Volume 3 Chapter 6 – (The Heroine of Justice is the Headmaster’s Meat Urinal♥️)

“Hora, get in here. Wait, your clothes are in the way. Take them off.”

She obeys the headmaster and strips down, leaving only her thigh high socks and shoes on. Her thighs rub against each other, juice leaking out of her bare pussy as she anticipates what will happen next.

(My body…♥️ It’s starting to memorize this guy’s penis…♥️ It’s telling me that being fucked by this guy raw will make me feel good…♥️)

Then, she crawled under the headmaster’s desk. There’s just enough room for one person.
In other words, this is a space for the headmaster to set up a meat onahole so that he can work and still be able to cum when he feels like it.
Nagisa bends down to enter that onahole position. The space is narrow, so naturally she has to kneel, and uses the grip bars set up for the meat onahole to hold onto.
However, it was built so that she couldn’t kneel and instead, she had to do the splits and spread her legs 180 degrees. In this position the headmaster can insert his penis into her while sitting down on his chair.

“So which hole should I use today? Nn? Which do you prefer, Shiroyama-kun?”

Kuchu…♥️ Guni…♥️ Hiku♥️ Hikuhiku♥️
As if to check the condition of the onahole that he was about to use, the headmaster spread her ass and inserted his fingers into her twitching holes.
That alone was enough to make Nagisa’s body happy. Instinctively her ass danced, swaying up and down as she lightly climaxed from his fingers.

(I hate to admit it…♥️ But it feels so good…♥️ B-but I have to stay focused!♥️ As long as my heart doesn’t fall I’ll be fine…♥️ Acting… I’ll act to get through this…!♥️)

“Whatever headmaster-sama wants is okay♥️ I… I’ll take either…♥️ I’ll be happy as long as it’s headmaster’s thick, warty penis…♥️”

“Hmm… If that’s the case…”

Hiku♥️ Pakupaku…♥️ Kyuu!♥️

“I’ll start with your twitching anus.”

“…♥️ Y-yes! T-thank you very much…!”

She was going to be fucked in the ass so for now, she swallowed the thought of having her pussy filled. After all, she was relieved that she wouldn’t have her womb filled and possibly be impregnated. But that was just for now… She might inevitably be blasted by the semen of someone other than Takuya and be impregnated while having an orgasm later on.
If it goes well, maybe she won’t have to service him with her pussy… He’s not a one-shot stop guy, but at least she hoped it wouldn’t come to that.

“Hora, I’m going to give you my penis, so you can slam your hips like an automatic onahole.”

“Y-yes… Thank you for the honor…!”

Gugugu…!♥️

“Nn…!♥️ The head of your penis is too big♥️ It’s hard to get it into my ass…♥️ Fuu…♥️ Fuu!♥️ Fuu!♥️”

“Onaholes don’t have a choice. I’ll spread your ass. You’re not going to satisfy me by just letting your anus kiss the glans forever.”

“T-thank you♥️ Well then…♥️ Fuu…♥️ Fuu…♥️ Fugii…!♥️ The tip…!♥️ So big…!♥️”

With her teeth clenched and a lewd face she could not show to anyone, she finally began inserting the thick rod into her ass. The thick glans pushed it open little by little, slowly making it expand until it could take his size.
Meanwhile the headmaster did not move at all. Unwilling to give up the initiative, he let Nagisa do all the work.

(Just a little more…♥️ More…!♥️ Just a bit…!♥️)

Gu…!♥️ Gugugugugugu…!♥️ Nu…pon!!♥️

(Uoh!?♥️ It’s in…!♥️ Fuu…♥️ Headmaster’s penis♥️ …Y-yosh, now for these warts♥️ As long as I watch out for these bumps…♥️ I’ll be fine…♥️ It’s just a little…♥️ No, it’s a lot bigger than Takuya’s♥️)

Finally, the headmaster’s thick, black, female-killing, warty cockhead penetrated her ass.
The head was so big that the meat urinal Nagisa could not move on her own.
She had only two choices to make this flesh rod ejaculate: beg the headmaster to move his hips, or move on her own.
Nagisa chose anal sex because she thought it would be better than having irresponsible impregnation sex where he dumps his semen into her cheating womb, but Nagisa quickly realized that this was a huge mistake.

“You’ve only got the tip in. Get moving. Otherwise…”

Pan!

