File 3-2 Q2. A Shortstack Big Breasted Girl Bathes With Boys + Dirty Conversation With Boys

※   ※   ※

[June 4/17:50PM Oikawa Aya]

When I let my bare feet touch the water, a ripple of hot air spread.
Hot–I muttered in a voice no one can hear, and clenched my teeth.
With the 43-degree display beside me, I first soak my legs in the hot water. Softly. All of a sudden, I felt the sensation of fatigue bubbling up. Chasing that sensation further, I soak my thighs in the water.
Fuu, I take a deep breath, and dip my other leg in the hot water.
All that’s left is my body.
…I Immerse my body, which is wrapped in a thin towel.
The warning sign in the changing room said not to soak the towel in the hot water of the tub. Aya bent over the hot water, being careful not to let the towel come off her body. It felt so good that she leaked out a pleasant sigh, “Oh…”
cha, pu, nn–… chapu, tapachu…
I was immersed up to my shoulders and the hot water was close to my neck.
Because it was an open-air bath, the moonlight in the night sky reflected on the water’s surface. Aya let out a breath as she thought about the unimportant fact that it was pretty good for an inexpensive lodging facility.

“…Fuuu….”

I look up at the night sky, feeling my exhaustion melt away in no time at all.
yurariyurari– The steam rose up softly.
Aya’s face, which easily overheats, is already bright red. It’s not just the heat of the water, but also the healing effect, and her eyes were also glazed. If she wasn’t careful, drool drips from her mouth – running down her chin and falling quietly to the surface of the water.
tapa, puchu–…pocha, chapa…
The rippling hot water was bouncing against my body.
The waves were rushing in from several directions.
I thought I could hear a “petapeta” sound of footsteps from somewhere.
It’s also the footsteps of more than one person. Footsteps that don’t seem to be at peace and are impatient. These noises grow louder and disappear, and the water surface wavers.

“Fu, haah…”

The open-air bath of 43 degrees. Since it is a facility for training camps, it is quite spacious. It can accommodate about 20 people with room to spare. Aya is sitting on the edge of the bathtub.

“It’s really hot…”

I pull myself out of the hot water a little bit and put my shoulders and chest against the night breeze.
The hot water splashes against my soft skin.
Then my heated skin is quickly cooled by the night breeze.
I periodically poured hot water over my chest, stirring the bath with my right hand to keep it from getting too cold. pashari, chapari– the warmth makes my core tremble pleasantly.
All the while, my left hand was picking at the knot in the towel.
Because I have big breasts, I have to do this every time. If I loosen my hand for just a second, the towel will fall. My entire breasts will be exposed in the bath, and they will be seen by my classmates.

(…I hear a lot of people…)

So Aya looked around for the first time.
As soon as their horny eyes scanned the area, they all had a stupid expression. Strangely enough, I didn’t feel bad about it. But Aya has Yuuji. But since I still have to at least on the surface, appear to refuse, I muttered, “It’s the worst.”
And then.
–chapan…!!
Hot water splashed over Aya’s cheeks.
And her body was shaken as if hit by an earthquake.
When I realized that someone was bathing next to me–
Two rugged, muscular arms, were holding Aya tight–

“Yossu. Oikawa-chan”

“…Y-yossu… Kudou-senpai”

Their gazes… So embarrassing…

※   ※   ※

[June 4/17:45PM Yuuji]

I have some time to kill before dinner.
There was a rest area near the entrance to the dinner area, so Yuuji sat there and occupied himself chatting with his former colleagues from the football club. With him were four classmates and one senpai.
At first, they talked about training. For example, how today’s practice was going, or if tomorrow’s training would be harder, and so on. But Yuuji couldn’t participate in the conversation since he hadn’t been playing his role as an assistant and had only been watching the practice.
–But the topic of conversation abruptly changed to “Yuuji’s Girlfriend”.
Oikawa Aya is a very popular girl known to all the boys in the school. I’m sure all five of them have had a friendly conversation with Aya, and if they have, they may have even experienced the ‘Oikawa Aya’s breast rub greeting’. They might be wondering why Yuuji stole Aya from them. The guy next to me even whispered to me, “I wanted to monopolize her tits.”

