, creep…♥ –And, three sizes are…♥ Bust 105cm♥ Waist 52cm, Hips 87cm…♥ My bra is size K…but you guys already know that right?…♥ By the way, I have a boyfriend that I love♥ His name is Yuuji, and he’s really cool and kind and ecchi…♥♥ N-number of people I had sex with… I-I don’t know… Maybe 4 people, maybe…♥♥ Maybe five, or maybe six…??♥♥ Something like that…♥♥ Dehehe…♥♥”

And then, with both hands, she spiritlessly gave a peace sign — “Yay…♥”.
As she did so, she pulled her arms to the center of her body, emphasizing her huge breasts that were wrapped in her blouse.
She was stared at in the hallway, then kissed by Yuuji in the cafe while he groped her breasts. After that, her breasts got all sweaty from being violated by these guys while being taken to the filming room. Aya’s arms pushed them together –Mukyuu♥– squeezing them tight until the steamy sweat smell leaked out from between the buttons of her blouse. “Oooh!” The otakus off-screen cheered with delight.

“Haa~…♥♥ My body is hot…♥♥”

After the self-introduction, Matsuoka threw her a question.

“–Oikawa, please explain about that thing you’re holding in your right hand.”

“…♥ Ah~ this thing here…?♥ It seems that a lot of boys like me and ‘byururu’ shot their semen out to me like I’m an onapet…♥ No, if it was Yuuji’s it would be lovely, but this gross semen from an unknown number of creepy otakus…♥ Honestly, it’s so disgusting that I want to throw up…♥ Ueeh…♥”

“–Did you smell it properly?”

“Not on purpose, but it just smells so bad…♥”

“–Take another sniff before you drink. Oikawa-chan has a keen sense of smell, so let’s have her put her cute little nose close to the otaku semen, and let her sniff and tell us what she thinks. Hora, do it.”

“Mugugu♥ You guys~~~…♥ I’ll make you pay for this…♥”

Aya took a deep breath, looking up at the ceiling once more.
As she exhales, she looks down to face the shot glass. Her nose twitched deliberately as she brought it close to the semen and… “Suunsuun…♥” she sniffed it. She thought she had gotten used to it, but it was not so easy. She could smell other boy’s semen, which she had not noticed earlier. –Bechi!♥– It felt as if a transparent hand had slapped her on her ass. My shoulders shuddered as I let out a moan “Nnn♥♥” and her big breasts ended up bouncing unwillingly in response, which made the otaku boys happy since they filmed a good shot.

“–Oraora. Tell me what you smell while it’s still fresh in your mind.”

“D-damn…♥ How many people’s semen is this…?♥ Every time I smell it, it smells like a different boy…♥ My nose is being raped by otaku semen…♥ The smell of the semen alone is enough to make me pregnant…♥ I don’t want to be impregnated with the baby of an otaku who masturbates and lets out such disgusting sperm…♥ Uah~…I’m in tears…♥ So smelly…♥”

“–Hahaha. Oikawa-chan looks so cute with tears in her eyes. And your nose is runny, and you’re drooling, too! Let me guess, is your loli-bitch pussy already wet?”

“I-I’m not wet…♥ Don’t get me wrong, pervert…♥”

“–Don’t be angry~”

While Aya continued her completely ineffective threats.
–“Now, drink it”, Matsuoka says.
On the inside, Aya secretly gushes with an immoral pleasure but doesn’t show it. She was being forced to do this, and she expressed her fake displeasure to Matsuoka-senpai. Disgust rose from the pit of her stomach and she gave a pretend look of contempt. Without responding, she turns her attention to the shot glass.
I look down at the yellowish semen made from the concentrated desires of an unspecified number of males.
Aya raises the glass at Matsuoka-senpai’s orders.
Once again – after devouring the smell of semen–
She puts her slightly cherry-red lips, those lips that every boy in the school wants to lick, on the glass. Aya’s brow wrinkles as she tilts the glass and lets it flow into her slightly open lips. Toputopu–toputopu– The sticky male juices flood into Aya’s mouth, while listening to the clapping of the otaku boys. Finally, 70ml of thick semen was transferred from the shot glass to Oikawa Aya’s mouth.

