File 2-7 Part 3 [LOVE Onahole] +Sleeping With Assistant Teacher

[A Certain Day/21:59PM Yuuji]

The screen of the mobile terminal installed on the desk suddenly lit up.
We’re getting used to the “NTR Experience”. That’s why now, we have an implicit understanding. It was extremely exciting, but our love never wavered. Nowadays, based on this trust, Oikawa Aya sometimes has a “Netorare Experience” with someone else without “Yuuji’s knowledge”.
But even though we’ve done it a few times now, my heart still beats wildly.
The mobile terminal goes dark for a moment, in preparation to playback the video.
In the meantime — Aya sat next to me, stroking my crotch with both hands.
…biguri. My meat stick reacted to even the feathery touch of her fingers. Aya giggles mischievously –“kusukusu”– and quickly removes my pants. Beneath that, my worn-out trunks are also pulled down, and my erect meat stick pops out. “Ohh~?♥” Aya says devilishly.

“Today, let’s do this!♥”

–Jajan– She made the sound effect as she revealed something–

“…My onahole? A-Aya. Where did you find that?”

“Hehe~ It was a coincidence while organizing your room~”

“–It’s quite intense, so please take it slow…”

The product name is “Perverted Virgin Meiki Loop”.
It is a famous product where you can enjoy the feel of a tight virgin even if you use it many times.
Aya giggled as she held it to her cheek.

“N~Fufu~What should I do now~? Nhehe~”

“I’ll leave it to Aya.”

“Uheh. Yuuji is cute today~”

“Stop making fun of me!”

I could only show my miserable side, and Aya wouldn’t let up.
On the contrary, she said, “For today, it might be better if the stimulation is too much.” When I asked why, Aya said while hiding her mouth with the onahole–

“–Today’s “NTR Video”…It’s short…♥”

It’s short but doesn’t mean it’s bad at all.
Yuuji’s obsession with netorare creates delusions and anxiety, even though he can just ask Aya next to him. If it’s Kudou-senpai, a regular, there’s no way the video would be so short. Obviously he wants to take his time to enjoy and smell Aya’s body. It must be someone other than Kudou-senpai. Someone who wouldn’t last as long.

“Aya, perhaps…”

“…Nn~?♥ What is it?♥”

“Today’s partner, is… umm…”

“Yuuji, you’re mumbling too much~♥”

“……S-sorry, uwah, or rather this…”

My NTR fantasies run wild on their own.
In front of the dismayed Yuuji, Aya was about to drool into the onahole which he had already used dozens of times. She stirred a large amount of saliva in her mouth “Guchuguchu♥” and when she opened her mouth, her tongue hung out and foam dripped down from the tip. Aya skillfully squeezed onahole so that the “hole” would open. Yuuji was aroused by the sight, her hot saliva filling the artificial pussy wall designed to pleasure a man’s cock.
The onahole, now filled with her spit, makes a wet sound –“Goboryu”–
Aya put it on her squishy cheek, and giggled again.
Aya was wearing loose and comfortable loungewear. The chest area had some untranslatable English and was stretched by Aya’s massive breasts. The rest of the fabric below was like a curtain, since it was pushed up by her breast. Below, she wore hotpants… As always, she is so sexy.
“Fuu, fuu” Yuuji’s breathing becomes rough.
Aya snuggles up next to me and teases my ear with her breath.
Slowly, she lines up the onahole towards the tip of my cock.
The head, swollen with pleasure, touches the artificial hole…
Causing Aya’s saliva to slowly leak out… enveloping my meat stick.

“Let’s begin~♥”

–gubugyu– The head of meat stick was swallowed up.
The sexual stimulation was too much.
“Uoh…”, I bend back reflexively.

