File 3-1 Q1. On the Night After Training at the Athletics Training Camp – Conversation

[June 4/15:25PM Yuuji]

Once a year, a joint training camp is held for all of the sports clubs at school.
The gymnasium and lodging facilities are located deep in the quiet mountains.
The aim is to raise the morale of the whole school for the summer tournament, deepen exchanges without being bound by the frame of individual club activities, stimulate each other, and aim for further growth and success– Although the night is a bit different. During the daytime, under the supervision of a coach, the menu is more than twice as tough as usual. But at night, pent-up emotions are released. Some boys forget their age and play tag like idiots, while girls gather in their rooms to talk about love stories and eat snacks. With emotions running high, confessions are made, and it’s not unusual for couples to be formed that night. Sometimes a boy and a girl might engage in ‘that’ act, sometimes not.

Regardless, it’s quite a lively place because it’s a training camp for the athletic clubs.
–Remembering such a story I heard from a senpai before.
Yuuji was playing cards with his girlfriend Oikawa Aya.

“Kuku… Choose this one, Yuuji…”

“And yet, Aya’s eyes are in the opposite direction…”

“N-n-no, that was a high level fake…!”

“Aya’s recommendation is scary, so I’ll go with this one.”

“Noo!! Not that one!”

I choose the second of the two cards that Aya holds, the one she is deemphasizing.
The moment I touched the card and pulled it out, Aya pulled back as if in surrender.

“Ugh! Why! I don’t get it! 5 games and 5 losses!”

She sprawled out on tatami mat, both feet slumped out in defeat.
The extra flesh of her thighs, which stretched from the hem of her shiny basketball shorts, was bouncing around. I don’t know how she can play basketball with those thick legs that are so popular with men, but in fact Aya is fast. t’s not only her thighs, but her chest is also ridiculously big. Yuuji had a newfound respect for Oikawa Aya.
Aya is still in her practice uniform. The design is simple and dainty with pink lines on a white background. It gives a gentle impression. It seems to be a tactic of the girl’s basketball club, to get enemy teams to drop their guard and then biting them like a lion.

“Why Why Why~?! Yuuji baka! You’re cheating!”

dotabatadotabata–…Aya innocently throws a tantrum like a child.
I’m having trouble where to look. Her breasts are bouncing around in her tight fitting uniform, and her sweaty thighs are looking nice and lewd… At the same time the sweet smell of a girl’s sweat drifts from Aya’s body.

“I played fair and square, and I won…”

In the first place, playing this game with two people…
It becomes a simple game. If you pay attention, you won’t lose.
–Aya is still throwing a tantrum.
If any other boys besides Yuuji were to see her like this, they’d probably go crazy. Oikawa Aya’s reputation continues to grow steadily, thanks in part to the effectiveness of her promotional video the other day. The demand for Oikawa Aya as an onapet is also the greatest, and the solicitation video uploaded to a famous video site has been getting an extraordinary number of views. The number of views can be said to be the number of times the school boys masturbated to Aya. As a routine matter, when I checked in the afternoon today, it had exceeded 50,000 views. This is the proof that Oikawa Aya is being consumed as a sexual object by people other than the school boys, such as the boys in the basketball club of another school, or the men in the neighborhood, and so on.

“I want to win I want to win I want to win~~!”

“……”

…Extreme breast shaking.
Aya who doesn’t like losing is too cute.
It’s just the two of us in my room right now.
If I want to jump on her now, I can.
I can hold Aya’s sweaty body.
But Yuuji huffed and calmed down. Don’t expose my instincts. It is only when you suppress your desires with reason that you become human. To be honest, I want to rub the huge breasts of the erotic onapet of the girl’s basketball club who is shaking her breasts and acting cheeky right there… but I managed to resist.

“Aya’s too honest.”

“Mou. what’s wrong with being honest?”

“I’m not saying it’s bad. I like it.”

“Fuee…I don’t know what you mean?”

“Aya’s honest, I said I like it”

“Hii. W-wait. Making my heat beat like that after practice is no good.”

“But if you’re so blindly honest, you’ll lose at a game like this.”

“Ugah. I don’t want to lose…”

Finally, Aya is getting calm.

“…So, was training camp hard?”

I asked while looking at Aya.

“It was. If it wasn’t for Yuuji, I would have died.”

“You look more tired than ever…”

“For some reason, the camp has a tendency to have more endurance runs, it’s the same as junior high school.”

“…Ah I see… Aya was JC until a few months ago.”

“What was that all of a sudden? That’s right. I was a bichibichi junior high school girl.”
TL Note: bichibichi = youthful, energetic (esp. young women)

“It seems convincing, but not convincing at the same time. It’s just too big.”

“Where are you looking at?!”

“You’re tiny… but those are seriously too big. It’s about the same size as my face.”

“How many times do you have to say that!? Even Aya-chan will cry…”

Aya, still lying on the cold tatami mat, covered her breasts with her hands in mockery.
As for her legs, she rubbed her thighs together as well.
I can’t help but feel uncomfortable about the phrase “Oikawa Aya was a junior high school girl until a few months ago”. In terms of height, she’s a junior high school student without question. It’s even at a level that she could pass for an elementary school student. Obviously, the uncomfortable part is looking at her chest.
A tiny body, just barely 143cm. But her breasts were disproportionately large. When Aya and I hugged each other after practice earlier, her huge breasts were snugly biting into Yuuji’s lower abdomen. That’s how much of a height difference there is. It is very cute to see her laying down like this. Her skin emits a sweet female body odor, and it tickles my sexual desire. Not just Kudou-senpai, but her lewd loli body looks like it was developed to tease all kinds of men. For the second time, I question how she can play basketball like this.
But there’s gossip.
I was just recently warned about a lot of sexual harassment.
Yuuji wiped the sweat from his forehead and returned to the conversation.

“You did well in the red and white game after the endurance training”

“Ariya. Yuuji did you see? You skipped soccer club assistant duties~”

“Noisy. I’m going to do it for my favorite girlfriend.”

“Dehehe. But I’m a little embarrassed”

“Why?”

“I’m not sure I was able to show my ability because it was after running a lot. Oikawa Aya’s signature mid-range shot was pretty bad too…”

“…D-did your breasts bounce a lot too?”

“If you’re going to be embarrassed about it, Yuuji, don’t be a sexual harasser…”

“I want to be as good as Kudou-senpai”

“Then you have to say it more confidently”

“Aya’s K-cup breasts are seriously too big”

“…Even if Yuuji can’t say that perverted stuff well, I’ll still love you~”

“Your breasts are huge…”

“…How many more times?”

“Aya, don’t be shy…”

“Uhn”

Aya’s cheeks were dyed red.
Yuuji put his cards on the table and declared victory.
Yuuji and Aya would set up rewards or punishments in their games. In this case, they decided that the loser had to do one thing, whatever the winner said.
Without troubling her, I approached Aya and gently whispered to her ear.
Aya nodded and then closed her eyes.
tokun, tokun, tokun, tokun–
The heartbeats of the two people overlap. Aya’s soft chest crushes against Yuuji’s chest.
I pull my face closer to hers, holding her hand — gently covering Aya’s mouth.

“Nn…puhah”

An ordinary kiss, nothing special. An ordinary kiss between lovers.
After stroking the back of Aya’s hand, Yuuji slowly stared at her face.
And we touched foreheads.
Aya’s forehead was sweaty and hot.

“Yuuji, that’s not fair”

“It is!”

“It’s usually ramen”

“The food at the camp is free, and you’re not paying for it.”

“That’s not the point.”

“Aya’s saliva is really delicious”

“…Bakabakabakabaka”

“And it smells good. I want to do it with her like this.”

“…After taking a bath, at least…”

Between words.
Aya was a bit reluctant and then smiled bitterly.
Understanding the meaning, Yuuji once again kisses Aya.

