Side Story Chapter 2: Intermission・Day 1 (3 Days Bound To Obedient Onahole Wife Service♥️ The Heroine of Justice Can’t Disobey Ojii-san’s Penis♥️ Second Half)

<Day 1, 3:40pm, Nagisa Side>
While Takuya was concentrating on training his magic, Nagisa was riding in ojii-san’s car to a convenience store a short distance from town.
A convenience store in the suburbs. The parking lot was unnecessarily large, but there were no other cars parked besides the one that Nagisa and ojii-san had driven in.
The convenience store is not attached to any kind of public facility, nor is there a school nearby, so I don’t know why they decided to build it here.
But that’s also why it’s so convenient—

(T-this is…!)

While in the convenience store, Nagisa checked her shopping notes and was surprised to see what she needed to buy.
For some reason, even the manufacturers of the products are specified in detail, but that’s not the point.
Lots of energy drinks, sports drinks, and… condoms.
If it was just the beverages, it would look like she was a club manager who had come to buy something.
But when condoms are combined with her Nagisa’s sex appeal, with her shorts and tank top, it’s like saying “I’m going to have lots~~~ of sex~♥️”.
She couldn’t imagine ojii-san using any condoms, so it must just be part of the play to appeal to the employees.
Furthermore, at the bottom of the memo, there is a mysterious formula <1P=1yen>, does this have anything to do with shopping?

(Ku… I thought I could go into the store unnoticed, b-but I have to buy this…)

Nagisa looked at the cashier from the product shelf. A young man, who looked like a college student, was working the register, looking bored and sighing.
There was no one else in the store who looked like an employee, and if she wanted to buy the contents in this basket now, she would inevitably have to go to that man’s cash register.

(If I take too long, other customers might come. A-anyway, I’ll just quickly buy it and ojii-san will be satisfied.)

She made up her mind that she would just never use this convenience store again and headed for the cash register.

“E-excuse me. I’m ready to pay…”

“Ah, I’ll be right… there…”

“……”

The employee noticed her mid-sentence and was startled by her appearance.
In front of him was a woman who was dressed in a skimpy outfit that no one in their right mind would wear. Still, that same woman was both beautiful and stylish, and he recognized that instantly.
Even among AV actresses, he hadn’t seen a woman with such a lewd aura around her before.

“Nnn… Can I have the bill, please?”

“Eh… Ah! Y-yes!”

Nagisa calls to the stunned clerk who was wondering if she was taking a break from shooting an AV.
While running her items through the scanner, he realized what she might really be up to.
She hides her breasts with one arm, but it doesn’t completely cover it as the clerk burns his eyes into the cleavage that shows through the gap in her tank top.

“Umm… The total will be 4100yen…”

After passing all the items through the cash register, the clerk gave the bill with a somewhat regretful look.

(Eh…?)

Nagisa thought as she took out the money that ojii-san had given her.
One, two, three four bills… There was only 4000yen. She was 100yen short.

“…? What’s the matter?”

“Ah, sorry. I’ll put this back…”

After saying that, Nagisa realizes.

“Buy things that are exactly as they are written here.”

“I’m sure Nagisa can handle it.”

<1P = 1yen>

She thought back to ojii-san’s words. And condoms, which are supposedly unnecessary. Weird. What it means is—

(He wants me to use these condoms to make up for the missing 100 yen!?)

I looked at the clerk’s face again. He has a thin face. He doesn’t seem to be very popular with women, and he might even be a virgin.
With a man she had never met before, ojii-san wanted to use Nagisa’s body to extract a hundred yen worth of favors.
Normally, she would never do such a thing, no matter how much ojii-san asked her to. However, the situation was different for this three-day weekend.

(Right now I’m ojii-san’s wife… So… It can’t be helped…)

If she fails to live up to ojii-san’s expectations, then maybe ojii-san will never get a morning erection again (lol). If that happens, what will happen to the Mihara family?
Takuya would lose not only his mother, but also his father. The original reason for this was her own incompetence, which led to the involvement of ojii-san.
Even if it was betraying Takuya, the victim must be saved. That’s what Shiroyama Nagisa is, a heroine of justice, and that’s why she swore absolute obedience to ojii-san during this three day weekend.

