Volume 1 Chapter 3 – Behind the Scenes: (The Heroine of Justice is Her Boyfriend’s Father’s Meat Urinal♥️ 2)

Author note: This time, it’s the real deal.
By the way, I imagine the costume to be like a white school uniform type.


After performing a serious blowjob in her own lover’s father’s bedroom and managing to get him to ejaculate, Nagisa was finally able to go wake Takuya up.
When he asked me for a kiss, I panicked, but managed to cover it up with a kiss on the forehead.
If I kissed him, even Takuya would know that my mouth was marked with semen from a man other than himself.
Besides, as Takuya told me, I’ve been moving the time I go to wake him up later and later. This is also because Ojii-san’s penis is getting more and more selfish, and he’s not satisfied with just a regular blowjob anymore.

(But what can I do…? If I don’t get more creative and get him to ejaculate faster, Takuya might wake up before I finish him… Maybe tomorrow I’ll try the anal-licking and paizuri service…♥️)

While cleaning up Ojii-san’s dishes after breakfast, Nagisa seriously wonders how she can make his penis feel better tomorrow morning.
Even though I have my lover in front of me, laughing over breakfast, but in my head I’m thinking about the bigger penis of another man.
The situation is so tragic that if Takuya could see inside another person’s head, he would be in despair.
Unbeknownst to Takuya, Ojii-san and Nagisa continued to communicate in a way that from the outside looked like a young couple and their father.

“Why don’t you tell him Nagisa-chan? Nagisa, you should tell him how BIG my snores are in the morning.”

“……”

“…? Nagisa? What’s wrong?”

“…Eh? N-no, I’m fine. I just zoned out a little.”

Ojii-san is smiling, but his eyes are glistening as he pleads with Nagisa to answer him properly.
It would be possible to fake it. However, answering it would seem more natural, as if she and her boyfriend’s father were playing a little joke on him.
Nagisa decided to answer honestly, as she was a serious person at heart.
Ojii-san is a bigger man than Takuya.
Tatsuya complained and sulked, but he didn’t noticethe other side of Nagisa’s words. No, he didn’t think his girlfriend would know the exact difference between the size of his father’s penis and his own, and that she was saying that his was smaller.
Ojii-san, on the other hand, was nodding his head in satisfaction. He seemed to be basking in the afterglow of his victory and his overwhelming sense of superiority as a man.
Ojii-san then got up to leave.

(……)

Yes, this is the signal.
It was a signal to me that I was now going to fulfill my promise to allow him to insert his penis into Nagisa and breed her irresponsibly.

(Takuya… Please forgive me for letting Ojii-san have sex with me now. It can’t be helped… I can’t lie to Ojii-san. If I lie, his penis might not be able to ejaculate properly tomorrow morning…♥️ But trust me. That you’re the only man I’ll ever love…)

I tried to reason with Takuya in my mind and apologized to him. But at the end of the day, the fact remains that I betrayed my boyfriend.
Nagisa, not fully aware of her betrayal, left the rest of the dishes to Takuya and followed Ojii-san out the door.
I opened the front door, and there was his middle-aged penis almost bursting through his suit pants, erect with the anticipation of breeding a young and beautiful girl.

“Nagisa-chan, I know it’s early, but I need you to do what you promised.”

“…Yes, I understand. Just give me a moment… Haah! Invisible・Curtain!”

Fwah…
With a shout, a transparent curtain descended to cover the Mihara household. The Invisible Curtain is a magic that can make the people behind the curtain invisible and block out their voices.
This way, no matter how loudly she moans or how wide open she opens her legs to accept his penis, she doesn’t have to worry about enticing men on their way to work or school and making them cum.

“Magic is as convenient as ever, isn’t it? Can’t you use that magic to break the curse on me or something?”

“I’m sorry. A curse is not something that can be easily lifted by magic, it can only be lifted little by little.”

“Funn… Well, that’s why I get to have sex with a beautiful girl like Nagisa, so I guess it’s a win-win situation.”

“You don’t have to say that…♥️”

“But it’s true, isn’t it? And it’s the reason I have the most incredible ejaculation every morning.”

Ojii-san uses his legs to split open her thighs and pressed firmly against Nagisa’s crotch. Ojii-san’s penis pressed against Nagisa’s silky thighs and she could feel the hardness and size of it, as if he were teaching her what a real man is like.
Nagisa’s pussy, already in heat from the male scent during her morning service, repeatedly opened and closed in anticipation, looking for a man to completely fill her hole.
Normally, that role would belong to Takuya’s boyfriend, but his father was going to NTR her. It was only a matter of time before her pussy caved in.