“It’s okay, it’s okay…♥ This gentle Oikawa Aya-chan~…♥ While slowly moving this onahole, I’ll tell you all about it~…♥ Yuuji~…♥”

–bugugu♥
When it swallowed a little deeper, to the center of the rod–
The mobile device on the desk has started playing the video.
…The video was really shaky. Before the focus is fixed, we, the viewers, can see how excited the person holding the camera was. Yuuji’s anxiety and fear grew, and his eyes widened as he concentrated on the video.
…Is it an infirmary or a health clinic?
A slightly yellowed white curtain. Medicines lined up in the cabinet. First aid kits.
The sunlight shined through the square framed window, glaring into the video.

“…zeh, haah, zehh, haaaah♪”

I hear the rough breath of an unknown man breathing like a thirsty beast.
It’s obviously not Kudou-senpai. It was another man. A man who Yuuji doesn’t know. The “Ahh…” and “hii!” sounds that I hear between breathing are completely unrecognizable.
…Step by step, the mysterious man approaches the bed and opens the curtain.
–Shaa!– But there is no one there. There’s just an empty bed.
TL Note: sound of curtains being pulled.

–Shaa!– The second bed is the same. There is only a prepared bed.
–Shaa!– The third is a little disturbed. Was there someone there until recently?
Then, the man laughs “Hihihi” and finally approaches the last bed.
Yuuji’s hips shook and he shouted, “No, no!”

“Yuuji~…♥ You’re too impatient…♥”

She held the onahole in place, and taunted Yuuji.

“So♥ Today I was NTR’d with~♥”

–Shaa!– The curtains are opened vigorously.
There was a person on the fourth bed.
A young girl was sleeping soundly.
Is she having a happy dream? She looks as if she is sleeping peacefully. Her eyes were closed, and her long eyelashes fluttered softly.
Her black hair had curled up from sleeping on it and she had drooled a little. Cute. Such an innocent look. It was proof she was really asleep, not just pretending.

“…su… su… su… su…”

A deep slumber that makes you want to sleep just by watching.
Each breath, her body gently swells and returns to its original state.
And like always, those unrealistically monstrous breasts catch my attention.
It’s so overwhelming big that it wouldn’t be surprising if someone thought she was playing a prank by putting two basketballs inside her clothes. It’s so big that it makes every man go wild and want to indulge in them.
…Sleeping Beauty, Oikawa Aya.
And, the one who draped over her was–

“Our assistant homeroom teacher…♥ Mori-sensei…♥”

A chill runs through me that I’ve never felt before. Nothing has been taken away from me yet, but my selfish sense of possessiveness bursts with a scream, forming a gaping sense of loss. I hate this… I hate this… Yuuji muttered again and again.
–A young new teacher, Aya’s assistant teacher, Takuya Mori-sensei.
It seems that the terminal for shooting was installed in a suitable place. The camera shake is gone.
Shortly after the fixed filming began, Mori-sensei’s appearance was reflected.
I didn’t have any particular contact with him in class, so I knew only his name and face.
He approaches Aya, who is sleeping soundly in bed. Not much older than Yuuji and the others, Mori-sensei, who should be in his early twenties, is tall and slender, with black hair cut fresh and short, and an overall good-natured aura. His black hair was cut short, and he had an overall aura of being a good person. However, as he gradually gets closer to Aya, Yuuji’s impression of Mori Takuya-sensei changes to the worst.

***

“Suu… Kah…”

“…Oikawa Aya. It’s really Oikawa Aya. This is awesome…”

“Nfuu… Su… Su…”

“Uwah cute… I already want to stick my cock in you…”

While stroking the sleeping Aya’s cheeks with his palm, he climbs into the bed.
–gishi– The sound of the springs creak.

“Oikawa is so cute…”

Without hesitation, Mori-sensei sat down on Aya’s thighs and stared at Aya’s body as he unbuttoned his own shirt. Obviously, his gaze was focused on Aya’s breasts… while licking his lips.

“Wow. What kind of breasts are these, Oikawa?”