“Oi Yuuji. Just between you and me, how the hell did you get Oikawa?”

“Seriously… There’s no way Yuuji can get Oikawa, the top girl at the school, by normal means. He isn’t ikemen and isn’t a good soccer player either. What the hell did you do to Oikawa?”

“…I just confessed to her and Aya said yes. That’s it.”

“You’re kidding. How many boys do you think confessed to Oikawa before she went out with Yuuji? The fan club estimates said that it’s over 100 people. Among them are rich kids and handsome guys. Even so, only you got an OK? How is that possible?”

“No really… I think it would be quicker to ask Aya about it…”

“Uwah~ You’re calling Oikawa by her first name “Aya”, like you’re so familiar…”

Anyone can call her that.

“Ha~. I will also call Oikawa-chan “Aya~Aya~~” and I’m going to rub those Mt. Fuji-class massive tits. I wish she would bring back the breast rub greeting~”

“Since Yuuji became a boyfriend, she was banned from excessive skinship”

“I wish I could have kept… rubbing stupid Oikawa’s breasts…”

“You guys… What the hell do you think my Aya is?–”

“What is “My Aya”? Oikawa is for all boys! She is public property for all boys! She doesn’t even say anything if I suddenly hugged her from behind and licked her neck!”

“Yeah! She just smiles and giggles!”

“And if you wanted to, you could even aim to kiss her mouth to mouth!”

“And her impossibly large tits!”

“That’s right. Oikawa’s breasts are big enough to die for! I get an instant boner when I see them.”

“Exactly, I can’t even masturbate to normal gravure idols anymore.”

“I know. Between her childish smile and basketball tits, it makes my dick cum!”

“I wanna make that titty squirt breast milk.”

“Hold me Oikawa-I want you to take my virginity~”

“Wow. Are you still a virgin?”

“Shut up! I’m saving it for Oikawa!”

“…How many times do I have to say, Aya is my girlfriend–”

They continue saying lewd things about my Aya.
They don’t even try to hide the bulge between their legs, since the only people in the room are boys. The fact that a man gets an erection means that he wants to impregnate Oikawa Aya subconsciously. That innocent smile, that 105cm K-cup breast, is stimulating the reproductive instinct of these sensitive adolescent boys. The thought of that makes me even more uneasy.
I wonder what is going on in the bath right now–?
My chest was buzzing the whole time.

※   ※   ※

[June 4/17:54PM Oikawa Aya]

I’ve seen Kudou-senpai naked a few times before.
I can’t say that in front of other the boys though.
However, Kudou’s body in Aya’s eyes looked more muscular than ever.
His dark skin is proof that he practices diligently in the sun every day. His arms and chest, which are twice the size of Aya’s, are covered with heavy-looking muscles. I can’t help but admire its muscular, masculine body, which looks like a bodybuilder’s.
…gulp.
The body of an unrivalled male. I vividly recall the image of Kudou-senpai as he led the vanguard during a soccer match, fending off the enemy. The sight of him swinging his left leg out with a dignified face and scoring a goal in style. Why was I fantasizing about the cool scene of Kudou-senpai when I was just relaxing in the open-air bath?
*splash!* Next to Aya — Kudou-senpai sank his body into the water.
Droplets of hot water cling to his tough skin, illuminated by the moonlight.
Unconsciously, I touched his strong chest with my palm.
…It’s so hard… And hot.
Immediately after touching it, Aya suddenly came to her senses.
I look up and apologize for touching him without permission.
But as it was, he slithered his hand around Aya’s shoulders and held her close.

“Hya… Se-senpai… Stop it…”

“It’s fine. Don’t be a party pooper, Oikawa-chan”

“Some people are watching… Please be more considerate…”

“Don’t worry about it! Let’s show them Oikawa-chan and I’s lovey-dovey relationship~”

“W-what lovey-dovey relationship… Mou…”

“Weren’t you the one touching my body with that slutty look on your face?”

“That’s not it… It was an accident…”

“Oikawa-chan, stop pretending.”

“…S-shut up… Mou…”

I twist my body and try to escape but Kudou-senpai didn’t let me.
All it did was make the water ripple and my heart flutter.