“Well then, it’s time for Nagisa-chan to show her pussy… Wow, what’s with the erotic underwear? I hope you didn’t wear this kind of lewd stuff when you were younger.”

“This is the underwear that Ojii-san asked me to wear yesterday morning… He said if I wore this, he’d ejaculate faster than usual…♥️”

“Hmm, blaming it on me. You can’t let a heroine of justice avoid her responsibilities. As your guardian, I can’t let that happen. What a perverted pussy, you need a good spanking!”

Kuchukuchu♥️Kuchukuchu♥️
The black, lacy, erotic underwear is far better at seducing a man to have sex with her than protecting her precious place.
Two fingers slid down the crotch of her underwear to check out her pussy. He was about to insert his cock into her and stain her with his semen.

“Naah…♥️ Ah, ah, ah♥️ S-stop…♥️ Oo… Oooo…! That spot is good…! Ah♥️ah♥️ It feels good…! Kuchukuchu… Haaah…!♥️”

“Doesn’t it feel good? Your pussy is dripping juices all over the place.”

“The only promise…! Fuun~! Was to have unprotected sex…!♥️ Wow…!♥️ Your technique is too good…! I don’t have to cum…! Ah!♥️ Ooo!? Iku!? I’m weak there…!♥️ Ikuikuiku…!♥️”

Pushu…!♥️ Pusha!♥️

“Aah~~…!♥️ Aaaah…Nhaah…♥️ You made me cum…♥️ I, Ojii-san’s fingers made me cum…♥️”

“Geez, I can’t believe how easy it is for you to orgasm. Ojii-san is sad to see that Nagisa-chan has grown up to become so ecchi and sensitive!”

Nagisa’s hips were twitching as she came. Even though it was only her first climax, it was so intense that Nagisa’s energy was reduced to zero.

(I came so easily…♥️ Ojii-san, you’re too good at ecchi…♥️ I might get addicted to this…♥️)

It’s been about a month since I started having sex with Ojii-san…
Recently, Ojii-san’s dick finally started to not ejaculate properly unless she promised he could have unprotected sex with a high school girl like herself. Furthermore, although Ojii-san was supposed to be asleep, he seemed to be conscious, and he took Nagisa’s declaration of unprotected sex as a sign that she wanted him to violate her irresponsibly.
The kind and caring Ojii-san that Nagisa knew no longer exists, but only a man with a burning sexual desire to impregnate a young girl with his middle-aged sperm.

“You’re a bad girl for cumming first. Now I’m going to insert my cock into you, so you can ask me for it yourself. Tell me if you want me to kiss you from the front, or if you want me to squeeze your big tits from the back.”

Ojii-san gets carried away and orders Nagisa to beg him for sex.

(I can’t believe Ojii-san would say something like this… No, I’m sure it will be fine. If only the curse could be lifted, Ojii-san would surely return to his gentle self. So… let’s do this now…♥️)

“Behind…♥️ Ojii-san, please violate me with your unprotected penis from behind♥️ I don’t care how much you play with my nipples…♥️ Kissing is… Kissing is only for Takuya, so please forgive me…♥️”

“I don’t have a choice. If that’s the case, I’ll fuck you from behind today.”

Chupon…♥️ Nurunururu…♥️

“Ah, Aahhhhh! It’s going inside…!♥️ Not Takuya’s penis♥️ Fuu! Uoh!?♥️ It’s going in…♥️ Ojii-san’s unprotected penis…♥️ It’s so thick…♥️ It’s going nurunuru inside…♥️”

“Uoh…!? As always it’s sucking me in…! You’re swallowing my penis so hard, did you really want my penis that badly?”

“No…!? Ah, Uooh, That’s not it!♥️ I’m just taking the initiative to tease your penis♥️!️ Oha♥️ Ah… Guu…!♥️”

“Is that your pussy doing it without permission? Come on, I’m about to go all the way in! I’m going to kiss your womb with my penis!”

“Ah, Aah!♥️ All the way inside!♥️ It’s going all the way in…! Your penis is pushing up my womb and changing the shape of my pussy…!♥️ No way!♥️ Uoooh…! If you change the shape of my pussy, Takuya will know! Oh! Uoh♥️ He’ll know I’m having sex with Ojii-san!♥️”

Leaning against the front door, she sticks her ass out to accept his penis. With her long legs and high hips, Nagisa opens her legs wide to help him put it in easily.
Ojii-san was even more aroused by the sight of Nagisa making his penis her top priority, so he grabbed Nagisa firmly by the waist and buried his penis deep inside her.