His eyes were no longer pure.
He now has the glaring eyes of a predator that only thinks of his student, Oikawa Aya, as his prey. Even though Oikawa Aya’s body is undeniably attractive as a teenage girl, the way he looks at her is absolutely unforgivable. I’ve heard that the best time to reproduce for girls is during junior high and high school. Therefore, it may be the correct instinct for a male to go into heat at the sight of Aya. But as a rational human being, it is the worst and wrong thing to do. Aya’s metabolism is good, her body temperature is high, and her sweat is intense, and even if the sweet and sour smell emanates from her body, and even if she has fallen asleep and her over 100cm breasts are shaking unprotected, you must never, ever touch her. Even so, that guy was close to Aya’s neck.

“…Oikawa, Oikawa… Oikawa”

bujuru, beru, beruri, jurubuju♥
He whispered in a low voice “You’re really sleepnig, aren’t you?” while licking Aya’s neck.
The cute baby faced girl who speaks to everyone innocently and makes men misunderstand, even if it’s just a student-teacher relationship, looks slightly distressed. She let out a small moan of resistance, “Nnnn…” but Mori-sensei thought it was part of her sleeping breath. He grinned.

“Your ridiculous habit of shaking your tits and inviting men… Get ready. I’m going to teach you a few things, okay? Erotic titty schoolgirl Oikawa Aya♪”

A thread of saliva stretches between Mori-sensei’s lips and Aya’s nape.
It quickly cuts off. Mori said “Are you really sleeping?” and tried to confirm it. He stroked Aya’s head and flicked her cheeks on both sides lightly. Then he says “How about this?” and with his adult tongue, licks Aya’s nose.
Aya simply keeps breathing, “…Suuu…”.
Bikuri– Then she twisted her body lightly and gasped with a “Nnnn…♥”
But that’s it. She didn’t seem to wake up.
She’s completely asleep — Mori-sensei, who made the same judgement as Yuuji, took off her shirt. He rolls it up into a messy ball and puts it gently on Aya’s face, blocking out as much light as possible to reduce the chance that she wakes up. Exhaling impatiently, Mori-sensei unbuckles his belt and takes off his black slacks, leaving him in just his boxer briefs. Sleeping Beauty Oikawa Aya was now covered up, and his erect crotch was now laying on Aya’s lower abdomen… He started rubbing it gently. A teacher’s miserable gyrations for his pupil.

“Oikawa”

He thrusted his waist focusing only on his own personal pleasure.
kakukakukakun, hekohekoheko.
That movement shows that it is Mori-sensei’s first time.

“I, I really like Oikawa”

He moved her black hair to the side of Aya’s ear.

“…I like you. Oikawa. I love you. I love you”

Is it serious or a joke? It is difficult to tell when I’m seeing it from the video. I want to ask Aya who is sitting next to me, but it’s not the time yet. She will let me know everything at the right time. In the first place, Aya sleeps so comfortably, so there is a possibility that she is also finding out “what had actually happened” from this video. Or maybe it’s a lie. I don’t know. I really don’t know–

“I heard a rumor that you were letting boys rub these tits as a greeting?”

Mori-sensei reaches for Aya’s big breasts.
And stroked the surface of her swelling breasts.

“…Supi…nn…Kukaah…”

“That’s not good. Oikawa is my personal schoolgirl. You shouldn’t let boys touch this body without my permission. Ha~ Fuck, you’re too cute, Oikawa…♪”

“Nfuah… suu… suu… nn…”

Mori-sensei was grabbing Aya’s huge breasts, saying “What is with this size?”
–gunyu♥munyu♥monyu♥
He squeezes it from right above with his big hands, crushing them, rotating them while holding them, tugging at them and letting it drop. He is completely treating them like a toy as Aya’s titties bounced and deformed.

“I mean, you have a boyfriend in the first place. What’s his name… Yuuya, Yuuji… I don’t remember right now. That bastard. I would have confessed to Oikawa if I was still young… And enjoy the best adolescent sex with Oikawa… Ha, hahaha. Good, good. A teacher and student, two people who will never be united, a forbidden love, a prince and sleeping beauty… Isn’t it dramatic? Ah, Oikawa, …Oikawa!”