“Anyway, good work on the training camp today”

“…Thank you. Good work to you too, senpai.”

“I heard you performed well during the Red and White game? I heard from Miyama.”

Miyama-senpai is the head of the men’s basketball club.
And… He is diagonally across from Aya.
His lower body was covered with the towel, but one part was bulging out.
When Aya meets his eyes, he waves his hands familiarly.
His neat face had a sinister grin on it.

“Well, as you can see, he’s getting an erection from Oikawa-chan”

“In the first place, isn’t Miyama-senpai supposed to concentrate on the boys practice?”

“No no, what are you saying. If Oikawa is in the same gym, anyone would see her.”

“I would be happy if it was my play he was impressed by…”

“That so. But Oikawa-chan really is a good basketball player. Yosh yosh.”

“…P-please don’t pat my head while praising me… You’re not my boyfriend.”

“At least let me pretend like we’re boyfriend and girlfriend while I’m borrowing you like this”

“Ba-baka. Also senpai, please be careful, your penis is touching me sometimes.”

“Ahaha. Oikawa’s favorite–Kudou Shuuya-senpai’s cock.”

“…I don’t like it! I don’t like it! My favorite is Yuuji’s!”

With a huff, I turned away.
And immediately Kudou-senpai whispered to me.

“Hah~. Go ahead and tell me what you think, big tits onapet… I’m going to make you moan a lot after I take you back to my room, so get ready. I’ll use your second-favorite Kudou-senpai’s cock to gouge your cunt!”

Every single hair on my body stands up on end.
I couldn’t speak.
I felt my womb contract in anticipation.
And then — Kudou-senpai grabbed my right hand and forced me to touch his crotch.
Even in the 43 degree hot water, Kudou-senpai’s crotch had the most intense heat. Heat that makes a girl melt. Heat that penetrates deep and taints a bitch in heat. Just touching it made my nostrils swell as the thought of lewd acts passed through my mind, the size and smell of it calling up memories of previous experiences. I feel thirsty… and I want that warm, sticky thing.

(—-…♥)

…I shouldn’t. If I don’t focus, he’ll take control again.
The lightheaded Aya was still thinking of Yuuji.
Don’t get swept away like usual, and end up doing excessive NTR like usual– Don’t become a slave meat urinal for Kudou-senpai– This is just for Yuuji–

“Oikawa Aya’s precious bathing scene was really erotic!”

“Haah…Haah… All of the senpais are staring too much…”

“Are you tired from all that practice?”

“…I don’t know… Somehow, I’m feeling dizzy…”

“Hahaha. Don’t worry. Even if Oikawa can’t walk, I’ll carry you to your room properly. I’ll even dress you in a yukata. I’ll borrow the smallest one that fits Oikawa.”

“…Se-senpai is an idiot… The smallest one definitely won’t fit my breasts…”

“Good answer~. But i’ll force it to fit. Oikawa’s monster tits are so soft, if I crush them, you can manage to fit in it. And all the boys there are going to squeeze them. –Well, maybe “all of them” is a bit of a stretch. I’ll let Oikawa know who’s participating in today’s event.”

He lifted my chin and forced me to look at the senpais.

“Nnn”

All of them stare at Aya restlessly. Many senpais no longer had a towel wrapped around their lower body. I wasn’t surprised anymore. The lewd body of Oikawa Aya is being used as a sexual object and more than ten guys with their erect meat sticks were stroking themselves or simply letting it pulsate. Their male scent slowly wafted up on the steamy air. As Aya gulped, she thought “Oh no…”

“–Including me, about 4-5 people”

“…I’ll do it… with all of them?”

“No. Oikawa is mine. You’ll just entertain them a little.”

“…Ooh…Can I believe in Kudou-senpai…?”

“Leave it to me. Man, Oikawa’s face is too cute. Let me kiss you, okay?”