“Nn!?♥️”

“I’m going to show your boyfriend that you’re taking my cock up the ass.”

“Fuu… Gyu…♥️ Hya hya…♥️ I, understand…!♥️”

Kyun♥️Kyun♥️

(Ah♥️ Ah♥️ He slapped my butt…♥️ I…♥️ I’m cumming…♥️ It’s leaking♥️ I’m such a weak onahole♥️ No…!♥️ I have to make sure I don’t cum anymore…♥️ Or I’ll really become the headmaster’s woman♥️)

A random smack on her ass easily made her climax.
Nagisa’s body was in full heat so it was only natural that she came easily from being slapped on the ass while holding his cock in her ass.
The headmaster knew this. He knew that he was in control now. She would climax easily any time and her love for Takuya could be turned into lust for his cock.

“I-in that case…♥️ I’m happy♥️ T-to do meat urinal ass shaking onahole sex♥️ Thank you very much…♥️”

Finally, she starts having anal sex for Takuya’s sake.

Nu… Pupupu…♥️ Gori♥️ Gori♥️

“Uoooh…!?♥️ Fuginyu…!♥️ These warts!♥️ The warts on your penis are…!♥️ Scratching the entrance…!♥️ Fuaah♥️ Iku…!♥️ I’m going to cum…!♥️ Uooh♥️ Uoh♥️ Iku…!♥️”

Every time the shaft passed through her anus, his pearl-filled wart cock, which he paid a lot of money for the sole purpose of making women squeal, would stretch her ass to the fullest.
As one passed through, another one takes its place. Again and again, it makes her orgasm lightly. It was as if he was mocking the fact that Nagisa had resolved herself to not orgasm again. Instead, it drove the thoughts of Takuya to the back of her mind and forced her to focus only on his penis.

(I-it’s too long…♥️ A-and these…!♥️)

Gori!♥️ Gori♥️ Gori…!♥️

(These warts…!♥️ There are too many♥️ Nuoooh!?♥️ I’m cumming again♥️ I’m gonna cum…♥️)

Pusha♥️ Busha♥️ Bururun, burun♥️ Gaku!♥️ Gaku!♥️ Busha…!♥️
Every time she orgasmed, her pussy squirted, betraying her will to not let him see her cum. But he could see it all, her ass twitching and her long, slender legs wobbling.
The headmaster put his hand on Nagisa’s firm thighs and enjoyed her soft skin as she quivered and came on his penis.
An overwhelming sense of superiority. It was a pleasure for him to have Shiroyama Nagisa, a sexy slut that so many other men lusted after.

“Iku…!♥️ Iku!♥️ Ah♥️ Ah♥️ Uoh!?♥️ Mou… A little♥️ Ugi…♥️ Huooo♥️ Almost to the root…♥️”

Pachun♥️

“It’s all the way in…♥️”

With the sound of flesh colliding with flesh, all of the evil warts on his penis were completely engulfed inside Nagisa’s ass.
Her legs still quivered, but she was pleased to have achieved at least that.
What a relief.
At that moment—

Dokun…♥️

“Eh…?”

Zokuzokuzokuzoku…♥️

(Aah!?♥️ What was that…♥️ This huge orgasm…!♥️ No way!♥️ I can’t cum yet♥️ I’m about to cum on this penis♥️ To a penis that isn’t Takuya’s…♥️ I’m seriously going to fall in love with this…!?♥️)

Dokun!♥️

“Uoh♥️ Iku♥️”

In a moment of carelessness, the pleasure from his penis shot up from her ass to her head and made her orgasm.
Her body had truly betrayed her. While trying to resist it, the pleasure melted away her mind until she couldn’t do anything but obey her body’s wishes.
In that moment, all her thoughts of Takuya were blown away and all of Nagisa’s energy was directed towards her orgasm.

“Fuu…!♥️ Fuu…!♥️ Uoh…♥️ ~!♥️ Ah♥️ Ahh!♥️ Buhi…♥️ Uoh♥️”

“What? You already had such an intense orgasm? But I’m not satisfied yet. You can do better than this.”

“O-of course…♥️ Fugi…!♥️ From now on…♥️ I’ll be an easy onahole who dances and shakes her hips for headmaster♥️ Fuu♥️ I’ll squeeze it all out…♥️”

“Yosh. Get on with it then.”

