Side Story Chapter 1: Intermission・Day 1 (3 Days Bound To Obedient Onahole Wife Service♥️ The Heroine of Justice Can’t Disobey Ojii-san’s Penis♥️ First Half)

“I’m off!”

“Umu, You can do it!”

It was early morning and the sun had just risen. Shiroyama Nagisa was seeing off Mihara Takuya in front of his house, with a large travel bag on his shoulder.
It was Saturday, the first of a three day long weekend. Takuya and Nagisa both thought it would be the perfect day to go on a date together, but had decided to spend the three day weekend apart.
After Takuya asked Nagisa about ways to train and get stronger, she had told him about training in magic abundant locations, and that’s what he decided to do.
With Ever・Darkness being an ever present threat, Nagisa had to stay in town just in case (she couldn’t put that burden on her family).

“Please give my regards to Atsunojo ojii-san.”

“Aah, I will.”

The place Takuya is going is near the Shiroyama family’s main residence. It is located at the foot of a sacred mountain that is rich in magical energy. So, at Nagisa’s request, someone from the Shiroyama family will assist in his training.
This was the perfect environment for Takuya, who wanted to quickly develop his skills.
But—

“……”

“……”

They stared at each other in silence. After all, they were still a young couple. Like any couple in love, they wanted to go on dates together.
However, the monsters of Ever・Darkness are changing their tactics and becoming more and more troublesome, so it’s imperative that Takuya improve his skills. Becoming stronger is the only way to protect the two of them and go on dates in peace.

“…Oh yeah, I forgot about my parting gift before you leave.”

After three minutes of staring at each other, Nagisa cleared her throat and began to speak.

“Uoh, what is it? I hope it’s good!”

“Nn…”

Chuu…
It was a sudden kiss. Takuya could feel the warmth of Nagisa’s lips against his.
Takuya’s eyes widened in surprise, and before he could even think of closing them, Nagisa parted away. Her cheeks were dyed red. No matter how early in the morning it was, it felt shameful to do something she normally wouldn’t do in public.

“Hehe, was it good?”

“Ahh… Yes…”

The air felt bittersweet as they both fell silent again. Takuya really wanted to hug Nagisa and tell her how much he loved her, but held back for the sake of training.
Then, once again, Nagisa could no longer stand the awkward atmosphere and interrupted the silence.

“W-why don’t you say anything?”

“Eh, umm… It would have been better if you used your tongue too…?”

Poka!

“Baka! Hentai! We can’t do that here! …Uu, so embarrassing…”

“If you’re so embarrassed, you shouldn’t have done it.”

“Shut up! I-it’s bad enough that you’re looking at me like that…”

Like young lovers, they shyly joke around. But they don’t have much time for lovey dovey things.
Takuya glanced at his watch.
5:00am—
It was time to leave, or he would miss his scheduled train.

“…Well, it’s time! I have to go.”

“Be safe!”

Takuya was about to start walking towards the station. At that moment–
Funyu…

“Eh…?”

“With tongue… To be continued?”

“Nagisa…”

Don!

“Hora, get a move on!”

He thought he felt a soft touch on his back but was immediately pushed away.
Aah, she really loves him. Well, three days isn’t a big deal if Takuya can be of use to her.
Nagisa saw Takuya off and stayed there until he was out of sight. Takuya felt a bit embarrassed. Nagisa was acting a bit like a newlywed young woman, but he was still happy.

“…Takuya… I’m sorry…”

Nagisa mumbles into the quiet morning air, with no one nearby to hear her.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Day 1, 6:00am, Takuya Side>
Takuya managed to catch the bullet train in time, and since it was early in the morning, he decided to take a quick nap.
It takes less than three hours to get to the Shiroyama family’s hometown by bullet train. From there, it was a four-hour ride by train and bus. There’s long way to go.
Unlike usual, I won’t have Nagisa to wake him up, so I have to be careful not to oversleep.
With that in mind, Takuya drifted off to sleep.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Same Time, Nagisa Side>
“Gupu♥️ Jubu!♥️ Buu, Reroo…!♥️ Chumu, jubobo!♥️”

As is her daily routine, Nagisa is performing her morning service for Takuya’s father. She had gotten used to sucking his penis in a perverted way, twisting her graceful expression into a lewd one.
The only difference was the order of the routine.
Normally, she would service his penis first and then wake up Takuya, but today is the other way around. Now she’s using the same lips that kissed Takuya to service his erect penis.