The more time that passes, the more words he says and the more passionate he gets.
In the face of the exquisite high school girl body of Oikawa Aya, the moral compass that a teacher like him should have is being eroded and his reason is being destroyed. It can’t be helped; Aya is that sexy. All the boys in the school masturbate to her, and they are all very eager to get down on their knees to to beg and pay to fuck Aya. I’m sure it’s the same for the teachers as well.
–Mori-sensei goes “Ubuuuu”, moaning and filling his face with Aya’s huge breasts.

“Nbuoo, nmouuu, OikawaOikawaOikawa, Oikawa’s breasts♪”

He shakes his face left and right wiping Aya’s chest with his sweat. He dug his nose in deep, taking a deep breath– “Nfuu…” After a long breath, Mori-sensei’s back trembled and with a strange voice, “Ohhh.” As he trembled, He grabbed Aya’s breasts without permission, and sandwiched his head between them. bafu, gunyu, monyun. After immersing his head, in the paizuri, he lifted his face slowly–and Aya’s chest was full of Mori-sensei’s saliva, forming a stain–

“Afu, …Amazing… Breasts… …nnn….♥”

“–W-what…?”

Mori-sensei looked down at Aya, drooling.
Aya twisted her body, unconsciously rejecting him.
Then, he clicked his tongue.

“Every day, you invite me with your more than 1m breasts. Not just your classmates, but also seducing your teachers. Your face gets on my nerves. Your whole body does. So many naive, cheerful and active girls are here but — Oikawa, no one has such an ecchi babyface and big tits to die for. So? –Guidance. I’ll teach you. The other day, you were a bad girl… You said I was a novice teacher who can’t do his job… My own Oikawa… making fun of me… With my cock, I’ll teach you Oikawa…♪”

***

He quickly slid down his boxer briefs.
Mori-sensei’s cock spilled out onto the fabric of Aya’s blouse.
…At that moment, Yuuji gasped.
A toxic relief. A cheeky sense of superiority held by a vile person.
So Yuuji finally talks to Aya, who was snuggled up next to him.

“Mori-sensei is smaller than me…”

“And he has foreskin♥ That’s why — look Yuuji♥ Before inserting it, Mori-sensei’s cock was pressed up against my nose like that… it smelled so bad…♥”

“Ah… I thought you were awake?”

“…Well…”

“Ah, you don’t have to answer. That makes me feel better about my dick”

“Ueh~ …Yuuji is seriously hentai…♥”

“Aya who is being NTR’d is also seriously cute and hentai.”

“C-cruel!♥ Wasn’t it Yuuji’s idea?♥ Nmou♥”

Aya wrinkled her eyebrows in a cute rage as she said, “I’m going to punish you…” She lowers her grip on the onahole –zubugu, gubu– and swallowed my meat stick whole.
Since I use it regularly, it fits my meat stick perfectly.
The entrance of the onahole was biting down on the base of my penis. That alone feels pretty good, but to my surprise, Aya crushed the onahole in her grip. Instantly, her saliva overflows from the entrance and the inside becomes like a vaccuum, and the textures inside the onahole designed to give the best pleasure pull on my penis.

“Uuah, it’s too much Aya, I’m going to cum!”

“Wawa!♥ You can’t!♥ Watch a bit more of the NTR video first♥”

“Ugugu…?!”

Aya slides her fingers into the gap between the entrance of the onahole and the root of my meat stick and squeezes. It hurts. I was forbidden from cumming because it has been blocked by her fingers. I can do nothing but turn my empty eyes towards the video, and watch as my girlfriend is NTR’ed.