“Ah, umm.. I’m 100yen short…

That’s all I have on me…”

“Ah, are there any items you don’t need to buy?”

“…No, they’re all necessary.”

“Eh, but…”

Nagisa stopped his objection by laying her hand on his, lightly rubbing it sexily as if she were begging for something.
With her free hand, she opened the box of condoms she hadn’t paid for yet, took out the contents, slipped one of them into the clerk’s breast pocket, and put her lips close to his ear.

“Let me earn what I’m missing, okay?♥️”

Fuu– she seductively breathes into his ear. When she glanced down, she saw that the man’s cock was erect in anticipation.
One more push.

“B-but, I don’t have that much money… I can’t pay thousands like that…”

“…Don’t worry. It’s my fault I don’t have enough money… Maybe you can buy 1 piston for 1 yen?”

“…!? I-I’ll buy it! Please let me buy it!”

The man jumped at the extremely low price. It didn’t matter that he was working part-time.
“Such a perverted woman wants my cock. If I refuse here, I’m not a man.” That’s what he thought.

“…Then we have a deal… Where would you like to do it?”

“Ah, the manager is in the back… So, the toilet?”

“…Alright.”

The employee didn’t like the manager, who forced the part-time workers to do all the store work while hiding in the back. But thanks to him, he could now enjoy this woman alone.
The clerk thanked him and disappeared into the private restroom with Nagisa.
Batan…

Ah…♥️ So sudden…♥️
S-shut up! You’re such a sloppy mess…!
Nupupupu…♥️ …Panpan!♥️ Panpan!♥️ Panpan!♥️
Ah!♥️ Uoh, uooooh~~!♥️
Pan♥️ Pan♥️ Panpanpan♥️ Panpanpan♥️ Panpan
You’re thrusting so fast…!♥️ Ikkuuuu!♥️ ~~~!♥️

—Twenty minutes later.
“Thank you very much~ I look forward to seeing you again!”

“…♥️…♥️…♥️”

Eventually, Nagisa returned to ojii-san’s car with four used condoms in her shorts, which had been filled with thick semen, hanging from her belt, and the change of 5,000 yen in her hand.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Day 1, 8:00pm, Takuya Side>
It was nighttime in the forest, and Takuya and Atsunojo were having dinner around the campfire.
The rice porridge was made by boiling various ingredients brought by Atsunojo and seasoning them with miso, but it was very tasty.
The two of them discussed his future training as they ate the contents of the pot.

“After we eat, we’ll start meditating again. This time, I’ll have you do it nonstop until morning.”

“Eh?”

“What’s wrong?”

“…I have another training session tomorrow, don’t I? Isn’t it bad to stay up all night today?”

“Baka, You’re in such a high concentration of magic. It shouldn’t be tiring as long as you’ve trained your magic well. It’s not like you were tired before, right?”

“Hmm…”

He was certainly right. Normally, if I trained for such a long time to cultivate magic power, I would accumulate quite a bit of fatigue even though I was meditating, but in this forest, there was no fatigue at all.

“Amazing! That means I can train here without sleeping! I think I’ll train here all summer long!”

“That’s impossible.”

“Eh? Why?”

Takuya was seriously thinking about the arrangements for his summer vacation, but Atsunojo put a stop to it.
Takuya thought it was a good idea, but there seemed to be a problem.

“First, the magic is too concentrated. If the body learns to take this for granted, it will be difficult to cultivate magic power in places where the concentration is low. Besides…”

Atsunojo smirked.

“Besides, if you leave Nagisa alone for too many days, she’ll get tired of you won’t she~?”

“That’s… Not good.”

Takuya’s goal is to become a man who can protect White・Love, or rather Shiroyama Nagisa, in the battle against Ever・Darkness.
In order to do so, it would be the end of the world if the two of us couldn’t show our strength in the city.

“I thought it was a good idea, but I guess not.”

“It’s okay to come here once in a while to practice. It’s necessary for both men and women to have space sometimes.”

“I wonder if that’s how it is…”

“You don’t know since you’re young. You both need time to yourselves to make it last.”