“Okay♥️”

Nupupupu…♥️

(W-what am I saying…♥️ Ah, no♥️ Don’t pull his penis out…♥️ It was so troublesome to get it all in…!♥️ I-I’m going to have to put it in again!♥️ All those warts are going to make me cum again!♥️ For now, until things settle down…!♥️ I’ll have to do that…!♥️)

Regardless of her intentions, her body pulls away from his penis, until only the head remained inside.
Then, she used her words to flirt with the headmaster, ready to move her hips for him.
Then, with the head hooked to the entrance of her ass, she moved her hips from side to side—
Zupun!!!♥️

“Uoh…! Guoooooo!!♥️♥️”

Panpan!♥️ Panpan!♥️ Gochu, gori!♥️ Gaku! Garigari!♥️ Gochuuu…!!♥️
High-speed pile driving piston began.
She clutched the bar so tightly that she almost crushed it, and slammed her child-bearing ass into the headmaster’s waist over and over again.
Over and over her ass was teased by the warts, making her cum every time a wart passed through, and again when it’s completely buried deep inside her.

“Uoh!♥️ Your penis is amazing…!♥️ Oho…!♥️ Aaaaaah!♥️ The warts♥️ The warts feel so good♥️ Iku…!♥️ I’m cumming again…!♥️ I’m cumming from the headmaster’s big penis!!♥️”

“Hahaha, Does it feel that good? Squeeze my cock while you cum.”

“Pistoning orgasm feels so good…!♥️ Nn, yaa…!♥️ I can’t stop moving my hips…!♥️ A-again…!♥️ Ohuooo…!♥️”

“Kuu…! Not bad, Shiroyama-kun…! You’re doing pretty well. I can’t lose either…!”

Pan!

“Aah…!?♥️ Fugii, ikuiku!♥️ You spanked me again…!♥️”

Ikuuuuuu!!♥️”

Pan!♥️ Pan!♥️ Pan!♥️ Pan!♥️
He slapped her ass over and over again, turning Nagisa’s unblemished, pale ass into a crimson red, marking the spot where men would squeeze as they used this meat onahole.
Normally, a spanking would only hurt, but not for Nagisa. She had been conditioned to orgasm every time she was slapped.

(No more…♥️ I’m cumming so easily…♥️ Headmaster’s penis is so powerful…♥️
He’s such an amazing man…♥️ His penis feels so good…♥️)

Her sense of reason was being melted away by her instinct. At this rate, she’ll change from being Takuya’s girlfriend to the headmaster’s meat urinal.
Her sense of reason was telling her to resist, but her instincts were telling her to be NTR’ed, report back to that worthless penis, then beg for a reward from the headmaster for betraying him.
The scariest thing was that even her desire to endure was slowly being eroded.

“Uooh…! Every time it’s getting tighter…!”

“I can feel it…!♥️ Ah…!♥️ Ahn♥️ Aah♥️ I feel it when you spank me…!♥️ Uoh♥️ Ah♥️ Ah♥️ …♥️ Fuu…♥️ …Uoh!♥️ Why…!♥️”

“What, you can’t even understand that? Because of this…”

Gashi…! Zu…Pan!!♥️

“Ngi!?♥️ Huoooo!♥️ Fugii! Uoh!?♥️”

“Because my cock is far superior to Mihara-kun’s.”

Suddenly, the headmaster grabbed Nagisa’s ass and slammed her down onto his hips as hard as he could. Nagisa’s body suddenly felt shocked, her face full of surprise as she came again.

“Hahaha! You came on me again. If you’re a meat urinal, keep doing your onahole piston like a meat urinal!”

“Y-yes…♥️”

(No! I don’t want to cum anymore… On this man’s penis…♥️ I don’t want him to make me cum…!)

Chubo, gupo!♥️ Panpan!♥️ Chupo! Muchururu, Jubo!!♥️

(My hips won’t stop…!♥️ My body… Mou, it won’t stop…! Takuya…! Takuya…! Takuya…! I’m sorry…! Please forgive me for truly enjoying this anal sex…♥️)

Her body was falling, but her heart was still hanging on by a thread, due to her love for Takuya.
It’s amazing that all the women the headmaster used as cocksleeves have had their hearts stolen in one shot, but she managed to endure, if only a little bit.
…But even if she could barely endure, she believed in her love for Takuya. If the headmaster wanted he could have kicked Takuya out any time.
That’s why she had to endure this humiliation and satisfy the headmaster’s penis.