“…N…No way… You can’t”

“Hihi. Thank you~ Oikawa’s burning face, ittadakimasu♪”

“Do you not understand Japanese, senpai–? Nn, yaa~”

He gripped my face firmly and –Petu!– he spat at me.
–Aya is disgusted, but is lightly slapped across the face and ordered to face forward again.
Kudou-senpai’s spit stuck to Aya’s nose. It doesn’t drip down because it’s so sticky. So instead Kudou-senpai opened his mouth, stuck out his tongue, and spread the spit all over Aya’s face… –berobero, nuchinuchi, gucha– It spreads over her nose, wets her cheeks, and even her mouth is sticky with saliva.
His tongue stuck to my face, “rerori” as he licked every inch of my face.
Even my forehead and bangs are covered in spit. When he finally stopped, my bangs are soaked in his spit and did not move. I was completely defiled…
The smell of Kudou-senpai’s saliva filled my nose. It’s so sour. Although I’ve smelled it many times, my stomach always rejects it at first. However, as I continue to breathe it in, I slowly began to get addicted to the lewd smell and my breathing gradually became rough. Besides this, there was a faint sweet smell coming from the hot water and the smell of Kudou-senpai’s sweat mixed with it. Both of us had worked up a sweat… even though we were in the bath for a long time already. My awareness is becoming dull too–.

“Oi look. All of the guys I invited are jerking off to Aya’s lewd face covered in my spit”

“Fuah… Ugu… Kudou senpai’s drool, it smells especially bad at camp…”

“Whether it’s a training camp or Aya’s house, it’s the same. What are you talking about?”

“Ehehe I’m just kidding~”

“Bullshit”

“Eww…♥”

“You’re so cute, Oikawa.”

“Oooh… This stickiness… It’s the worst…”

“We still need to do mouth to mouth kissing”

“–…But I can’t have my mouth full…”

“Why?”

“Then I’ll have no choice but to breathe my nose… and the smell is like hell”

“That’s a good thing! Today we’ll make out for a long time~”

“Hiya… Uwah, d-don’t–Nmou♥”

He rudely pinched my chin and easily stole my lips.
It’s different from the loving, gentle kisses Yuuji gave me. I was gobbled up and it felt like the saliva in my mouth was being hunted and taken away. Aya went, “Fu, fugo…♥” calling for oxygen like a pig oinking.
…The lewd smell of Kudou-senpai fills my body.
At the same time, Aya’s small body is hugged by Kudou-senpai.
He takes control of my body, making me remember his scent.
Even though I dislike it, my instinct as a female is to be submissive.
Even if I know it’s just for fun, my subconscious is serious.
Even though I’m frightened by the feeling that he is corrupting me slowly, I cannot push Kudou-senpai away. Aya is powerless. Rabbits have no way of facing the lion.

“You smell sweaty. If I bring you back like this, it’s going to smell like Aya in my room.”

“…gupoo♥ hobu♥ buheah…♥ ah, ahfu…♥”

“Anyway, let’s make Aya’s body smell more of me”

“Uu… Don’t…Yuuji hates it…♥”

“Let him hate it. Let’s see… Oooi–”

Kudou, ignoring Aya, called one over one of the men.
He’s the assistant director of the soft tennis team, I believe. I don’t know his last name or first name.
Even if Aya doesn’t know the boy, the boy knows Aya. The boy must have had many experiences of masturbating while thinking of Oikawa Aya. Not just this boy either. The same goes for the other guys who stare at Aya with predatory eyes.
I can’t even count how many people are here anymore–…
Suddenly, the towel is stripped from a dazed Aya.

“Hiyaa…!?♥ Yan…♥ You can all see…♥”

I didn’t have the strength to hide my chest.
So, everyone can see them in full view.

“Uwawah…♥ D-don’t look at my breasts…♥”

–daparu…♥burun…♥
The exceedingly large breasts that the boys eyes stared at were floating on the surface of the water.
Flesh-colored, swollen masses. Large enough that you need two hands to hold.
Huge, cherry-red nipples gleam in the air. More than a dozen senpais found out that my nipples are erect even though they have not been touched yet. Soon, their masturbating hands quickened. They use Aya’s lewd nipples to stroke.
Speaking of Kudou-senpai–he was wiping his face with the towel he took from Aya.
He wiped it gently with both hands as if washing his face, and I’m not sure, but I think he was smelling Aya’s scent while going “fufufu♪” Aya had no choice but to watch Kudou-senpai in a daze.

“O-Oikawa-cha~n…”

Suddenly, I heard the voice of the deputy general manager of the soft tennis club.

“Hyah…?♥”

“–Uu, I’m sorry… Uooh”

Aya slowly looks up at the boy and–
Patatata♥Some drops of water splash on the surface of the bathtub–

“Haah♪ Ah~♪ Oikawa-chan’s raw breasts…♪”

Unidentified liquid splashes three times.
–bobyuri, patata, gobyu, bicha…♥
A part of it splashes on Aya’s huge breasts floating on the surface of the water– “pecha♥”.

“Ah man♪ My semen…♪ Oikawa-chan♪”

–goboryu♥bubyu♥byuu…♥
It’s a thick, cloudy liquid that paints over her healthy complexion. Body fluid.
Liquid ejaculated from another person’s grotesque shaped, erect penis.
I stroked the surface of my lewd breasts with my finger, and played with his semen between my fingers. A thick body fluid that is almost solid. Well, if I smell it — no, I already knew what it was.
Aya glanced up at the boy and puffed her cheeks.

“T-this…It’s semen isn’t it…♥”

Several times, I smell the sperm of a stranger senpai that is attached to my finger.

(Oeh…♥ Kussa…♥)

While laughing, the man said “Because of Oikawa-chan, my seed came out” That’s Aya’s fault. He is the lowest for ejaculating without permission and blaming Aya.
Thick ejaculation while looking at Oikawa Aya.
After that, the air changed completely.
Not only Aya but also Kudou-senpai looked up from the towel.
When I looked around, a chill ran down my back. Fear and anticipation. My body obeyed the vulgar thoughts that were forced on me, and I reluctantly slipped closer to Kudou-senpai.
Kudou-senpai whispered “Don’t worry” and embraced Aya’s body in his strong arms.
…chapa, chapun, munii.
Kudou’s fingers were digging into Aya’s shoulder meat… He is protecting me from the other senpais who flocked together with enthusiasm and erections.

“Ku-Kudou-senpai…”

“Ah?”

“The other senpais…I think they’re really horny…♥”

“Oikawa is the one who teased them with her loli big breasts”

“Auu…♥”

“I’ll protect you”

“If this goes further…♥”

“Mixed bath gangbang. Pure creampie hell until Aya dies.”

“I hate that kind of thing… Yuuji will get angry with me…”

“Hahaha. Personally, I don’t see anything wrong with that–”

“N-now way. Mixed bath gangbang–he, kyah…?!♥”

“I got it. –let’s go to my room, Aya”

Zapa–. Before she knew it, Aya’s body floats in the air.
Kudou-senpai carried me in the so-called princess hug. Aya, who was stripped of her towel and naked, was full of shame, but she was taken from the bathtub to the dressing room, and Kudou-senpai put on her yukata. After putting on the clothes, we left the changing room together.
While moving from the dressing room to Kudou-senpai’s room.
I was also seen by the athletic students who passed us in the corridor.
Unlike the wolves in the bathroom, there were many more people gazing, including jealous girls. Kudou-senpai is a handsome dream boy that the schoolgirls yearn for. Kudou-senpai is holding Oikawa Aya, the number 1 schoolgirl in a princess hug, it was like a girl’s romantic manga storyline development.
The boys were also commented saying “It’s normal for Kudou-senpai”
…My heart is beating so hard that I thought it might come out of my throat.
I couldn’t help but feel the pleasure of being watched.

“Aya’s breasts still has his sperm”

“Wawa♥ Don’t look don’t look…♥ Kudou-senpai baka”

“I’ll wipe it when we get back. You smell so bad.”

“It stinks! Even Kudou-senpai’s drool smells better!”

“Mine is fine because Aya is my meat urinal”

“N-o I-m n-o-t!! I am Yuuji’s girlfriend–Eh–!?””

The old door opened and we went into Kudou-senpai’s room.
Senpai’s room, which was reserved for those with great achievements, was far more luxurious than Yuuji’s room. The area is about the size of a badminton court. However, many cheap futons were placed over and covered the 20 tatami mats. No matter where you are thrown, even if a woman is violently thrown around from man to man, or if judo techniques are used for fun, there’s no problem in this room.
…bakun, bakun, bakunbakun♥
It was more than I imagined.
I wondered if it was okay, my mouth muttered.
I think of Yuuji.
I strongly insist that this is a netorare experience.
Gurun- Suddenly the world is upside down.
A momentary loss of consciousness.
After that, I heard a laughter of Kudou-senpai.
I was trapped and rolled over.
Aya landed, laying on the futon, and waited for that time.
Only her small heart was moving, beating furiously.
What should I do?
I’m going to be NTR’d again.

※   ※   ※

[June 4/18:20PM Yuuji]

I set foot into the dinner venue at the scheduled time.
It was a buffet style dinner. Some have already chosen their favorite dishes and have started to sit down and eat with their friends. Yuuji thought that everyone in the athletic club would start eating at the right time…With this, I am worried that no one is suspicious even if all the senpais and Aya are absent. In fact, I can’t find them anywhere.
In front of me, there is a lineup of typical dishes.
I didn’t have a lot of appetite, but I chose my food appropriately.
With the boys and girls who had finished a day of practice, it was noisy. Part of the hustle and bustle was clearly reaching Yuuji’s eardrum. Yuuji’s hearing sensitively captures the word “Oikawa Aya”.

“The baseball club gathers stable members every year. It looks like the best year”

“We’re in a great environment to start at a young age, baseball and football.”

“How’s the basketball club doing? there was a rumor that it’s doing pretty bad.”

“…What are you talking about? It’s been very prosperous in the past few weeks”

“Why?? Isn’t it time to recruit new members in June?”

“You don’t know about the recruitment erotic video of that monster huge breasts Oikawa?”

“Oh? What is that? …I’m really interested!”

“Wow, that’s amazing. that nobody told you.”

“Somehow, I feel like I would want Oikawa to be my own, and I don’t want to spread that kind of video to my friends. Onapet Oikawa, I want to monopolize her bouncing big breasts!”

“According to Kudou-senpai, it’s about 105cm…”

“Over 1m? Wow. More than the size of our face~”

“It’s at least as big as the big face of that external bald coach of the soccer club who comes to practice sometimes.”

“The moment you start talking about Oikawa’s tits, you guys start spitting at each other, you’re disgusting.”
“Because they’re huge!”

“Even so…”

“Oikawa’s breasts are the treasure of the earth. I just want a paizuri from her!”

“Too bad she has a boyfriend”

“As for me, I’d rather have Oikawa since she’s probably not a virgin anymore”

“That’s hot. Comeon”

“Don’t do that at the training camp…”

After listening to the conversation at a desk far away, Yuuji went to the place where his friends waited. Members other than Yuuji are on the desk and are starting to eat. “Sorry I’m late” I apologized and sat in a chair and sighed. I’m strangely tired. However,my crotch is still hard.
…After all, I can’t get enough of the gossip about Aya being preyed upon by men.

“Are you tired Yuuji?”

“Ah- No. It’s nothing”

After a friendly laugh, I carried the salad to my mouth.
I didn’t know if the salad was fresh or not. The texture was mediocre.

“I know it’s a little late to ask, but don’t you have to eat with Oikawa?”

“…S-she had to do something.”

“Oioi Yuuji. Isn’t it a bad idea to leave Oikawa-chan on her own?”

“What are you saying? It’s a training camp. There are many teachers.”

“You’re an idiot. Rumor has it that before you started going out, she was getting a lot of dirty looks from teachers.”

“Yeah yeah. I heard the boys’ basketball team’s adviser did too.”

“Isn’t it embarrassing to be an adult and aim for Oikawa? Must be a lolicon~”

“But if it’s a high school girl with a body like that, it’s normal for a guy to want to have her. I learned about it in Health and Physical Education. I heard that a woman is at her peak fertility at around 16 years old. The fact that you instinctively want to put your sperm into Oikawa’s womb is a normal sign of a male.”

“That story, so erotic. I’m eating, but I’m getting an erection.”

“Just thinking about Oikawa makes me hard~”

“I want to make children. If a girl is born, she will grow up with her big breasts”

“The Oikawa gene should not be discontinued, so she must give birth to more than one.”

“Hahahaha. Oikawa’s breast milk is going to sell for a lot.”