Mori-sensei impatiently rolled up Aya’s skirt.
Her skirt flipped upwards, exposing her peach panties hidden underneath. As he gulped, he couldn’t help but drool and say “Oikawa’s panties are cute, aren’t they?♪” soaking them in his cloudy saliva.
Eventually, Mori touched Aya’s thigh and put his hand on her panties.
And slyly takes them off.
…nu, guchya…♥
Her crotch area was slightly damp. If I look hard enough, I can just barely see a fine thread of love juice, and it was cut off immediately after Mori-sensei said, “Oikawa… you’re wet…” in a hoarse voice. Her panties slip down to Aya’s knees, revealing her flesh underneath and acting as a sort of restraint. Even if Aya jumped up, she wouldn’t be able to move her legs well. She’ll be violated by Mori-sensei either way–

That’s when Aya lifted the onahole.
gobobububu!– I feel the onahole vaccuum slurp up my meat stick.
I feel a lump in my throat. I grabbed her arm and said –“I can’t do it anymore…”

“Ne~ Ne~ Yuuji♥ Look~♥”

“W-what…”

“This stick shows you the remaining time…♥”

“Stick…?”

“This thing! You see, there’s about 30 seconds left…?♥”

“Eh, It’s true — but from now on, Mori-sensei’s dick is going to be in Aya!”

–gubu, chuu…♥
The onahole, which was biting into the head, was squeezed again.

“That’s right♥ From now on Mori sensei’s virgin phimosis penis will go inside me♥ Even though I’m Yuuji’s girlfriend, my pussy will be used again♥ I’m going to be made into Mori-sensei’s cum toilet♥ Kudou-senpai made me take a sleeping pill♥ Free rental during my rest♥ Being fucked by the assistant teacher♥ Such wicked sex…♥ Eh♥ Why Mori-sensei…?♥ How would I know that?♥ Kudou-senpai played a prank on me♥ I was just sleeping resting in the infirmary. Fufufu♥”

Aya grins mischievously.
She vigorously pulls the onahole in its vacuum state down to the root of my meat stick.

Mori-senpai was grunting menacingly.
Right now, Aya’s skirt is pulled up, her panties slid down, and the tip of his penis was touching Aya’s unprotected and defenseless pussy. He adjusts his position by moving his waist side to side. Then he puts both hands on either side of Aya’s face, and slowly pushes his waist forward.
The insertion is completed easily.
kupo, Mori-sensei and Aya’s hips connected.
The body of a hugely popular basketball club beautiful girl and her assistant teacher became one.
After that, he instinctively shakes his hips.

***

“How is Mori-sensei’s cock, Oikawa? Hahaha. Unlike the Oikawa who just graduated from middle school, I’m an adult, your teacher. I’ll teach you with my cock. Hahahahaha. Oi, Oikawa, why don’t you say anything? Oikawa, Oi, Fuck… You’re going to be my own private property. You’re going to be a little bitch for my cock. I’m not giving you to other boys. Hey… Hey?! …?! Are you laughing at me…? Why, Why, Why? After all, you ridiculed me, shit, even though you’re just a meat slave of Kudou-senpai. Stop it. Oikawa, just love me. I like you like you like you… Love you love you love you! Oikawa. Oikawaaaaaa…♪”

“……Suu…su…nn…♥”

***

–bobyubu, bubyu, bubyu, dobyu…♥
How did Mori ejaculate when he was barely shaking his hips at all? He inserted his weak cock into Aya, spouting abusive words at Aya, then so quickly ejaculated.
He looks serious, but he’s just another scumbag.
The semen of such an unfit teacher is spurted out on Aya’s stomach. Like the rubbish he is, he didn’t wear a condom. However, he did not dare to ejaculate into her vagina, and he pulled it out quickly when he ejaculated. The fact that Aya’s body was defiled, even if only for a moment, by the sperm of that guy who had a twisted longing for the existence of Oikawa Aya and who only used Aya’s body for the sole purpose of relieving his own stress, weighed heavily on me. That guy had barely moved his hips even after ejaculating. So pathetic.
While stunned, Aya grabbed her breasts and with a sly voice–

“Did you see it properly…?♥ Your favorite Oikawa Aya-chan~♥ Being raped by that beast♥ Nfufu~…♥ That face of Yuuji♥ I like your expression right now♥ Well, now it’s Yuuji’s turn to ejaculate~♥”

After witnessing what happened, Aya began to move onahole all the way up and down as fast as she could.
–kupon♥gubo♥gobon♥jubo♥
I feel ashamed that I felt a sense of superiority to Mori-sensei. In the eyes of Aya, I’m just another male after all. I reach out and grab her breasts, it was all I could do with the pleasure of the onahole hitting me again and again. No more, it’s too intense!