“Nupuhaa…♥ Puha…♥ Nn…♥ Nmoguo…♥♥”

Her glossy black hair hides her sassy eyes–
Flushed cheeks were puffed out–
“Nfuu~♥” A heavy snort escaped from her nostrils–
It was like a baby squirrel stuffing its cheek pouches with food for the sole purpose of filling its empty belly. According to Matsuoka-senpai, 70ml worth of otaku semen is now filling the inside of Aya-chan’s cheeks and mouth. I remember learning in health class that the average amount of ejaculation for adolescent boys is 2 to 3ml per ejaculation. If they collected one ejaculation from one person, that would be about 35 people. If a perverted man who loves Aya Oikawa so much that he’s a potential criminal were to ejaculate profusely after masturbation, or if he were to submit multiple rounds of semen in an attempt to keep it in Aya’s body longer than anyone else, the number of people would be a little lower but still equally sickening.
At any rate, Aya waited for the next instruction from Matsuoka and the others, catching the feel of the semen writhing in her mouth with her clean teeth, gums, or the surface of her tongue.

“Pufu…♥ Nn…♥ Nfua…♥ Nmuo~…♥♥”

It felt painful, having to do this without any instructions given.
Juwa♥– Tears well up in my eyes.
On the moldy, stolen bed, with her back arched and semen stored in her cheeks, Oikawa Aya has no choice but to repeatedly breathe through her nose in misery. The shot glass I was supposed to be holding in my right hand had fallen on the sheets. A small amount of semen left in the bottom of the container leaked out. The rest intertwined with Aya’s saliva. It was as if the grudge of the Oikawa Dairy Club boys was held in that semen — how terrifying.
Three otaku boys approached Aya – just out of sight of the camera with a gleeful glint in their eyes. Their skin is clotted with greasy sweat. The way their sweaty lips twitched happily proved that some of the semen in Aya’s mouth was also their ejaculate.

“Uha~. Oikawa-chan is happily eating our semen…!! I’m sure the other guys will be happy to see the video. I ejaculated a lot while watching voyeur shots of Oikawa-chan.”

“Oikawa-chan is a real pervert, just like the rumors say, making such a perverted face after being forced to drink on otaku stranger’s semen. Well, it’s only because she was a lewd and perverted bitch who enjoys having her tits squeezed as a greeting that her tits grew into these huge monsters.”

“Chew it all up~♪ Matsuoka-aniki, I’m counting on you for everything~”

Aya’s irritated eyes peeked out from her black hair as she glared at the otakus.
The girl’s black eyes flickered as she shot them at Matsuoka-senpai, but as a girl with short stature, she was powerless to intimidate him in any way. Still, she wasn’t allowed to do anything with the semen, and Aya was growing impatient.

(Yuuji~…♥ I’m sorry…♥ I…♥ Nfu♥ Uoo…♥♥ I have otaku juice in my mouth…♥ I…♥ Ku…♥♥ I’m sorry♥ Yuuji…♥♥ –Ahhh♥♥”)

Pururi– My body lightly, but I kept my composure just enough that no one noticed it.
Under the underwear hidden inside my flimsy skirt, which would be the first thing they would take off and steal if they lost all reason, it was wet.
With Oikawa Aya’s lover sex with Yuuji earlier and the netorare experience now, her body had become sexually aroused.
The thick semen sticks to her gums and clings to her mouth.
The smell of at least a dozen stranger otaku’s juices was more than enough to bring Aya to a sweet climax. I tried to suppress my trembling, but my body was feeling so hot and I was getting excited.
Oikawa Aya began to really feel the excitement of that immoral pleasure–

–Piku…♥ Pikun…♥ Biku…♥♥

I open my eyes for the first time in a minute.
Then, around Aya – this time, two otaku boys were closing in on her at such close range that they were caught on camera. And they were exposing their filthy lower halves. I guess it’s because they spend all their time at home reading manga and playing video games. Their thighs were fat and flabby, and the thigh hair is so thick and abundant that I wonder if they grow it on purpose. They probably never had a woman in their life, but they do have penises, and right now, right in front of Aya’s face, two otaku meat sticks are pulsating. Disgusting.

“Oikawa-cha~n♪”

Two pig otakus – with their erect dicks come close to me.
“Fugu!?♥” Aya was surprised and winced.
But one of the otaku boys grabs me by the shoulder and pulls me back.
Using his meat stick, he lightly slapped my sensitive, thin-skinned neck with a “Pechipechi”–
Then their swollen skin-covered glans poked at my cheeks that had swollen with semen–
Finally, both of their meat sticks landed – under Oikawa Aya’s nose.
Their phimosis cocks rub under her nose as she senses the erotic smell.