“Heh, Uwah…Nnn… Twice, Mou… Npuah”

You can read what they’re thinking and thinking just by the touch of their lips.
We’ve become so close that we are able to confirm each other’s thoughts to such a deep level.
–While asking Kudou-senpai to help me, I asked the advisor of the soccer club to bring me along today as an assistant. I just watched the practice from the side even though I said I was an assistant. It’s just a role so that I wouldn’t be scolded if I slipped out to watch the women’s basketball team’s game.
…My original purpose is “at night”.
However, I don’t know the full picture of what is going to happen.
Aya has been entrusted with everything, from the introduction to the end.
All I can do is wait for the curtain to rise, with an uneasy feeling of excitement.

“–It’s 17:30”

Aya licked her lips.
Yuuji’s saliva was licked off and swallowed up.

“There’s still time for dinner, right?”

“Yuuji maybe, but… I am in bathing group A.”

“A group… Ahh. The first slot. It’s supposed to be just for the senpai’s”

“Fufufu. Did you forget that this Oikawa Aya is a rising star of the basketball club?”

“Awesome. What time does Group A take a bath?”

“17:45. So, I have to go soon”

“I’m lonely. I want to spend more time with Aya~”

“Mou~ Yuuji”

I clung to Aya’s stomach and gently stroked her back, knowing I would have to let her go
She must be tired from intense practice– Yuuji was feeling relieved.

“Yes, yes. I’ll make out with you again after your bath.”

“Really~? You don’t need to go to a basketball club meeting or something?”

“It’s okay, they don’t need me at night. Yuuji, will you spoil me tonight~?”

“I’ll suck Aya’s big breasts…”

“Uh. Baka. You were so cute until then.”

Aya stands up, glaring sideways at Yuuji, and lightly arranges herself.
She straightens the wrinkles in her damp uniform, fixes her bangs, and wipes her lips with the back of her hand.
From the Oikawa Aya only Yuuji knows to the Oikawa Aya as she walks out in front of everyone.
A tiny bit of loneliness bubbles up in my chest.
I also feel a pang of pain in the back of my head.
I want to keep playing with her in this room forever and ever.
But Aya goes to the door of her room and waves to me, saying, “See you later~”

…patamu.

A room where only Yuuji is left behind.
A silence falls over the room.
Suddenly, I pulled out a guide to the camp from my bag.
It’s like a bookmark for a school trip.
I’m pretty sure there was a bathing chart on the second half of the page.

“…….Eh?”

31st ■■ School Sports Club Joint Training Camp Bathing Management Table.
[A Group] — What was listed there.
All boys’ names.
Men’s basketball club, baseball club, soccer club, soft tennis club, etc.
Only the names of the ace players in each boys’ sports club are printed.
The superiors who have bathing rights over the other members. The names are familiar to me, and I can vaguely imagine their appearance. All of them are living in a different dimension of adolescence than Yuuji. They are all difficult to deal with, with an aura of delinquency.

Therefore, of course.
No matter how many times I read it back, the name [Oikawa Aya] was not there.

[Tsubasa Dobayashi] [Yukito Miyama] [Shin Matsukawa] [Shingyoji Temple] [Ryuta Akutsu] [Kudou Shuya] [Kato Ryu] [Iijima Takeru] [Kondo Atsushi] [Suzuki Yuya] [Yokozuka Tadashi] [Matsushima Hotaka ] [Reiji Nagasawa] [Genki Yasukawa] –.
Once again. Every time I read it again, my breath rises.

…Aya is not in Group A.
…Why did Aya tell such a lie?
…No, is it just a lie?
…Could it be that Aya has something to do with these men and–?
My meat stick had become erect inside my shorts.
Yuuji’s lust for NTR.
Come to think of it, I’ve heard that there is only one bath in this facility.
The boys and the girls soak in the same bathtub but at different times. But then, is Aya now–?
I couldn’t stand up.
The sound of the clock hand echoing through the room.
Ten minutes later, I got out of the room after receiving a call from a former colleague in the soccer club.
I couldn’t stop thinking about Aya the whole way to the dinner venue.

Also, the NTR experience for the two of them has begun.

Tips: Boys take voyeur shots of Oikawa Aya during practice.

4 thoughts on “File 3-1 Q1. On the Night After Training at the Athletics Training Camp – Conversation”

Leave a comment