“Kuu…! Nagisa-chan’s womb is sucking on my penis…! I can’t stop after tasting it! Fuun! Fuun! Fuun! My hips move on their own too! I’m never letting this go…!”

Panpanpan!!♥️ Panpan!♥️ Panpan!♥️
Burun!♥️ Burun!♥️

“Aaaah!!♥️ So strong…!♥️ Please be more gentle!♥️ Oh, oh, oh~~…!♥️ Haa…~ I’m going to cum!♥️ My pussy is so weak it will cum easily if you’re rough…! Ne…♥️ Slow down a bit~…?♥️”

“Fufu! Take it! And this! You’re gonna be sorry for what you did! You should be sorry for teasing an adult man’s penis! You’re shaking your tits so lewdly! Ora!!”

“~~~~!?♥️ You’re selfishly pistoning just to make yourself cum…! Ahn!♥️ Aaaaahn, ahn!♥️ While squeezing my nipples!♥️ I love being fucked like this…!♥️”

(I’m going to cum if he doesn’t!♥️ I’m going to cum!♥️ Ojii-san’s penis♥️ I’m going to fall in love with it…!♥️)

Like her underwear, the erotic bra with its lace pattern was very thin and could not hide her erect nipples.
As he had declared, Ojii-san thrust his hand under her shirt and squeezed her big 95cm breasts with his whole palm, pinching her nipples.
Nagisa managed to clench her teeth to endure her orgasm, but her pussy was squirming against her will, teasing his penis and trying to make it cum.

“Nagisa-chan is so cute, trying so hard to hold back her orgasm. Then I’ll rub your weakest point, Nagisa-chan (lol)”

Ojii-san then rubbed the front of her cervix with his head, which is one of the weakest parts of Nagisa’s pussy and makes her go crazy.

“This…!♥️ Ooo!?♥️ Ikuikuiku…!♥️ Don’t rub it! There…!♥️ Ohhhh, Ohhh! Oh, oh, oh…!♥️ I’m cumming!♥️ I’m cumming!!!♥️”

“It’s so tight when you cum…! …Ne, Nagisa-chan? Does Takuya know about Nagisa-chan’s weakness?”

“…Fuu!♥️ Fuu!♥️ Fuu!♥️”

He was very happy to see Nagisa climaxing so hard with his penis and technique.
And a forbidden question popped out of Ojii-san’s mouth.

(Don’t answer it…!♥️ If I answer, I’m admitting it…!♥️ That Ojii-san’s penis is better than Takuya’s penis…♥️ That I’d rather have sex with him…♥️ So don’t ever answer that question!)

“Fuun!!”

Panpan!♥️ Panpan!♥️ Jupo!♥️ Zujururu♥️ Kurikuri!♥️ Panpanpanpan!!♥️

“Nhoooo!?♥️ I don’t know!♥️ Takuya’s penis can’t reach this far!♥️ Aaaah! Nhoo!?♥️ Takuya can’t rub here!!♥️”

A violent surge of pleasure sweeps through my body, blowing away my resolve in an instant.
Finally, Nagisa admitted that Takuya’s penis couldn’t reach Nagisa’s deepest parts.

(Ah…♥️ I answered it…♥️ My resolve was easily broken by Ojii-san’s penis…♥️ Takuya…♥️ Will Takuya forgive me for being such a slut…?)

“Oh, I see. So you’ve never had a real orgasm from sex with him?”

“Y-yes!♥️ Oh, oh, oh!♥️ I never really cum when I have sex with Takuya! Ah, iku!♥️ I’m cumming again with Ojii-san’s penis!♥️ I was pretending to cum with him the whole time!♥️ Iku~~~~!!♥️”

She compared her lover to his directly, which was different from what she had said at breakfast. Ojii-san’s self-esteem was completely satisfied, and he began to move his hips more and more vigorously, pinching her nipples at the same time.
In his mind, he’s not thinking at all that she is his son’s lover, and he treats Nagisa as a meat urinal to be used to dump his semen whenever it suits him.

“That’s awful! You’re cheating on my son! I’ll punish you! I’m gonna impregnate you…! Fuu…! Fuunfuun! fuunfuun!”

“That’s not it…! Ahn, ah, ikuikuiku!♥️ I’m cumming! Stop thrusting…!♥️ Aah…! Amazing…! So big…!♥️ Ooh! Ooh!? Ohuoooo~~~~!?♥️”

“I’m going to give you a real orgasm on behalf of my son…! Ora! How is it!? Are you sorry!?”