“–Ugh…!?♥ W-wait…♥ The smell of dried semen and cocks escaping through the skin…♥ Uu…♥ This really stinks…♥ You haven’t washed it in a few days…♥ W-what the hell…!?♥”

Aya panicked and lost her cool.
With their phimosis cocks rubbing against her nostrils, They relentlessly pressed the extra foreskin against her, and the stench of men leaked out from the fleshy rod. Obviously it smells so bad that I wanted to throw up. It was so uncomfortable that it made me want to run away, but the nerds never stopped rubbing it against Aya’s nose. Eventually, their dicks leaked out a yellowish stain which they deliberately smeared on her nose.

“Ngu…♥ Npuo…♥ Oo…♥ Mufu…♥ Kusa…♥ Dick cheese…♥♥ Don’t rub it… On me…♥♥ –Hiyaa♥♥ Kusa♥ Hii…♥♥ S-stop…♥♥ Yaa…♥♥”

Being forced to hold 70ml of semen, she could no longer breath from her mouth.
Aya’s breathing naturally relied solely on her nose, and as she shuddered and sucked in air through it, her brain was attacked by an obscene and pungent smell. Meanwhile Aya’s back was arched and her breasts were emphasized, as instructed on the tape, regardless of her intentions.
–kunkunkun…♥ su~♥ su~…♥
–bikubikubiku…♥ dapu♥ dapun…♥
In her mouth, she held the semen of countless otakus. Through her nose she took in the scent of the two otaku meat sticks, about to reach a sweet climax.
Her thighs opened.
From the front view of the camera, Aya looked extremely perverted. Her elbows are outstretched, her legs are spread, her back is arched, and she is drowning in semen and cock.

“Good, Oikawa-chan. Chew it carefully first.”

Finally, I was allowed to chew.
The teary-eyed Aya gulped and chewed the semen –guju, guju, guju–

“Nmu…♥ Fugumu♥ Ngu, Ngu…♥ Habu…♥ Nmonmo…♥ What is this…?♥♥ Amu,hamu♥ Nmugugu♥ U-unlike Yuuji’s, I can’t chew through it at all…♥ Otaku sperm is so sticky♥ As expected, Yuuji’s is the best…♥ –Hamuhamu♥ Can I drink now, Matsuoka-senpai…?♥”

When Aya asked with the two otaku dicks pressed closely to her cheeks.
Matsuoka, standing at the side of the camera, nodded his head and allowed her.
Aya lifted her chin, feeling the heat of the otaku dicks with her cheeks. Looking up at the ceiling, –kokun♥– she swallowed. On the first gulp, Aya thought she had drunk half, or even a third of it, but when she lightly chewed and scraped the remaining semen with her tongue, she found that there was still a lot left.
Once I finished swallowing and had a moment of relief – the smell of cum flowed back from my stomach.
The fishy smell escaped from my nose. “Nfu~♥” With a snort, the stuff that had stuck to the bottom of my nose had been blown away somewhere.
I take a moment to calm my breathing, and once again–
But Aya was naive as the rest of Oikawa Dairy closes in on her.
Everyone must have been fantasizing about what they would do with Oikawa Aya day and night. Moreover, each of them has different fantasies depending on their personality and sexuality. The fantasy of attacking petite Aya from behind and raping her – the fantasy of the two of them holding hands and walking down the hallway to show off to the other students – the fantasy of burying their face in the cleavage of her huge 105cm K-cup breasts and smelling the sweet smell of them–
In order to indirectly recreate these events, Matsuoka and the others contacted Aya.
One who entwines five fingers together and holds her hand.
One who goes behind her, smells her back, and lifts her breast.
One who rubs her sweaty cheek against his log-like thigh.
And one who plucks Aya’s nose, blocks her from breathing, and forces her to drink it in one gulp.
Aya thrashed and flailed, but soon her body relaxed.
Her arms and legs stopped moving, and only her throat continued.

–gokugokugoku, gubu, guku, gokyu♥
–gububi♥gubyu♥gokun♥gubyugokyu♥

With each gulp, Aya’s chest bounced lewdly.
Tappu♥tappu♥– they bounce up and down.
Matsuoka-senpai and the other otaku boys were so busy clinging to Aya’s soft flesh that they were completely oblivious to the swaying of her breasts, even though that was their favorite part. –Then one of them started to make a fuss, saying, “Oikawa-chan’s tits are bouncing so much,” and everyone started to stare at her breasts.