“Bubyu, chumou…!♥️ Amu♥️ Chu♥️ Chu♥️ …Please cum♥️ Rero…!♥️ …Ojii-san…♥️ …Nnn♥️”

That’s why ojii-san’s penis is very happy today. Because it knows she can take her time to make him cum.

“Nchuu, juzo!♥️ Gupo!♥️ Jupo!♥️ Semen…♥️ Gupo!♥️ Dobyuu♥️ Jyuroro, nero…!♥️ Ojii-san…♥️”

But as expected, this penis that had been pouring more semen into Nagisa’s lewd body than Takuya’s was not going to ejaculate easily.

(So what should I do? Should I promise to have raw creampie sex without a rubber like always? No, I made that promise three days ago.)

Just one word. There is a magic word that, if she says it, will immediately make ojii-san shoot his yellowish semen.
And then—
Nagisa uttered those magic words.

“D-dear♥️”
TL Note: あなた = the way a wife refers to her husband, similar to “dear” or “sweetheart”.

Byuchuchuru!♥️ Byuu!♥️ …Byuu!♥️ Dobu…!♥️ Bubyuu!♥️ Byu!♥️ Byururu!♥️

With that one word was a promise. Along with that word, she promised that she would unconditionally be an obedient meat urinal and exclusive young wife for ojii-san—

“Good morning, Nagisa-chan… No, Nagisa.”

As he woke up, he ejaculated directly into the back of my throat and defiled the stomach of his son’s own girlfriend.

“Nn♥️ Ku♥️ Haah…♥️ G-good morning… Dear~♥️”

The three day long weekend had just begun.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Day 1, 11:30am, Takuya Side>
“……”

Takuya was eating a bento box as he was rocked by the train. It wasn’t particularly good, just a convenience store bento.
Usually Takuya eats breakfast prepared by Nagisa, but today it was too early in the morning for her.

“…Maybe I’ll cook breakfast for a change…”

When put in a situation where we don’t have something that we usually take for granted, you suddenly feel grateful for it.
Even though she was exhausted from her battles against Ever・Darkness, Nagisa still made food, saying that managing my diet is one of her duties as a girlfriend. If I want to protect Nagisa, we need to support each other in these areas as well.
In the meantime, I’ll try to learn to cook for Nagisa so that we can share the burden of cooking.
With that thought in mind, Takuya finished up his food.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Same Time, Nagisa Side>
“Uhn, as expected, my loving wife made me breakfast! …Well, it’s already almost noon… Well, whether this is breakfast or lunch, it’s delicious!”

“Reryu♥️ Hamu♥️ Chuchuru~♥️ Puhaa, I-I’m glad it suits your tastes…♥️ I thought it would be less tasty now that it’s cooled down…♥️ Amu♥️ Nnnn~♥️”

“Hahaha. Either talk or suck, not both. It’s bad manners.”

“…This penis♥️ Hamu♥️ Your super powerful cock that I’ve been taking care of for the past 5 hours♥️ Jubo, chuuuu…!♥️ It’s too good for my tastes♥️ Rero♥️ Muchuu…♥️ I can’t stop giving it oral sex…♥️”

While still in his sleepwear, he sits on a chair in the living room and munches on an omelette made by Nagisa. At his feet, Nagisa was serving in her role as a young wife, giving him an enthusiastic, passionate, and erotic cock-kiss. Her tongue eagerly crawled around the area that connects the glans to the shaft, and she maintains eye contact with ojii-san the whole time.
When he woke up, she had serviced ojii-san 5 times on the bed. After that, they had another round in the corridor, with semen dripping down her legs. Then, the sight of her serving rice aroused his penis again, so they had another round in the kitchen.
No matter how much he fucks, it never goes down. It’s a shame that his son hadn’t inherited this talent.
“You wake me up in the morning, prepare my meal, and even take care of my rod. I’m so lucky to have someone who does so much for me…”

“That…♥️ Churu…♥️ Nn♥️ It’s the least I can do, amu♥️ Rero, nnn~~♥️”

“…Why is that?”