Atsunojo said, sounding as if he had experienced it firsthand.
Maybe something happened in the past, but Takuya doesn’t have the courage to ask.
The two of them scraped the contents of their bowls into their mouths to drown out the slightly sullen air.

ーーーーーーーーーーーー
ーーーーーー
ーーー

<Same Time, Nagisa Side>
Ojii-san’s room on the second floor of the Mihara residence. The room was filled with the sweet voice of a girl, a lewd, human-shaped onahole wife who had been servicing the older man since this morning.
The springs of the bed squeaked under the weight of two people every time their hips collide.
Gishigishi♥️ Pan♥️ Guchu!♥️ Guchu!♥️ Gishigishi♥️ Panpan♥️ Panpanpanpan♥️
The position is matsubakuzushi.
One leg was draped over ojii-san’s shoulders, so that he could see up and close the legs of the woman who makes you cum, as well as see the woman being made to cum in all her glory.

“Haa, uoh!♥️ Ah!♥️ Aah~!♥️ P-please forgive me…♥️ Mou…♥️ Mou…♥️ Ikkuuu!!♥️”

Despite Nagisa’s desperate plea, he easily made her orgasm again.
Biting down on the sheets, the girl orgasms while her eyes roll back until he could only see the whites of her eyes.
How many times has ojii-san made her cum today? she did’t even have the energy to count. Her body and mind were being consumed by the pleasure he was giving her.

(T-two more days of this…♥️ With such a big cock and so much vitality…♥️ I…♥️ If this continues, I…♥️)

When she promised to be his obedient meat urinal wife for three days, she still thought that she could handle it to the end.
But what about the reality? Her body was already in a state of total submission to ojii-san’s penis. Even the last threads of rationality were being burned away by the heat of the continuous orgasms.
At this rate, will Nagisa still be Takuya’s girlfriend when he comes back? Her confidence is wavering.

“Damn it… How many times are you going to cum before I cum once? You were the one who wanted it, squealing and squirming so much.”

“Nn…♥️ Nn…♥️ Nnn…♥️”

“Hey, answer me!!”

Zurorororo… Zupan!♥️

“Ngyoooo!?♥️ I’m cumming…!♥️ Again…!♥️ Kufuuuuu!♥️”

“Again! Fuu! Squeeze it tighter! Fuu! Stop trying to prolong your orgasm! Ora! I’m still not satisfied!”

Ojii-san’s powerful strokes went deep into her, the head kissing the entrance to her womb.
She clenched her teeth trying to endure the pistoning, but his thrusts easily makes her moan and squeal as she reaches yet another orgasm.

“Nn!♥️ I-I’m sorry!♥️ Endure♥️ I’ll endure the orgasm♥️ Fuu…♥️ Fuu…♥️ Uoo!?…!♥️~~~~!!♥️”

Pusha♥️ Pusha♥️

“…You’re not enduring it at all!!”

“…Because your cock is too amazing♥️ Ahn♥️ It feels good no matter how you fuck me♥️ Nn…♥️ Uoh!♥️ Haan…♥️ Such a strong cock that can easily corrupt a woman♥️ Is going crazy in my pussy…!♥️ Iku!♥️ Ikuuu!!♥️”

“I don’t have a choice. Then just orgasm nonstop until I cum… I don’t care if you orgasm or not, I’m not going to stop!”

Dochu!♥️ Dochu!♥️ Nyupo, muriyuriyuu…!♥️

“Nhiiiii!?♥️”

Ojii-san’s glans stimulates her pussy folds intensely until Nagisa has a back-arching orgasm.
The pleasure from her womb becomes an electric current, shooting up to her head and making her mind go blank. It felt like she was being remade into ojii-san’s woman.

“Uooh…! Every single fold is sucking on my cock…! How are you doing this…!”

“Nnyaaa!♥️ I-I don’t know…!♥️ My body…!♥️ Ah♥️ Ah♥️ ~~!♥️ My pussy is sucking on your cock by itself♥️ Uoo, uoooh…!♥️”

“Nagisa’s body is so lewd it goes crazy for cock all on its own! I’ll discipline you! Only I, your husband, can satisfy an erotic wife like you…!”