(—-Ueeeh…♥ These guys are really too creepy…♥)

The gum-like consistency of the semen was almost completely gone from her open mouth.
–Aya finished drinking the 70ml of semen that had been poured into the shot glass.
Her lips are still numb, and she can smell the semen in every breath she takes, but for the most part she’s back to my normal self. Staring into the void she keeps a sassy look on her face.

“Puhaah…♥♥ Uoh, Uoh~…♥♥♥”

However, the sense of relief from finishing one of the orders made her loosen up, and she burped –“keppu♥”–. She couldn’t hide the sound of burping but she wanted to cover her mouth with both hands even though I knew there was no point in doing so — but both otakus were holding my hands.

“……Kuu…♥♥”

“–Wow. This was a very nice video. Honestly, I’m already sore from this erection. I’m sure the other guys are the same way. And I’m sure the volunteers at Oikawa Dairy Club who donated their semen, believing that Oikawa-chan would let us film her, are also sobbing with emotion. They must be so moved by the thought of Oikawa-chan’s tiny body swallowing all of their semen. Even though they want to impregnate the female Oikawa Aya with otaku sperm, it was impossible. Pregnancy is unrealistic, but please use the sperm you swallowed as nourishment and grow bigger breasts!”

“What are you saying…?♥ I have to admire how you can be this creepy…♥ Kepu…♥ My stomach juice will kill otaku’s semen in a heartbeat…♥♥ disgusting…♥♥”

“–Thank you for the compliment. So, Aya-chan. To conclude this part called [Over 20 people in all! Oikawa Aya drinking thick semen from a shot glass], say hello to the viewers while showing off her lewd tongue!”

Aya goes “Haaaa~~…♥♥” and let out a long sigh.
The boys who had been sexually harassing her also left, saying things like, “I still want to touch our Oikawa Aya-chan,” “She really drank our semen, I can’t stop getting an erection,” and “Let’s play rock-paper-scissors for the right to go next”.
A temporary silence fell.
Then Aya thrust her tongue out with a “Nheh♥”.
A cloudy white sperm lump sat on her small red tongue. It’s like phlegm that’s been spat out on the side of the road, frothing on the surface and dripping leftover semen from the tip of her tongue. With her tongue out, she looked at “Yuuji” on the other side of the screen.

“Nhehe…♥ Excuse me…♥ It’s Oikawa Aya…♥♥ Nmuah…♥ Inside my erotic mouth♥ Can you see it…?♥ I was suddenly made to drink the yellowish sperm of the virgin otakus…♥ We’re only at the beginning of the meet and greet, and my face is sticky with the smell of cock and otaku cum…♥ The creepy otakus got carried away and rubbed their stinky dicks on Aya’s nose…♥ It smells like dry cum and it’s so hot…♥ I feel like I’m in trouble from now on, but I’ll just do my best…♥♥ I don’t know…♥ They’ll shoot instantly with my skill♥♥ S-so, umm, enjoy watching it, ehe~…♥”

Like a farewell greeting — Aya waves her hand.
The red light on the camera goes off and the recording is paused.
Chapter 01 ends and preparations for Chapter 02 begin.
Matsuoka handed me a toothbrush, a glass of water, and a wash bucket. He told me to rinse my mouth out. While complaining about them making me drink their semen, Aya rinsed it out, and spit it into the tub. There was still some semen stain left. I wondered if I was going to be forced to kiss someone after this. I don’t like it, I thought as I looked forward.

“…Uwah…♥ No way…♥”

Aya’s prediction – it came true.
The boy standing in front of Aya had a name tag around his neck that read [Pig A].
Behind him, another boy held up a sign with the words, [Next – ero tongue kissing].
Pig A has a laughably typical adolescent obese body. He was staring at Aya and smiling nerdily, and sweaty steam was rising from his fat stomach. The density of body hair, was tremendous, and it was kind of intimidating. In response to the glaring heavy gaze, Aya also confronted him with a sassy look –“Nfufu♥,” and rolled up the sleeves of her blouse… “L-let’s begin~♥”, she said.






2 thoughts on “[VS. Otaku Boys] Shooting Part 1 – Self-introduction While Swallowing Otaku Semen in One Gulp]”

Leave a comment