“Ah~ Ah Ah~”

“Ehehe♥ You can squeeze my breasts more♥ Yuuji♥”

Grabbing Aya’s insanely heavy right tit and twisting it, I muttered… “sorry”.
–Aya says “It’s okay♥ I’m used to it♥”
Yuuji puckered his lips just before ejaculation and asked Aya to kiss him. I thought that she would respond immediately, but she did not kiss me back properly–Just before I ejaculated, I could feel the temperature and softness of Aya’s lips… and then my sperm begins shoot out with violent force.

“Npa♥ nma♥ nchu♥ nchu♥ Yuuji♥ like♥ I like Yuuji♥ nbu♥ chupa♥ cum♥ cum to my sleeping NTR video♥ Weren’t you excited to see the video of my assistant teacher violating me?♥ You don’t have to put up with it anymore♥ Cum as much as you like♥ Npu♥ chu♥ chupa♥”

A thick kiss and twirling of our tongues… not.
Instead, it was Oikawa Aya’s unique nasty kiss where she spits her saliva into my mouth.
My lips and nose are covered with Aya’s saliva.
That’s how I climaxed to the sight, sound, touch, taste and smell of everything while the onahole was being violently shaken back and forth by my beloved Aya — then all at once, she pulled the onahole off my meat stick. The feel of the air in the room reached my sensitive penis, and reached an even higher high, releasing cloudy white juice.

“Wai…♥ Kya…♥ Yuuji’s ejaculation is too much…♥”

–bubyu♥bubyu♥byuuru♥byu♥
My warped meat stick rampages to the right and left, spraying semen all over the place.
It splashed on Aya, who was close to me, and at the highest point, the semen had even gotten on Aya’s forehead.
Aya goes “Uwah♥stop it♥” Trying to avoid the semen being sprayed toward her face like a game. …No, more like voluntarily being bathed by it. Already, Aya’s baby face is sticky with my juice. It drips down her soft cheeks and down her chin.

Aya gave a look of deliberate disgust and twirled the semen around with her fingertips.
Then she put it to her mouth, and tasted it “…Hamuhamu♥” and her face turns erotic.
However, she quickly looked up at Yuuji again and sighed.
As with everyday life, Aya’s mood swings hit randomly.

“Why are you cumming so much? Ueh. Stinky…♥”

“I can’t be helped because the NTR video is too erotic and Aya’s onahole movement is too good”

“Does that change the way boys shoot semen?”

“…At least I do. I don’t know the others.”

“Ah, I guess it’s true. When I tease Kudou-senpai a lot, his ejaculation is much more~”

“…”

“Why is your penis twitching?”

“This is also due to Aya.”

“Bakabaka. Don’t blame me for everything♥”

“Ah sorry.”

“Aya-chan is so kind that I’ll forgive you!”

“Thanks”

“Ehehe”

My meat rod had completely emptied.
Aya took a couple of tissues and wiped up, saying, “Thank you for the food~”
…Aya’s shirt is wrinkled because Yuuji rubbed her too much.
Instead of cleaning up my crotch, I plucked at the shoulder of her shirt and stretched it out.

“Touching without permission, Yuuji ecchi”

“…Eh. Ah, sorry. That’s not what I meant.”

“Nmou~ I’m just kidding.~”

When I saw Aya smiling, I also broke into smile.
Then we casually snuggled up close to each other and gently kissed.
We match each other’s tongue movements.
This is the greatest happiness. My love for Aya continues to grow.
Aya hits me on the forehead as if headbutting me.
We stared at each other at such a distance that our eyelashes touched — and giggled once more.

Tips: Oikawa Aya tends to be liked by children.

2 thoughts on “File 2-7 Part 3 [LOVE Onahole] +Sleeping With Assistant Teacher”

Leave a comment