“Kufuuu…!♥️ Uoh♥️ P-please look headmaster-sama♥️ Nn, Haa♥️ Aahn♥️ Headmaster-sama’s big cock♥️ Is fucking me in the ass♥️ Fu♥️ Ahn!♥️ Look at how it’s spreading open…♥️”

“Hmm. But that’s not all, is it?”

“Nn, Hoo…!♥️ Y-yeah…♥️ These warts too…!♥️ I-iku!♥️ Iku…!♥️ The warts scraping the entrance♥️ Uoh♥️ Uoh♥️ Uoh!♥️ It feels so good…!♥️”

“That’s right. If you like these warts so much, why don’t you have Mihara get them implanted? Then maybe his will be a little better.”

In order to flatter the headmaster, words that she should not have thought of (lol) came out easily.
Nagsia’s words and onahole movement must have been getting to him, because his penis was swelling, ready to ejaculate.

“I-I’m about to cum. You must be happy!”

“Ago, Huoo!?♥️ Why is it still so big…!♥️ It’s too much♥️ Iku!♥️ Iku!♥️ Ikuikuiku…!♥️ Your penis is too good…!♥️ Fuu…!♥️ Ah, Thank~!♥️ Thank you very much for giving me the honor to put it in my ass♥️ Nhuoo!?♥️”

“If you leave Mihara-kun and become my property, I’ll fuck you every day, okay?”

“Th-that…!♥️ Only that…!♥️ Fuu… Huooo…♥️ Uooh…♥️ Uooh…♥️ I can’t…!♥️ Even though my body is the headmaster’s onahole…♥️ Nnaah, Uooh!♥️ My heart is only for Takuya…!♥️”

“…Fuun!!”

“Eh…?♥️”

…Bobyu!!♥️ Bu, byururu!!♥️
He suddenly ejaculated at the moment when his penis thrusted all the way to the base. The sticky, magma-like cum released deep in her ass.
Her ass squeezed tightly, trying to restrain his rampaging penis. At the same time, it stimulated her womb through her ass.

“It’s cumming out…!?♥️ Nnahuooo!?♥️ Such a thick load…♥️ Ngii, nn!♥️ Ikuikuiku…!♥️ I’m going crazy…!♥️”

“Uoh, sorry. Shiroyama-kun’s love for Mihara-kun is so wonderful. I think my penis got jealous.”

“Ahe, uoh…♥️ Uooh~!♥️ Iku!♥️ Nn…♥️ Penis-sama…!♥️ It’s okay…~~!♥️ The only one I love is Takuya but…♥️ It’s an overwhelming victory for penis-sama…!♥️ Iku!♥️ Ikuikuiku…!♥️ So don’t get angry…!♥️ Uoooooh!!♥️”

Bubyun!♥️ …Dopun♥️ Dopu, dopu!♥️ …Byururu!! Bu, pa!♥️ Byururu…!♥️

(He’s been ejaculating for more than a minute now…!♥️ Not at all like Takuya’s ejaculation…♥️ It’s too much…♥️ This penis…♥️ It feels so good…♥️)

She tried to control his rampaging penis, but the headmaster gripped her ass so hard that it distorted its shape.
Nagisa’s tongue was unconsciously swirling out in the air. If the headmaster’s mouth was right in front of hers, she would definitely have given him a tongue kiss.

…Byururu♥️ …Dopu!♥️ Bupi♥️ …Dopudopu♥️ Byu…!♥️
Finally, after three long minutes of ejaculation, Nagisa tried to pull his penis out.
Gashi…!♥️
The head of his instantly recovered penis did not let her escape.
“That was close. My penis almost went down, but being sucked by your ass that hard made me hard again… You know what to do, don’t you?”

“…Y-yes♥️ This lewd orgasming onahole…!♥️ Nn…♥️ Huoo…!♥️ Please use it until you’re satisfied♥️ I’ll serve you with my hip dance again…!♥️ Nn, Fuu…!♥️”

Panpan!♥️ Kui!♥️ Chupo! Panpan!♥️
Once again, Nagisa pistons her onahole anus all the way to the base, even though she was still in the middle of a climax. At that time—

Konkon…

(!?)

“Excuse me…”

The voice belonged to her lover, Mihara Takuya.

9 thoughts on “Volume 3 Chapter 6 – (The Heroine of Justice is the Headmaster’s Meat Urinal♥️)”

Leave a comment