April 2023 Update

2 years since my last update and I’ve barely translated anything… Sounds about right. Things have been busy. Now that it’s Spring it’s getting warm, girls are wearing more revealing clothes and maybe that will bring my motivation back to translate. Who knows 😎 Anyways, onto updates.

Update 1: White Love

White Love chapter 4 is about tentacles and impreg. Not really my thing, so I don’t want to translate it. The summary is that Takuya and Nagisa run into one of the elite’s of Ever Darkness called “Phaedra”. She traps White Love and rapes her with this Worm/Tentacle monster, which eventually breeds her.

Yuck. Power to those who like it though. I’m gonna skip to chapter 5.

Update 2: New translation or new original story by me?

I’ve been deciding between what to do. I have some ideas to write my own stories but it could end up really bad because I’m not a writer. I’ve also read some NTR novels but nothing that stands out too much. What should I do next?

Update 3: Discord

If you have any ideas or recs or just wanna chat I set up a discord server. Come join!

13 thoughts on “April 2023 Update”

      1. Thanks those two are actually on top of my list. It’s just that they’re so long that it’s hard to commit lmao. n2919ey has the edge by a bit because I like the characters more and it seems like it’s finishing soon, but still deciding. Thanks for the recs!

        Like

  1. I would love to see the remaining short story/extra for Shortstack! iirc you mentioned on the last update that those would be seasonal releases or something.

    Like

    1. Ahh I forgot about that. I’ll post them soon. I’m missing valentines and summer I think? I’ll post them as soon as I finish them

      Like

  2. Hey nice to see you back. I personally would be happy with pretty much any netorase translation. Also wanted to say that I would definitely be interested in seeing an original ntr/nts novel written if that is something that you want to try.

    Either way you should just translate/write whatever you feel like, no point in doing it if you aren’t enjoying it.

    Like

Leave a comment