“Discipline me♥️ With your big thing♥️ Nn♥️ Your thick cock♥️ Uohoo…!♥️ Uoooh…!♥️ Please discipline me with it…!♥️ Yaa♥️ Ah♥️ Ah♥️”

(No…!♥️ What am I saying…!♥️ Ah♥️ But this penis♥️ Ojii-san’s penis is so happy♥️ It’s twitching so much…!♥️ I’m going to fall♥️ Help me, Takuya…!♥️ If you don’t, I’m going to lose to this cock…!♥️)

Before she can even form her thoughts, the instinctive words to flirt with ojii-san’s penis, asking him to bless her with his thick semen came out.
No matter how much she tried to keep Takuya in her heart, the pleasure ojii-san gave her drove those thoughts away.
The kind of sex she was having was completely different from the short sessions she was used to having in the mornings before Takuya woke up. This was ojii-san’s true intentions. Nagisa thought she could endure three days based on previous experience, but this far surpassed that.

“Fuu, fuu! How is it!? Nagisa! Doesn’t it feel good!? Hamu, chururu! Rero!”

“Nhigiii…!?♥️”

With Nagisa’s slender legs still draped over his shoulder, ojii-san licked the sensitive underside of her knees.

“Ah, fuu♥️ Stop!♥️ It’s dirty…!♥️ Nyaa!?♥️ Stop licking and pistoning at the same time♥️ Kufuu…♥️ Uooh, uooh~~♥️”

“There’s nothing dirty about my Nagisa. Besides, you’re not very convincing with the way you’re tightening!”

Pachun!♥️ Gochu!♥️ Guri♥️ Guri♥️ Kochukochukochukochu…♥️

“Uu, Aaaaaah!♥️ Stop♥️ Stop already♥️ Nuooooo!♥️ Oku♥️ This is amazingggg♥️”

Every time he pistons into her, Nagisa’s whole body trembles even more. He was holding her hard enough to bruise her while her big, lewd ass swung from side to side, as if begging to be fucked even harder than this.
The mixture of bubbling semen and love juice ran down her thighs, forming a wet puddle that stained the bed.

“Ah♥️ Ah♥️ Ah♥️ Deep♥️ So deep!♥️ Your big cock is hitting the best part♥️ It’s trembling so much…♥️ I’m cumming!♥️ I’m cumming!♥️”

“You perverted wife…! Cum! Go ahed and cum!”

“Uoh♥️ Uooh, uohuoooo…!?♥️ Teasing the back…♥️ Ah♥️ Heh♥️ I said stop…♥️ I can’t take it anymore…♥️ So please dear…♥️”

“Ugu…! Suddenly tightening…! Kuu! Uooooh!”

Nagisa’s pussy was sucking ojii-san’s penis more and more intensely, and he knew he was reaching his limit. Knowing that, he irresponsibly pushed harder into Nagisa’s womb, repeatedly kissing the entrance with his glans.
“I’ll definitely cum deep in your womb” “I’ll make sure every last drop ends up swimming in your womb” “I will impregnate you.”
His male instinct to piston as hard as he can to impregnate this woman stimulated Nagisa’s own female instincts… The instinct to receive the genes of a strong male, opening her womb to accept everything ojii-san will give her.
There is no need for words. Just follow your instinct.

“Nagisa! Nagisa! Nagisa! …Uu, guu!”

Bubyu!♥️ Dobu! …Dochu, byururu!♥️ Buryuryu…♥️ Byubyu!♥️ Dobyu!♥️ Byu!♥️ Byuu! Byuu~!♥️
As soon as the first shot entered Nagisa’s womb and hit its roof, she too reached her limit.

“Ah ah ah…!♥️ The semen, it’s hitting my womb…!♥️ Aah…!♥️ Iku, ikuuuuu!!♥️”

Her high-pitched screaming orgasm echoed through the room.
Grabbing the sheets, arms and legs tensed, wave after wave of pleasure exploded in her womb and mind.