“Because…♥️ I-I am…♥️ an onahole wife♥️ Because helping my husband ejaculate from his huge cock is my most important concern♥️ Amu, reru!♥️ Rero…!♥️”

No matter how much lovey dovey sex they had since early morning, it’s her job as a meat urinal wife to satisfy her husband’s aroused cock.
That was the promise Nagisa made to ojii-san three days ago, when he didn’t ejaculate even after promising to let him fuck her raw.
As the heroine of justice, she can’t break the promise she makes to victims that she had gotten involved with. That’s how she got here. Not Shiroyama Nagisa, Takuya’s girlfriend, but an onahole meat urinal wife whose sole purpose is to satisfy ojii-san’s penis.

“That’s right… Then I’ll have to reward my devoted wife with a special treat.”

“R-reward…?♥️ Amu…♥️”

“It’s Nagisa’s favorite food! And it’ll be freshly made too! …There’s a lot of it if you want it.”

“…!♥️ Juu, zozozo!♥️ Gupo!♥️ Amuamurururu♥️ Gupo!!♥️ Juzozozo!♥️”

As soon as she hears ojii-san mention the special reward, Nagisa’s mouth becomes even more passionate.

(Takuya… T-this is not what it looks like♥️ ️This is a promise♥️ Yes, because I made a promise♥️ I-I don’t actually want to fill my stomach with ojii-san’s freshly made semen soup…♥️ T-that’s right! It’s a waste of semen!♥️ It’s a waste if I don’t drink it all…♥️)
“Ah♥️ Nn♥️ It’s coming up♥️ Up the urethra♥️ Bujururu, jururu!♥️ My darling’s homemade food♥️ Chumumuchuu…!♥️ Please give it to me…♥️”

“Uuu…!”

Doku, doku!♥️ …Byu! Byucu!♥️ Doro, byupu! Byubyu…!♥️ Byuu~♥️ Byupupu…♥️ Dopu!!♥️

He puts only the glans on Nagisa’s tongue as he let’s out his desires. Usually, he would cum straight into Nagisa’s throat, doing it the manly way that Takuya can’t do. However, this time, he was giving his beloved wife a treat.
He ejaculated directly onto her tongue, making the bitch taste it and showing her who her master is.
While she received his semen, she remembered that the thick semen dancing on her tongue belonged to the man in front of her and burned it into her memory.
Byururu…♥️ Byu…♥️ Dopu!♥️ Doku♥️ Dokun!♥️ …Bubyuuu…♥️

“Fuu, I guess I overdid it this morning… I came a bit too fast.”

“Chururu…♥️ …Chupon!♥️ Not at all…♥️”

Muwa…♥️

“So much♥️”

After sucking the remaining semen out of his urethra, she opens her mouth wide to show off her achievement.
It doesn’t look like the semen of someone who had ejaculated many times already, and you could see the contrast between her wet, red tongue and the cloudy, white seed.

“Alright, you can swallow it.”

“Y-yes…♥️ Garagaragaragara…♥️ Nicha♥️ Necha♥️ Kochokocho…♥️”

(T-thick…♥️ Rich and manly…♥️ The smell makes girls like me go crazy♥️ I’m going to lose my mind…♥️ I only want ojii-san inside me…♥️)

The thick semen was too hard to swallow, so she tried to make it easier by chewing it.
However, in the process, Nagisa’s female instincts react to the overwhelming male scent. It’s something she can’t experience with Takuya’s watery semen (lol) (althought it’s rare for him to receive a blowjob since he’s done after one shot).

“Kokyuu…♥️ Nn…♥️ Nn…♥️ Puha…♥️ Ah…♥️ I-I swallowed it all…♥️ Thank you for the extra thick cock juice…♥️ Dear~…♥️”

“Nagisa…!”

Bakan!

“Aahn~~♥️”

After drinking up the semen, ojii-san got so excited seeing Nagisa’s melting, horny face that he pushed her down.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Day 1, 3:00pm, Takuya Side>
(Concentrate… Concentrate…)

In the ancient forest, where only a small amount of light leaked from the towering trees, Takuya was meditating and practicing his magic.
The sun was still shining, but the forest was dark and the wind was cool against my skin.