“No…! Fuu…!♥️ I only love… The only one I love is Takuya…!♥️ I’m… cumming…!♥️ So… Father-in-law…♥️ Don’t worry…♥️”

“…!”

Nagisa declares her love for Takuya, even as her brain is fried by the orgasm, believing that her love for him is real and will never change, no matter how much he punishes her with his penis.
The declaration of his undying love for his son and being called “father-in-law” made Ojii-san feel both jealous and a little relieved.
What is that feeling? In the back of his mind, did he feel guilty for sharing his desires with his son’s lover, or did he rejoice at the prospect of becoming a real family and having a free use onahole by his side for the rest of his life?
He couldn’t figure it out.

“So… Ojii-san♥️, don’t worry about getting your second shot of cum in my womb, just do it like “byuu♥️” Look, I’m going to be late, ne?♥️”

Nagisa’s eager pussy was aching for him to fill her womb with seed, wriggling and squeezing it on its own.
Ojii-san was nearing the end of his rope and decided to put off thinking about his true feelings and just enjoy the sex with Nagisa. Yes, there was no need to think about it.
If there is a beautiful, young female hole in front of you, it is only natural for a male to want to put his dick in it and leave his genes there.

“Ku…! It’s squeezing me faster and faster…! You want my semen that badly…? Then I’ll give it to you…!”

“Fuu…! Nho…! Your penis is getting thicker again…!♥️ It’s coming out…♥️ Oh, oh, iku!♥️ iku!♥️ I’m cumming too…!♥️ On Ojii-san’s penis I’m going to ikuikuiku!♥️”

It’s coming…! Take it…! Uooooo…!”

At the moment he ejaculates, he thrusts his hips as hard as he can and puts his penis into Nagisa as deep as possible. He felt as if he could never let a girl like this escape.
Nagisa stretched her legs up to her tiptoes and clawed at the front door, trying to hold on.
Bichabicha…!♥️ bubyu! …byu! byu!♥️ dobyuru!♥️ …bubyurururu!♥️ byu~~!♥️

“Ngyaaa!?♥️ Ohuooooo!?♥️ Iku! Iku…!♥️ It’s too much!♥️ This orgasm!♥️ I’m cumming!!♥️ I’m cumming…!♥️”

“Your pussy is squeezing me…! What an erotic face! I’m gonna release all of it inside…! Get pregnant…! I’m gonna cum more…! Take it all in the womb…! Orya…!”

“I’m going to memorize your ejaculation…!♥️ No more no more!♥️ I’m going to get addicted…!♥️ I’ll get addicted to the sex that Takuya can’t give me…!♥️ I’m going to become Ojii-san’s onahole meat urinal…!♥️ Nuoo…!♥️”

His penis, touching the entrance to Nagisa’s womb, pushes up against it trying to penetrate deeper. Nagisa’s womb is so full of lewd that it can’t resist the penetration of his penis, and she receives the ejaculation directly in her womb.
I tried to move my hips to shift the position of his ejaculation, but there was nothing I could do because my womb was sucking on his penis on its own.

(My womb is happy…♥️ Ojii-san’s penis…♥️ Ojii-san’s semen…♥️ Why do I keep cumming from it…?♥️)

Nagisa’s throaty, wild moaning voice did not make her look like a heroine of justice, but rather a convenient meat urinal for men.
…Bubyururu!♥️ byu…♥️ dobyu…♥️
Nyurururu… Nuu… pon…!♥️
After enjoying the ejaculation, Ojii-san finally withdrew his penis. The sight of the white semen dripping from her pussy and down her thighs gave this man the feeling that he had conquered this girl.

“Fuuu… I let it all out. Today was as refreshing as ever, Nagisa-chan. I’ll see you tomorrow, okay?”

“Uoh…! …Hyu…!♥️ Hahyu…! Ooo…!♥️”

Her pussy, overwritten with the shape of Ojii-san’s cock, opens and closes in search of its missing beloved master, occasionally spurting out a thick stream of semen.
Then he put his penis next to Nagisa’s face without a word and Nagisa also cleaned his penis without a word.

(Penis…♥️ Ojii-san’s penis…♥️ It feels so good…♥️ This penis, suki♥️suki♥️daisuki♥️)

A little while later, after Ojii-san had left for work, Nagisa was finally able to move, and she and Takuya hurried on their way to school–
While letting someone else’s seed swim inside her womb…

4 thoughts on “Volume 1 Chapter 3 – Behind the Scenes: (The Heroine of Justice is Her Boyfriend’s Father’s Meat Urinal♥️ 2)”

Leave a comment