“…You guys… seriously.”

Although I am pretending to be shocked, I am thankful for it in my head.
I’m grateful to have friends who satisfy my “NTR thoughts”, even though I would never ask. even though I didn’t ask him to do it. I don’t want to go on begging it, but it’s not so bad to fantasize about it.
Then, a senpai who was eating rice next to Yuuji interrupted the conversation, saying “shut up!”.
This person is called Tsuruoka-senpai and is in the same grade as Kudou-senpai. Although he is not a regular football club, he is famous for connecting well with both senpais and kouhais. It is common sense in the soccer club to talk to senior Tsuruoka if you are worried about human relationships. From the beginning, you can rely on him.

“…Thank you very much. Tsuruoka-senpai”

“It wasn’t for your sake, I just don’t want you guy sto disturb my meal.”

“Hahaha…You’re kind, after all.”

“It’s nothing — Besides, these guys have a point Yuuji”

“…Heh? What do you mean?”

When he tilted his head, Tsuruoka looked cold at Yuuji.

“If you don’t protect Oikawa properly, you’ll be in big trouble.”

“Even Tsuruoka-senpai is saying that? Please stop…”

“Hah. Have a little more sense of crisis. Girls like Oikawa are the first to become fodder for guys like us when it comes to sex appeal. Do you understand?”

“That’s right, Yuuji.”

“Send Oikawa to me.”

“You still don’t know, do you?…Look around you. Most of the popular guys in the athletic club area are not here. Kudou or Akutsu, the head of the baseball club.”

“No no, no way…haha…”

I dealt with it with a dry smile.
This is already–almost suicide.
I deliberately pulled out Tsuruoka’s worries, strangled myself with it and enjoyed the pain. I’m hopelessly deep in NTR. The sound of my heart sounds beats like crazy, and the sounds around me gradually disappear.
On the contrary, they are sharpened so that they can concentrate on one point.
And then Tsuruoka’s words echoed.
……”You don’t even know who Oikawa’s ex-boyfriend is.”
I had never heard of such a story.
Yuuji was sweating, chilling his throat.

“It’s Akutsu. Ryuta Akutsu, the baseball club captain. I think he’ll be taking a bath now because he is in A group, but at the end of today’s practice, he was grinning and talking to Kudou about something. I heard the word “Oikawa” for a moment, so I’m sure they’re up to something.”

“It’s a relatively famous story that Akutsu-senpai of the baseball club was attached to Oikawa.”

“I heard of it too. He still regrets breaking up. He was trying to get close using a baseball member in first grade, or ambushing after practice at school.”

“…These people are right, Yuuji, and I know a few more horrible facts.”

I asked in a whisper what it was.
Yuuji and his classmates were eerily quiet and focused on Tsuruoka-senpai’s voice.
Tsuruoka-senpai began to speak, blending in with the hustle and bustle around him.

“What I’m about to tell you is confidential. Don’t tell anyone.
Akutsu Ryuta is famous among us for being a violent guy. Oikawa and him went out for a short period of time, from mid-February to early March, I think – yeah, that’s right. Oikawa was still in junior high school at the time. She had been recommended by a sports team for admission to our school early, and she met Akutsu while she was attending basketball practice and visiting other clubs. It was love at first sight – mainly because of her big tits – and Oikawa was pretty much forced to go out with him. But Oikawa immediately broke up with him. …That’s the way it was. Because I told her about how much of an asshole Akutsu was. I went out of my way to get some alone time with her to tell her what a bad thing Akutsu was doing. … I don’t think Yuuji or you guys know this, but Akutsu Ryuta got a total of three girls pregnant. I’ve seen pictures of all three, and they were all tiny, cute little animals like Oikawa-chan. The girls, all of them with their baby faces that looked like they would be popular with the boys, were all impregnated by that Akutsu Ryuta. They were made to become real females, even if only temporarily, by having Akutsu’s sperm pumped into their wombs, by having Akutsu’s cock stirred and moaned, by having their eggs impregnated and fertilized by him. They all had a baby in their little tummy.
That’s why… Oikawa-chan would have been fucked by Akutsu if it weren’t for me. fucked and impregnated.
…Oikawa-chan… Aya managed to escape, but maybe she’s at risk again. Are you listening, Yuuji–?”

The moment he was called, Yuuji left his seat and ran away from the scene.
I couldn’t stand the suicidal act of listening to Tsuruoka-senpai’s graphic and cruel stories–

Finally, I got a call from Aya on my phone.
burururu, bururururu. My phone vibrates mechanically.

The ringtone stopped immediately. Not a video call. When I opened the message app notification, I received a photo and video from Aya. There is no verbal message. Yuuji, who hasn’t even been given the right to refuse, had no choice but to download the photo first with his quivering thumb.
At such times, of course the connection condition is bad and it takes extra time to download.
I can’t wait to see it. Right after I thought that, Yuuji said to himself, “But I don’t want to watch it.”
That’s the essence of the “NTR fetish”.
Because I have a trusting relationship with Aya, I can leave everything to her now.
Yuuji arrived in his room as the gauge on his download was filling up.
I close and lock the door and sit down on the tatami mat in a huff.
It feels like a long, long time ago that he and Aya were playing cards.

“Aya–…”

The download ends.
Yuuji took off his pajamas and exposed his lower body in the empty room.
A meat stick that was bent back and warped.
The cock that had been rammed into Oikawa Aya’s pussy many times.
Envied by boys of the same grade because it had fucked Oikawa Aya’s pussy. So many boys wanted to swap their lower half with his just for this achievement alone.
–buru, bururururu…!!
A vibration informs me that the download has finished successfully.
First is the “single photo” sent from Aya.
Yuuji lifts the mobile device and looks at the screen–

“…U, Ah… You’re kidding me…”

It was a very simple photo.
Just a plain photo with no special effects.
The screen becomes brighter though I am not operating it.
The beginning of a party. The dawn of a youthful night.
A pitiful little animal with a dwarf body surrounded by countless lions.
Yuuji’s eyes dimly show a vile photograph.
The lower half of the four boys were lined up. It is only from the waist down so I don’t know who they are. Everyone had sturdy and strong muscles. They had muscular legs and trim waists. Behind their protruding knees, their shins are tight. Most of the legs are huge. All of them had a well-trained lower body like muscular steel…It was similar to the crotch, that had a muscular cock erection with a big and strong shaft.
The center of the lower body of these four lions.
A dwarf, adorable female cat that sits down on her knees.
Surrounded by a dark lower body, the captive female cat was holding a peace sign with both hands. Eyelids on both eyes were half-open and soft. Yuuji’s eyes have been swept away by the sexual air with a unique beasty odor that may be flowing into that space that Yuuji cannot reach. Her mouth had a bitter smile. And, graffiti written done all over the body here and there. The regular black oily Mackey pen is carefully shown in the photo. On the surface of her massive tits that are spilling out of her yukata, it was filled with mischievous words such as “105cm monster class♥” “Please rub me lol” “Too big”. Around the lower abdomen and thighs that can be seen from the gap of the yukata, the upper abdomen and thigh were raised “Year 1 Class C Oikawa Aya♥” “Innocent pussy for exclusive use of boyfriend♥” “If you video, raw is OK♥” “I love cocks♥” “Basketball Club BITCH♥” “Our Meat Urinal” were written. Also, on her puffy cheeks, wrote “I want deep kissing♥”–

“A, Aya…Aya……?”

My heart hurts. The reality rushes in like a tsunami, the delusion explodes and my head groans.
I’ve come to a place where I can’t go back anymore-but to that fact, my mouth relaxes.
The end of Oikawa Aya who was captured by several senpais.
Yuuji has an obligation to see it.
Next to the picture was a short video of about 30 seconds.
Don’t hesitate… Download it.
Looking up at the ceiling, I was able to calm down.
However, this time the download seemed to end soon, and the phone vibrated.
I took a deep breath, and exhaled.
From somewhere, I could hear the hustle and bustle of youth.
Then, I played the video.

Tips: It seems that Moeno also sneaked into the camp in order to be pampered by boys.

6 thoughts on “File 3-2 Q2. A Shortstack Big Breasted Girl Bathes With Boys + Dirty Conversation With Boys”

Leave a comment