(Amazing… I’ve never felt so much magic before. I can feel the magic in the trees, in the wind, and even in the ground…)

Meditation itself is a simple practice that can be done anywhere. The reason why you have to go out of your way to do it is to cultivate the sense of developing stronger magic power by doing it in a high concentration of magic power, and to train yourself to be able to develop this level of magic power on a regular basis.
He wasn’t expecting to come to the Shiroyama family’s village to meditate, but that’s what the Shiroyama family does. A man about the same age as my father (who seems to be Nagisa’s uncle, named Atsunojo) was also very good at teaching.
Aside from Nagisa and her parents, this is the only other Shiroyama family member he’s met, and they all seem to be good people, as one would expect from someone who makes a living as demon slayers.

“Umu, Nagisa’s boyfriend. He has a good sense of humor.”

Atsunojo stands behind Takuya.

“Have you had sex with Nagisa yet?”

“Buu!?”

“You lost your concentration. You’re still naive.”

“Th-that’s unfair…”

“I don’t know what you’re talking about. If you’re distracted by this much, it’s no use. The enemy will do something even worse to disrupt our concentration.”

Although he thought it was cruel to use his own niece’s sexual situation as a distraction, Atsunojo had a point.

“It’s all about concentration. Because this is essential to maintaining your best condition.”

“Yes!”

“Try and maintain it the whole day. I’m going to keep trying to distract you.”

“I understand!”

Surrounded by the magic of nature, and grateful to Nagisa for introducing him to this, Takuya continued his training.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Same Time, Nagisa Side>
It was early afternoon on a Saturday. Nagisa’s face was flushed with shame in the living room of Mihara’s house at a time when ordinary families would be out shopping.

“I-I’m really dressed like this…♥️ Do I have to go…?♥️”

Nagisa looked at ojii-san with longing eyes.
She was wearing shorts so short that it showed off all of her thighs, and emphasized her lewd, child-bearing hips.
It was an outfit that even an AV actress wouldn’t wear unless she was filming a reverse pickup video. It was a play where she would go shopping with a skimpy outfit that shouts “free sex”.
Even though she was hiding her eyes with sunglasses, anyone who sees her would know it was Nagisa, and she will have to take care of their cock in order to keep them from saying anything.

“What’s wrong, Nagisa? If you don’t like it, I won’t force you. However…”

“…”

“No reward.”

Ojii-san took Nagisa’s hesitant hand and made her touch his crotch.

“Ah…♥️ Ah…♥️ Amazing…♥️ Hot…♥️”

Even though it was only through the jeans of his pants, it was so hot that it burned her palms. It was like a hot iron rod.
Even though he had turned her womb into a semen pool for ojii-san, it still tingled greedily for more.
It was saying “I want to drown in more of this man’s seed♥️” “I don’t care if I’m a convenient meat onahole, I just want more of his love♥️”

(My body… It’s getting harder and harder to resist ojii-san…♥️ B-but, I cant help it, Takuya…♥️ Because…♥️)

Gingin…! Biku…!♥️ Iraira…!

(I can see it clearly through his pants…♥️ The size of that cock…♥️ It’s my duty to relieve penis-sama’s frustrations♥️ After three days, I’ll be Takuya’s girlfriend again♥️ Forgive me for now…♥️)

Nagisa made up her mind and tried to go out to do the shopping play but ojii-san stopped her.

“Korakora, wait! If you walk out alone, you’ll be attacked immediately. I’ll give you a ride. Besides, Nagisa didn’t bring her purse, did she? Take this.”

Then he handed her a few thousand yen bills and a note to buy something.

“I’ll give you a ride, but make sure you buy exactly what it says on the note… I’m sure Nagisa can do it.”

Nagisa finally went to go shopping with ojii-san.

3 thoughts on “Side Story Chapter 1: Intermission・Day 1 (3 Days Bound To Obedient Onahole Wife Service♥️ The Heroine of Justice Can’t Disobey Ojii-san’s Penis♥️ First Half)”

Leave a comment