“Aaaahn♥️ Haa♥️ Yaa♥️ Your cock is going crazy inside me!♥️ Stop!♥️ Or I’ll…♥️ ~!♥️ Ah♥️ Ikuiku…!♥️ Ikkuuu…!♥️”

Although ojii-san had stopped his piston movement, his penis had not.
Only the head remained still, kissing the entrance to her womb while the shaft twitched about left and right each time he shot his load.
That movement stimulated all of Nagisa’s weak points, adding pleasure to her orgasm.
Byuku…♥️ Byuku!♥️ Bubyururu!♥️ Byuru…♥️ …Jubu♥️ Dopu♥️

“Mou stop♥️ Iku…!♥️ Ah♥️ Aaah!♥️ You’re cumming so much…♥️ It’s not stopping…!♥️ Nhiii, uohuooo~~~!♥️”

“…Fu…! Fu…! Fu…!”

It had already been going on for more than a minute. Her womb was completely filled up. With no room left, his semen leaked out of her pussy.
Ojii-san simply watched Nagisa as she lewdly squirmed and twitched, but did not say anything. He simply enjoyed the raw impregnation sex.
After four minutes, he finally pulled out his half-erect penis.

“Fuu… Good work, Nagisa. Let’s see… Uoh, there’s a lot!”

“…♥️…♥️…♥️”

Ojii-san watched his thick semen dripping from her gaping pussy, which had taken the shape of his cock. He ran his tongue over Nagisa’s slender neck, as if he had conquered this beautiful woman.
He was treating her as if she was his woman, not giving a thought about how she was his son’s lover.

(I endured… I endured Takuya…! My heart is still yours! Two more days…! I’ll get through this…!)

Her hips were trembling and the semen of Takuya’s father was swimming inside her womb.
Even so, Nagisa still has Takuya in her heart, and she finds herself thinking about his return.
Nagisa believed that it would be fine, even if it was two more days.

“Well, I guess that’s about it for our lovemaking today…”

“O-okay…♥️ I’m going to get ready for bed then…♥️”

She cleaned up the wrinkled sheets and tried to go to bed, but she still couldn’t really stand on her own feet.

(Th-the day is finally over…)

“Wait, hold on.”

“Ah… Thank you…♥️”

Ojii-san, who saw her in that exhausted state, grabbed Nagisa’s hand.
However, instead of sitting Nagisa up, ojii-san turned her over 180 degrees and made her lie on her stomach.
He was kneeling behind her, sitting on her ass as if it were a cushion, like an onahole meant to receive semen.

“D-dear…? I thought we were done for the day…?”

“Nn? Yeah, our husband and wife sex is over. But…”

Nagisa was confused, but ojii-san smiled nastily and said.

“From now on, it’s punishing sex for a cheating wife.”

What did he mean by cheating? In the first place, what she had just done was cheating on Takuya.
Ojii-san continued to speak.

“You were cheating on me at the convenience store weren’t you? How could you forget that… I’m going to punish you.”

“Aah, that’s because ojii-san… Hah!?”

“…What did you say?”

Nagisa realized that she had misspoken, but it was too late. For three days, Nagisa’s promise to be a obedient wife is something she can’t go back on.

However, Nagisa called her beloved “husband” “ojii-san”.

“Ah… That’s not what I meant…”

“You called your husband “ojii-san”… I’m going to punish you until the morning!!”

Biki!! Bikiki! Gingin! Ira…!

“Hii…!”

The blood gathers in his penis again, and it regains its hardness.
He’s going to educate this unfaithful wife once again about who her master is…

“No… If we do it all night…♥️ I’ll die Penis-sama will kill me♥️ Please…! Forgive me…!”

His furious sex begins.
With such fear, she tried to escape the situation, but he held onto her waist and there was nothing she could do.

“Now, let’s begin!”

“Aah……….♥️”

That night, the Mihara family residence was filled with inaudible moans and screams.

2 thoughts on “Side Story Chapter 2: Intermission・Day 1 (3 Days Bound To Obedient Onahole Wife Service♥️ The Heroine of Justice Can’t Disobey Ojii-san’s Penis♥️ Second Half)”

  1. >and the change of 5,000 yen in her hand.
    Nice. Alright let’s do a bit of math here boys and girls. So they did 5100 thrusts total all in 20 minutes.
    That’s (5000+100)/(20*60) = 4.25 => AT THE VERY LEAST 4+ thrusts per second for 20 minutes nonstop. We don’t count any time for prepating, dressing/undressing, putting on the condoms and such.

    Very impressive White Love. I am impressed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment